Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2018
 

Had a great visit.Gonna drive a challenger in the morn,got a feeling ill be in a black hemi for a few years???

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Brought my Alfa Romeo Stelvio for service to Rick Hendrics on a short notice because of my unplanned business trip. Erik Bryant took very good care, he even waited for me to pick up the car after the service hours. Great service, thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 

They are AWSOME best place to get a Fiat Car!! Also they'll allow you to use their lounge for free! And they are nice to kids and adults as long as your respectful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2018
 

Walked in while looking at surrounding dealers. Nice and clean, like the Alphas.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Billy Tharin was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle and forthright about pricing. He accompanied me to a third-party pre-purchase inspection as well. I would recommend Billy to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. The business manager was also friendly, but kind of rushed us through the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2017
 

Customer service at Fiat service was outstanding by Steve and Kim.They fixed my problem quickly and took care of me promptly as walk-in although they were swamped since Irma !! Bravo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2017
 

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2018
 

I just love this place!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Prices are a bit high but service is good. I would have given them 5 stars but they keep moving my seat when I ask them not to. I am only 5'6"... A 5 yo could move my car the distance the need to and not move the seat and mirrors. I am not asking you to take a road trip, just change the oil 5ft away....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

I had been car shopping for a couple months and spent countless hours in dealerships. Every dealership had the same pushy sales reps except INFINITI. Morgan Hitt was there to answer any questions I had, but also gave me time and space to think over such a big decision. Even after I decided to get the 2018 Q50, she went to pick up dinner for me to make sure I was comfortable. This was a great experience and I’d highly recommend Morgan and the entire Baker INFINITI dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

No pressure atmosphere In very peaceful and the cars Our top of the line

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 12, 2018
 

Excellent service, but prices are high. $100 for an oil change, but they have you in and out quick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2018
 

Lucas Murley is a special salesman - he listens ! He showed me just what I wanted, with enough variety for me to make the right choice. I am delighted with my new INFINITI and the experience I had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2017
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018
 

The service department was sensitive to my needs. Initially there was a mix up on date and time of service ( replace air bag) but the service department went the extra mile and completed the service quicker than I anticipated. Larry C .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018
 

Outstanding service personnel - very courteous and professional. The facility is also very nice and the waiting room well-equipped. However, the wash service was deplorable. My car had to be re-washed 3 times, and that too, the last time the service advisor took it back herself to wash it since it seemed the wash crew wasn't doing their job properly. For a luxury brand as Jaguar, there needs to be much better wash/detail service than this. Even after the 3rd time washing it, it still wasn't done right with spots everywhere and was still dirty. This really needs to improve! Outside of that, it was a good service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018
 

I have been doing business with this dealership for more than 30 years and have never had anything but excellent service. The service chief is one of the best in the business. I have two Jaguars and will never drive anything else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

I’ve been a customer of Baker Motors for over 10 years. Always prompt, caring and dependable service! Thank you for taking such good care of my XJ8!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

Chad makes sure everything works on your vehicle before you leave the dealership and if there's a problem hell take care of it...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018
 

My Jaguar was in the shop for 3 days. I received updates at the end of business each day. Even when my service advisor had to take a day off, the service manager took it upon himself to call me with the daily update. It was after 6:00 PM. I'm certain that he stayed late to make sure every customer was contacted. That's service above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018
 

Only complaint is that I had a scheduled service day and time. When I delivered my car on time at the dealership, I was told that they were running behind and my car would not be ready until the following afternoon. It would have been nice to receive a call the day before to alert my of the issue. I call service the following day to see when my car would be ready and delivered to my home. I was informed that it would not be ready until very late and they could not deliver that day. We arranged to have it delivered the following day. Then i receive a late afternoon call saying they couldn't deliver the following because it was a Saturday. They would deliver on Monday. Since I was out of town on business, I had to pay to my home watch people to take acceptance and deliver keys to loaner. Not good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018
 

I got tired of buying vehicles everyone else has. So I did some extensive research and found a vehicle nobody even thought of buying or looking for. I custom ordered my E-PACE and waited patiently for four months for it's arrival. Now that I have it we took it to Charlotte and all eyes were wondering what it was. For a four cylinder this little baby is awesome. Got on I-77 and cruised for a little bit before punching it. Got it up to 85 - 90 MPH and ran so xxxx smooth we didn't even feel any vibration. I love having a car nobody has, at least not yet. We still haven't taken the time to read the book on it yet. The Meridian Sound System is on point, and the cabin is very quiet with no outside noise coming in. For $50,000 it is worth it. Still have not utilized every thing that was ordered in it. The Firenze Red paint job is nice, I wished we had gotten the black rims. Ms. Christi McInvale took good care of us keeps in contact, that's what I really like. One oil change per year with a five year 60,000 mile warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

