Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2018
 

Had a great visit.Gonna drive a challenger in the morn,got a feeling ill be in a black hemi for a few years???

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Brought my Alfa Romeo Stelvio for service to Rick Hendrics on a short notice because of my unplanned business trip. Erik Bryant took very good care, he even waited for me to pick up the car after the service hours. Great service, thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 

They are AWSOME best place to get a Fiat Car!! Also they'll allow you to use their lounge for free! And they are nice to kids and adults as long as your respectful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2018
 

Walked in while looking at surrounding dealers. Nice and clean, like the Alphas.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Billy Tharin was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle and forthright about pricing. He accompanied me to a third-party pre-purchase inspection as well. I would recommend Billy to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. The business manager was also friendly, but kind of rushed us through the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2017
 

Customer service at Fiat service was outstanding by Steve and Kim.They fixed my problem quickly and took care of me promptly as walk-in although they were swamped since Irma !! Bravo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

I have purchased over ten cars from the Baker dealerships, and I have had an outstanding experience each time. Baker dealerships know that the most important thing in the car business is customer service and satisfaction. I have been to other dealerships in the Charleston area and have been very disappointed in the way I was treated. If you want an excellent product backed with excellent service, then the Baker dealerships in Charleston are the place to go. They know how to treat a customer! I'm a customer for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Outstanding customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Excellent Service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018
 

Tony Green was the same salesman I had worked with 6 1/2 years ago when bought my first INFINITI. As a result of that superior experience, I sought Tony out for my new purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

We've bought two different cars from Baker INFINITI and each time we've received excellent customer service from the sales dept. Never pushy and they let you take your time and find the right vehicle for you and for us they have been easy to deal with about tweaking the price. I will say the service dept could use some of the same customer service training the sales dept receives because they have been lacking somewhat. I'm not saying their service dept is terrible but there is a noticeable difference in the level of customer service between the two. Other than that me nor my wife have any issues with Baker INFINITI and we would most definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2018
 

I just love this place!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Prices are a bit high but service is good. I would have given them 5 stars but they keep moving my seat when I ask them not to. I am only 5'6"... A 5 yo could move my car the distance the need to and not move the seat and mirrors. I am not asking you to take a road trip, just change the oil 5ft away....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

There was a recall on my E-PACE and it was taken care of while they gave me a loaner to drive.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

My E-PACE had a recall on it and the service department scheduled the appointment and put me in a loaner until the recall was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

By far, the best sales experience I have had. In this busy technological age, I expect not to have to sit at a dealership playing games. We competed a purchase after a call, some texts, and online forms work in only one hour at the dealership. They have bent over backwards to ensure we are happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Chad Pullock and the entire maintenance division, has provided exceptional service in performing professional, timely, precise, and accurate service in maintaining the full performance level of my Jaguar XF.Great team effort.Respectfully,Dr. Keith L. Wilson

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

Great service!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018
 

The service department was sensitive to my needs. Initially there was a mix up on date and time of service ( replace air bag) but the service department went the extra mile and completed the service quicker than I anticipated. Larry C .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018
 

Outstanding service personnel - very courteous and professional. The facility is also very nice and the waiting room well-equipped. However, the wash service was deplorable. My car had to be re-washed 3 times, and that too, the last time the service advisor took it back herself to wash it since it seemed the wash crew wasn't doing their job properly. For a luxury brand as Jaguar, there needs to be much better wash/detail service than this. Even after the 3rd time washing it, it still wasn't done right with spots everywhere and was still dirty. This really needs to improve! Outside of that, it was a good service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018
 

I have been doing business with this dealership for more than 30 years and have never had anything but excellent service. The service chief is one of the best in the business. I have two Jaguars and will never drive anything else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

My salesman Sean made my experience absolutely incredible and effortless! From his professional introduction, to the test drive, to the sale, and even his communication after the sale, Sean confirmed that I chose the right dealership to do business with. I’ve purchased new automobiles from Mercedes-Benz, Lexus, and now Land Rover, with the last 2 years. My new Range Rover is my favorite so far! The service and product that I received from this dealership will ensure that I will be back to purchase again sooner rather later! Thanks Sean!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

