How Are We Doing?

We believe in listening to our customers above all else. When you come here with a need or a problem we know that we have to listen to you first, before we can properly address your desires. The same concept that we apply to each and every customer also needs to be applied to the big picture.

For this reason we want to hear what you have to say. With your feedback we can grow and become the dealership that can properly handle all our customers’ needs. We strive for excellence in everything that we do, but we also realize that there is always room for improvement. Tell us how we can improve today so that we can be a better dealership tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laura B., Mount Pleasant, SC 12 Apr 2017
As always, Chad was super prompt at getting my vehicle in, and provided me with a loaner car to use while my service was being done.  The problem was fixed, and he went above and beyond to get everything done so that I could have my car back before we went on vacation.  Always a pleasure!
5 rate
Yelp
Ronnie C., Mount Pleasant, SC 04 Apr 2017
Jim Wicks is a great salesman!  He worked hard to get us the best deal possible.  He then thoroughly explained how everything in our new to us Range Rover works.  We love our new car.  I would highly recommend Jim to all of my family and friends!
5 rate
Yelp
Axel Macon 25 Mar 2017
I just bought a new "new to me " Dodge Dart ralley turbo from Sean dyer and he made it very simple for me and helped me make the best choice for a vehicle to last me a long Time was a great experience would recommend him highly and this dealership I recommend highly they will bend over backwards to ...help you get a new car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua S., Ravenel, SC 17 Feb 2017
Best place to get your car serviced. Certified. Fair prices. Honest work and quotes.
5 rate
Yelp
Gregory A., Fair Lawn, NJ 05 Feb 2017
I contacted Sean Dyer about used a car that Baker had taken in on trade. I informed him that I lived in NJ and was interested but I need assurances that we could have everything in place before I committed to flying down to SC and driving 13 hrs back to NJ.  Sean handled everything like a gentlemen... and treated me as if I was spending  100k.  He picked me up at the airport and had the car prepped in the way I all dealers should. Sean and the team at Baker actually appreciate your business.  If you have the opportunity to deal with them jump on it.  I obviously got a great deal for me to travel from NJ. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jay D., Raleigh, NC 04 Feb 2017
We had our Mercedes Sprinter RV in for service unexpectedly during our trip to the Gulf coast.  Steven was a great help on the phone helping to set it up.  Our awesome service advisor Kelvin was spectacular in getting us a diagnosis and a super quick repair in record time.  We have never seen suc...h exceptional service and are truly fortunate to have come in to Baker Motors.  Thanks Kelvin and BMC! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Greg A 04 Feb 2017
I contacted Sean Dyer at about used a car that Baker Motors had taken in on trade. I informed him that I lived in NJ and was interested but I need assurances that we could have everything in place before I committed to flying down to SC and driving 13 hrs back to NJ. Sean handled everything like a ...gentlemen and treated me as if I was spending 100k. He picked me up at the airport and had the car prepped in the way I all dealers should. Sean and the team at Baker actually appreciate your business. If you have the opportunity to deal with them jump on it. I obviously got a great deal for me to travel from NJ. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cookie 29 Nov 2016
I went to visit Baker Motor Company, I was very pleased with the sale rep he gave me some good advice, and he was very pleasant and friendly I do believe that he really had cared, cause sometime you would go to a dealership and it is like you buy what I tell you to buy, but with this sales rep he wa...s not pushy at all. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 16 Oct 2016
The customer service and follow up has been exceptional at Baker Motor. The sales professionals have gone above and beyond to make sure I have been satisfied. I highly recommend Baker Motor Mercedes. David helped me with sales and was very professional and top notch.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen Ross 14 Oct 2016
I had a wonderful experience while buying my GLC 300. My experience began when I was greeted immediately by David Boswell. He was extremely knowledgable of all the models and was able to suggest a vehicle that matched my needs. I truly felt that his desire was to meet my needs, not sell me the most... expensive car. When I made my decision, he introduced Danny Stackhouse, Sales Manager. Danny explained the different options of financing and leasing. I believe that Danny was extremely honest and fair with the purchase price. Thirdly, my experience with Michael Call, Finance Manager, was very professional as well. Michael explained explained certain terms to me that I had never understood from any other Financial Manager. I am very grateful to these three professionals who made my experience exceptional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Sales