My salesman Sean made my experience absolutely incredible and effortless! From his professional introduction, to the test drive, to the sale, and even his communication after the sale, Sean confirmed that I chose the right dealership to do business with. I’ve purchased new automobiles from Mercedes-Benz, Lexus, and now Land Rover, with the last 2 years. My new Range Rover is my favorite so far! The service and product that I received from this dealership will ensure that I will be back to purchase again sooner rather later! Thanks Sean!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

I've been wanting to buy a Range Rover Sport for some time now, and I finally purchased one. I would like to extend a thank you to my sales person Jim Wicks and his manager Ashley. Jim was extremely professional, highly intelligent and overall a great person to speak with. You can tell he is very passionate about not only the customer, but the Land Rover brand as well. His attention to last minute details when showing me features was very enjoyable and he speaks with an eloquence that's quite rare. Even though I am a little on the younger side, I sensed zero hesitation from him to spend time with me helping me figure out configurations on the vehicle. I drove from Raleigh, NC to Charleston, SC and this was well worth it. The experience, customer service and feeling valued as a customer and not just a number spoke volumes! I would highly recommend Land Rover West Ashley to my family and friends. Thanks again. I will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Top notch service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Everyone there was very helpful but we had an appointment for a specific day and when we arrived we were told they were 2 days behind. They could have called us and we could have postponed our appointment. In the end it wasn't a big deal but not deserving of 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

I've been wanting to buy a Range Rover Sport for some time now, and I finally purchased one. I would like to extend a thank you to my sales person Jim Wicks and his manager Ashley. Jim was extremely professional, highly intelligent and overall a great person to speak with. You can tell he is very passionate about not only the customer, but the Land Rover brand as well. His attention to last minute details when showing me features was very enjoyable and he speaks with an eloquence that's quite rare. Even though I am a little on the younger side, I sensed zero hesitation from him to spend time with me helping me figure out configurations on the vehicle. I drove from Raleigh, NC to Charleston, SC and this was well worth it. The experience, customer service and feeling valued as a customer and not just a number spoke volumes! I would highly recommend Land Rover West Ashley to my family and friends. Thanks again. I will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 

Always a pleasure dealing with the service department at land rover Charleston.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Great experience from test drive to sale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

Professional

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2018
 

Great shopping

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2018
 

Service dept is top notch!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2018
 

The sales department is top notch.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

They were professional, courteous, and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 

Good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Nice selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

Excellent service and assistance

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2018
 

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

Great experience with Scott Stawicki - over the phone we worked out a deal for a Cayman demo they had in 10 minutes and two phone calls. Chris Poplin the finance manager was fantastic as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

I have been looking for a new fun car and had been looking at corvettes and my Porsche fanatic friend convinced me to test drive the new 718 Cayman. So I did. Christi the sales person was prompt, courteous, and very helpful. While the 718 was awesome I thought for the price I would like to look at a used 911. Christi checked her inventory and found 2013 911 in my budget and quickly searched the lot and arranged another test drive. I like the 911 just a little bit more but really want a turbo 911. Christi is now hunting for a 911 turbo for me. I have to say the experience has been super refreshing so far compared to other dealers. It feels much more "consultative" than "selling". I might not buy a car from them but even if I dont, I would highly recommend speaking with Christi and her staff if you are in the market for a Porsche.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Very nice staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

Everyone very nice, prompt and accurate service for my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Took my 981 (bought used) in for an engine fault light. Since I didn't buy it from the dealer I was a little apprehensive of how I would be treated. Not to worry, the friendly staff took care of my baby at no cost under warranty. The facility waiting area was excellent with multiple lounge areas depending on it you wanted to watch tv or have a quieter place without it. I was quite impressed and made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2016
 

Very helpful staff and a great environment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

AJ and his team are great folks to work with, If your in the market for a Buick GMC or Cadillac this is the place to go! 5 stars all the way!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Sales and parts department were very courteous and helpful despite I made no purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Great service so far...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

I took my car there for the first time about two weeks ago. They did and amazing job with repairing my car plus did my oil change! Dj was extremely helpful and I will continue to come there in the near future for any repairs I have. Thank you Baker!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

Incredible service!!! Special shoutout to Bryan in Service for such incredible service and a very kind attitude!I always take my truck here to be serviced. The staff is incredibly friendly, and have always serviced my vehicle honestly, effectively and quickly. Plus, they always wash and vacuum my truck for free. The waiting room is awesome. They helped me out when another GMC dealership broke more door panel and wouldn't fix it. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Luxury at it's finest

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

I love Baker Cadillac! Tammy and service advisor Dean are TOP NOTCH!! Excellent, speedy professional service at it's best!! This is a service department you want to visit just for the exceptional experience and friendly staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