I've been wanting to buy a Range Rover Sport for some time now, and I finally purchased one. I would like to extend a thank you to my sales person Jim Wicks and his manager Ashley. Jim was extremely professional, highly intelligent and overall a great person to speak with. You can tell he is very passionate about not only the customer, but the Land Rover brand as well. His attention to last minute details when showing me features was very enjoyable and he speaks with an eloquence that's quite rare. Even though I am a little on the younger side, I sensed zero hesitation from him to spend time with me helping me figure out configurations on the vehicle. I drove from Raleigh, NC to Charleston, SC and this was well worth it. The experience, customer service and feeling valued as a customer and not just a number spoke volumes! I would highly recommend Land Rover West Ashley to my family and friends. Thanks again. I will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

I brought my car for service. The staff was very efficient and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

Professional

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2018
 

Great shopping

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2018
 

Service dept is top notch!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2018
 

The sales department is top notch.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

Great experience with Scott Stawicki - over the phone we worked out a deal for a Cayman demo they had in 10 minutes and two phone calls. Chris Poplin the finance manager was fantastic as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

I have been looking for a new fun car and had been looking at corvettes and my Porsche fanatic friend convinced me to test drive the new 718 Cayman. So I did. Christi the sales person was prompt, courteous, and very helpful. While the 718 was awesome I thought for the price I would like to look at a used 911. Christi checked her inventory and found 2013 911 in my budget and quickly searched the lot and arranged another test drive. I like the 911 just a little bit more but really want a turbo 911. Christi is now hunting for a 911 turbo for me. I have to say the experience has been super refreshing so far compared to other dealers. It feels much more "consultative" than "selling". I might not buy a car from them but even if I dont, I would highly recommend speaking with Christi and her staff if you are in the market for a Porsche.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Very nice staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

Everyone very nice, prompt and accurate service for my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Took my 981 (bought used) in for an engine fault light. Since I didn't buy it from the dealer I was a little apprehensive of how I would be treated. Not to worry, the friendly staff took care of my baby at no cost under warranty. The facility waiting area was excellent with multiple lounge areas depending on it you wanted to watch tv or have a quieter place without it. I was quite impressed and made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Great staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Excellent service right from the start. I made the appointment online (nice and easy.) Clean and comfortable waiting room. Update: D.J's callback was quick, thorough and knowledgable. He patiently explained all the options for my Acadia. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.Update: I needed to replace the center console in our 2500 Sierra Denali truck, my dog used it as a chew toy. I went to Kyle in the accessory department. We walked out to my husband's truck and verified the correct part number to order. He was courteous and efficient. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Picked up our GMC Acadia and what a difference. Phenomenal job. Everyone here is clearly a professional, we will buy our next vehicle here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 

Love it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

I drove my 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali to Charleston for a quick visit with a family member in August before having to turn around almost immediately to head home to my children. I had trouble with my car halfway into my 4 hour drive. The air condition stopped working and it was blowing hot air. When I got to my destination in Charelston and turned the car off, the car continued to run. I contacted Baker GMC and they immediately sent a tow truck out to get my car. When I got to the dealership, DJ (Dakyre Jones) was extremely kind and accommodating. He realized how urgent it was that I get back home the next day, so he got me in a rental car and sent me on my way back to Anderson and had my car DELIVERED to my house when all repairs were done. I received the white glove treatment! I've had 3 different GMC Denalis over the past 10 years and have never had any trouble with them. I absolutely love the vehicle. The service I received from DJ that day in Charleston made me realize that I will always stick with GMC. DJ stepped up to the plate!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

We were stranded after hours when our vehicle was towed to Bakers Buick. We were greeted by Brian a service advisor. He was very calming in a professional manner. Again this is about 7:30 pm but he found a loaner vehicle but he was able with the help of tech Kurt to diagnose our problem. He told us Kurt had agreed to stay and repair. We were truly blessed to receive this remarkable customer service. We expected the worse but recieved the best from these men with a servant attitude. Thank you so much and God bless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

Awesome group of people!! Professional, courteous, and go above and beyond. Thank you every time!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2018
 

Exceptional in every regard! A friend of mind took his classic 2004 Eldorado ETC Cadillac in to Baker Cadillac in West Ashley recently. What a pleasure it was to accompany him and see the new and beautiful dealership showroom! Comfy, sleek couches adorned the large, open customer waiting room area, complete with coffee bar and flat screen TVs. The glass sales office cubicles and glass computer center where customers can use the internet while waiting on their vehicles to be serviced, were the cherry on top! We were there approximately an hour while awaiting a new ignition key to be ordered. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. And of course being around the beautiful new Caddys was exhilerating!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

