How Are We Doing?

We believe in listening to our customers above all else. When you come here with a need or a problem we know that we have to listen to you first, before we can properly address your desires. The same concept that we apply to each and every customer also needs to be applied to the big picture.

For this reason we want to hear what you have to say. With your feedback we can grow and become the dealership that can properly handle all our customers’ needs. We strive for excellence in everything that we do, but we also realize that there is always room for improvement. Tell us how we can improve today so that we can be a better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joshua S., Ravenel, SC 17 Feb 2017
Best place to get your car serviced. Certified. Fair prices. Honest work and quotes.
5 rate
Yelp
Gregory A., Fair Lawn, NJ 05 Feb 2017
I contacted Sean Dyer about used a car that Baker had taken in on trade. I informed him that I lived in NJ and was interested but I need assurances that we could have everything in place before I committed to flying down to SC and driving 13 hrs back to NJ.  Sean handled everything like a gentlemen... and treated me as if I was spending  100k.  He picked me up at the airport and had the car prepped in the way I all dealers should. Sean and the team at Baker actually appreciate your business.  If you have the opportunity to deal with them jump on it.  I obviously got a great deal for me to travel from NJ. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jay D., Raleigh, NC 04 Feb 2017
We had our Mercedes Sprinter RV in for service unexpectedly during our trip to the Gulf coast.  Steven was a great help on the phone helping to set it up.  Our awesome service advisor Kelvin was spectacular in getting us a diagnosis and a super quick repair in record time.  We have never seen suc...h exceptional service and are truly fortunate to have come in to Baker Motors.  Thanks Kelvin and BMC! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Greg A 04 Feb 2017
I contacted Sean Dyer at about used a car that Baker Motors had taken in on trade. I informed him that I lived in NJ and was interested but I need assurances that we could have everything in place before I committed to flying down to SC and driving 13 hrs back to NJ. Sean handled everything like a ...gentlemen and treated me as if I was spending 100k. He picked me up at the airport and had the car prepped in the way I all dealers should. Sean and the team at Baker actually appreciate your business. If you have the opportunity to deal with them jump on it. I obviously got a great deal for me to travel from NJ. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cookie 29 Nov 2016
I went to visit Baker Motor Company, I was very pleased with the sale rep he gave me some good advice, and he was very pleasant and friendly I do believe that he really had cared, cause sometime you would go to a dealership and it is like you buy what I tell you to buy, but with this sales rep he wa...s not pushy at all. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 16 Oct 2016
The customer service and follow up has been exceptional at Baker Motor. The sales professionals have gone above and beyond to make sure I have been satisfied. I highly recommend Baker Motor Mercedes. David helped me with sales and was very professional and top notch.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen Ross 14 Oct 2016
I had a wonderful experience while buying my GLC 300. My experience began when I was greeted immediately by David Boswell. He was extremely knowledgable of all the models and was able to suggest a vehicle that matched my needs. I truly felt that his desire was to meet my needs, not sell me the most... expensive car. When I made my decision, he introduced Danny Stackhouse, Sales Manager. Danny explained the different options of financing and leasing. I believe that Danny was extremely honest and fair with the purchase price. Thirdly, my experience with Michael Call, Finance Manager, was very professional as well. Michael explained explained certain terms to me that I had never understood from any other Financial Manager. I am very grateful to these three professionals who made my experience exceptional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristie Langdale 13 Jul 2016
I recently bought a used car at Baker Infinity. Although the car was not an Infinity as it was a car that had been traded in, the attention, professionalism, and courtesy shown at the dealership was outstanding. Phone calls were promptly returned, the test drive was not "high pressure," times fr...ames were respected, and the transaction was processed as was described to me when I first looked at the vehicle. Ryan DeMars , the salesperson who helped me from start to finish, was responsible for this positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric H. 11 Jul 2016
My son who is a Student/Athlete at The Citadel had his car blew a transmission while trying to come home for the Fourth of July weekend. He did some looking on the Internet for used SUV's before I came down this past Saturday. Our first stop which ended up to be out last stop was Baker Motor Company.... When my son and I arrived Tony Greene took care of us. We had three SUV's already selected to look at and test drive. He took his time giving us all the information we requested about each vehicle and never pressured us to make a decision. That's what really stood out compared to many other dealerships I have dealt with over the years. This was the first time my son went through the car buying process and Tony was very patient with questions and getting my son involved with the process. I appreciate everything he and Baker Motor Company did to make it a enjoyable experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Phillip B. 10 Jul 2016
I was in the market for a newer car and had my sights set on a 2015 GLA 250. Baker had this one that met my needs in their certified pre-owned inventory. My salesman, Michael Curtis, did a great job of working with my needs and trying to get me the best deal possible. Baker Motor Company has an e...xcellent facility that is easy to use and comfortable for the client. They really want their customers to feel welcome and appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Sales