These guys are great. Show up at 730am and get the 5 star treatment. Always knowledgable, always willing to lend a helpful hand. I do have to say that Dakyre Jones 'DJ' was the man today for my visit. He knew his way around my ride and had me in and out quick. Will definitely return for more service needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

This particular experience was MUCH better than the last time. My assigned service technician, DJ, was extremely communicative and pleasant to deal with. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and I did leave feeling better than the last time I was there a year ago. I am pleased with the service I received on THIS occasion.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Service is great! The team at Baker is always friendly and they always have a smile for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 

Good work, but be prepared to wait... And wait

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2018
 

Exceptional in every regard! A friend of mind took his classic 2004 Eldorado ETC Cadillac in to Baker Cadillac in West Ashley recently. What a pleasure it was to accompany him and see the new and beautiful dealership showroom! Comfy, sleek couches adorned the large, open customer waiting room area, complete with coffee bar and flat screen TVs. The glass sales office cubicles and glass computer center where customers can use the internet while waiting on their vehicles to be serviced, were the cherry on top! We were there approximately an hour while awaiting a new ignition key to be ordered. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. And of course being around the beautiful new Caddys was exhilerating!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

I love Baker Cadillac! Tammy and service advisor Dean are TOP NOTCH!! Excellent, speedy professional service at it's best!! This is a service department you want to visit just for the exceptional experience and friendly staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

I went into Baker Cadillac this morning after making an appointment 2 weeks ago for my 2015 ATS. I purchased my car used 2 years ago and had difficulty with my extra key fob from day one. After experiencing a tire pressure problem while enroute to North Carolina I also discovered that the tire pressure indicators were not correctly identifying the tire with the problem. I returned my car for othervroutine service to Carmax ( where I purchased it) and was informed that they could not calibrate my pressure indicators correctly and did not carry key fobs in stock or program them to vehicles.Enter Baker Cadillac and my hero Joey on the service drive! I was in and out in no time with two correctly working key fobs, properly functioning tire indicators, and a washed vehicle. The dealership is spotless. The waiting room warm and inviting and complete with current magazines, complimentary wifi, a quiet space for those trying to work and a very nice cappuccino or coffee machine.Service was courteous, professional, friendly and knowledgeable.I'll be back for all my future service needs as well as for my next Cadillac purchase.Joey went above and beyond from welcome to departure and should be recognized as the asset he is.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Hot deals! Practically giving them away.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Forget any hesitation you may have about traveling a long distance when shopping for an automobile that happens to be at Mercedes Benz of Mt. Pleasant. My personal experience with Larry Schey went exceptionally well. Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional are adjectives that come to mind. On first telephone contact, Larry described the vehicle just as it presented upon inspection. I drove out of there impressed with the entire operation.Many thanks Larry and to all of the folks at Mercedes Benz of Mt. Pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

Big thanks to Dylan! He made the experience great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Although I live in NC, I shopped online for a certified GLC-300, and Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant had the best deal within 500 miles of Raleigh. Larry Schey, a sales consultant, was incredibly helpful during the process... both before and after I arrived at the dealership to complete the sale. He completed most of the paperwork before I arrived, had the car washed and detailed, and even helped me return my rental car. I highly recommend this dealership and Larry Schey...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Andrew E. helped me greatly in my search for the perfect vehicle. I’ve always had great experiences with Baker. Andrew is great because he is knowledgeable, super responsive, and not at all pushy. Car buying would be a lot easier if all salesman were this qualified!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2018
 

Jay Rose is a fantastic representative of Mercedes. Took great care of me and walked me through the process with attention to detail and friendly attitude. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

I had been searching for an older CLS550 for almost six years and found one at MB - Mt. Pleasant.I sent an email to the dealership and Larry Schey contacted me soon thereafter. I told Larry I was more than 500 miles away and needed some help evaluating the car. I told him what I expected and what I was looking for. Larry took the car out for a “test drive” on my behalf and looked over the car. He described the car accurately and fairly represented its few imperfections. I placed a deposit on the car and my son-in-law and I made arrangements to make the trip. When we got there, we saw that the car was everything Larry said it was. There were no surprises. And the price was what we agreed to without any hidden costs and fees. Purchasing a preowned car can be risky business. Buying from someone you can trust means everything. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Larry Schey. Thank you, Larry.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

The entire service staff is efficient and friendly, and the shop is the cleanest I have ever seen! I won't take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at Google

Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

I purchased my 530I from Wilmington BMW. This car is so sweet and is definitely the ultimate driving machine. I am highly satisfied. Thanks to Ty Coyle and the staff there for such a wonderful experience. .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 

We are from Morehead City and were in the market for either a X5 or Cayanne . Patrick Willyard was very helpful in communicating details of the available vehicles and having them ready for us to test drive upon our visit. This was very helpful for us in making the most efficient use of our time .We ended up purchasing a X5 and Patrick was excellent throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new or pre owned vehicle .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2018
 

There is a boat load of good folks at this store! We purchased a new vehicle from Alan Shapiro and I'm happy to say not only did we get a great car.... at a great price.... We've found a few new friends! Thanks Alan Shapiro, Ty Coyle, Greg Mays and Kylie Hillyer!!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2018
 

Every part of the visit was awesome. They got me in right at appointment time, and out earlier than promised. And I left with a clean car! Now, just need to make them an Island Printer customer!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018
 

This is my first time buying a vehicle at BMW of Wilm. Gareth was totally professional and gave me all the time I needed to decide. He answered all my questions and took his time explaining all the features of my 328. A totally easy buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

I met with Patrick Willyard to discuss a specific vehicle I was looking for and placed a deposit. A week later, a unique opportunity came across his table and he actually called me first. I have purchased from 2 other NC Porsche dealers and I am happy to say that my purchase and delivery experience with Patrick was unlike any other I've experienced elsewhere. Thank you Porsche Wilmington- you've earned a loyal customer!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

I purchase a 2013 Porsche 991.1 from Porsche/BMW of Wilmington through car gurus. I was a little unsure of purchasing such a nice car without seeing it live. I live in Atlanta and I needed to trust that I was getting what was advertised. Alan Shapiro was my salesman and was very straight forward and bent over backwards to make sure I recieved very detailed descriptions and records of the car. When I arrived to pick it up, it was as advertised! Thank you for the great experience and Alan was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Didn't buy a Porsche but we did end up with a used BMW. The sales staff here is not typical. Very nice guys, not pushy and willing to work with you. Beautiful cars obviously.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017
 

Typically I do not enjoy car sales experiences. However I must say that I have found a very low pressure informative team at Porsche Wilmington. There was absolutely nothing but professional attention and no badgering. Patrick Willyard is one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017
 

Leased my first Porche this week and had a fantastic experience. Patrick Willyard was very helpful, informative, and gave me plenty of time to make decisions. I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to its renovations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

This is a professional and top notched dealership. My salesman Patrick Willyard has been exceptional in all aspects. Joseph Wade the manager went above and beyond my expectations also. Visit them soon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

I highly recommend Porsche Wilmington, without reservation! Over the years, I have purchased multiple vehicles through the Dealer (Dixon Dickens) and the Salesman Patrick Willyard. When looking for luxury vehicles, these are the specific individuals I trust. They are patient, listen and softly guide you in the direction that YOU want. I have dealt with sales people all my life and remain highly impressed by them. They protect YOUR interests, whether it's a purchase, trade, or service related. They continue to be a 5 STAR team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

I had a great experience at Porsche Wilmington! My salesperson, Paige Tribou, was with me every step of the way. From picking the right vehicle for me, all the way to financing and driving away my very first Porsche(!), she answered all of my questions clearly, professionally and honestly. I never felt pressured or rushed, which was such a relief, as I was sure I was going to have to haggle all morning, lol. Instead, the whole process was easy, thanks in large part to Paige and the rest of the staff at Porsche of Wilmington.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017
 

I highly recommend Porsche Wilmington, without reservation! Over the years, I have purchased multiple vehicles through the Dealer (Dixon Dickens) and the Salesman, Patrick Willyard. When looking for luxury vehicles, these are the specific individuals I trust. They are patient, listen and softly guide you in the direction that YOU want. I have dealt with sales people all my life and remain highly impressed by them. They protect YOUR interests, whether it's a purchase, trade, or service related. They continue to be a 5 STAR team.

Read at DealerRater