I went into Baker Cadillac this morning after making an appointment 2 weeks ago for my 2015 ATS. I purchased my car used 2 years ago and had difficulty with my extra key fob from day one. After experiencing a tire pressure problem while enroute to North Carolina I also discovered that the tire pressure indicators were not correctly identifying the tire with the problem. I returned my car for othervroutine service to Carmax ( where I purchased it) and was informed that they could not calibrate my pressure indicators correctly and did not carry key fobs in stock or program them to vehicles.Enter Baker Cadillac and my hero Joey on the service drive! I was in and out in no time with two correctly working key fobs, properly functioning tire indicators, and a washed vehicle. The dealership is spotless. The waiting room warm and inviting and complete with current magazines, complimentary wifi, a quiet space for those trying to work and a very nice cappuccino or coffee machine.Service was courteous, professional, friendly and knowledgeable.I'll be back for all my future service needs as well as for my next Cadillac purchase.Joey went above and beyond from welcome to departure and should be recognized as the asset he is.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2018
 

Earl and the time was amazing. They showed me every option I wanted to see in style and color. They were super patient and helpful! I’ve leased and bought many cars in my life and this was a top experience and so relaxed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Fred gives great professional service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Baker Cadillac of Charleston provided me with a luxury experience while getting my car serviced today.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Incredible experience. Dean always takes care of my every need with ease and courtesy. Impressive customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

The entire service staff is efficient and friendly, and the shop is the cleanest I have ever seen! I won't take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

The Mercedes crew was kind enough to quickly patch a tire nail in my non-Mercedes vehicle. The staff were very courteous and I can’t thank them enough for working with us to get it repaired and back on the road on a busy Saturday morning!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2018
 

Friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2018
 

Purchased a used vehicle after driving from out of state to sign the paperwork and not having seen the car in person yet. Very honest when they described the condition of the car over the phone, didn't disappoint at all when I went to pick it up in person! Had an extremely quick, easy, and friendly experience thanks to Jay Rose.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

Sales staff are knowledgeable and not pushy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2018
 

Excellent service! Bought a wagon/ In and out of there in no time! Now let's ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2018
 
Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 

This is my 4th new BMW from BMW of Wilmington. They are my dealership of choice as they have all been absolutely top notch and friendly at every turn. Every person I came into contact with there was ready willing and able to Help. My sales associate, Joey Moore is an absolute “perfectionist” on ensuring every detail that we discussed was provided for my Special Order and delivery. Joey is just fun to talk to about BMW's as well as the automotive world. The Service Dept, has been exemplary, and has dealt with every issue promptly. My cars are happy as am I.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018
 

Dealership was very quick to email response to inquirie through cars.com. I appreciated their input and information provided. Pictures and other similar inventory was included.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

My husband and I were Extremely happy with the service at this dealer.We have be to many BMW dealers dreading it.Every employee helpful, warm and kind.DO NOT HESITATE THEY ARE PERFECT.Go see Edward Lannon he was perfect!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

BMW of Wilmington is one of the best dealers in the area. We were fortunate to meet a sales professional, Gareth Jesina. Gareth doesn't want to sell you a car....anyone can do that! Gareth assists you in making the right purchasing decision. He knows the product, answered all questions, and great on follow up. He makes it easy. We were determined to buy a pre owned certified something.....Lexus, Mercedes ...something. We purchased a new X3. Do yourself a favor and stop by BMW of Wilmington and ask for Gareth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

Tom Walsh helped a close friend of mine get the car of her dreams. He made it happen quickly, smoothly & exceeded her expectations!!! This guy is a true example of someone who is doing what they love to do.. BMW of Wilmington & Porsche of Wilmington & Tom Walsh is who you need to talk to if you're interested in a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2018
 

What a great buying experience! We are thrilled with our BMW 430i. Gareth Jesina was excellent to work with and enjoyed his relaxed approach and obvious love of cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2018
 

Wonderful experience. Joey Moore is the best salesman. He went above and beyond for us. Highly recommend. Great service department manager.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Didn't buy a Porsche but we did end up with a used BMW. The sales staff here is not typical. Very nice guys, not pushy and willing to work with you. Beautiful cars obviously.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017
 

Typically I do not enjoy car sales experiences. However I must say that I have found a very low pressure informative team at Porsche Wilmington. There was absolutely nothing but professional attention and no badgering. Patrick Willyard is one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017
 

Leased my first Porche this week and had a fantastic experience. Patrick Willyard was very helpful, informative, and gave me plenty of time to make decisions. I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to its renovations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

This is a professional and top notched dealership. My salesman Patrick Willyard has been exceptional in all aspects. Joseph Wade the manager went above and beyond my expectations also. Visit them soon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

I highly recommend Porsche Wilmington, without reservation! Over the years, I have purchased multiple vehicles through the Dealer (Dixon Dickens) and the Salesman Patrick Willyard. When looking for luxury vehicles, these are the specific individuals I trust. They are patient, listen and softly guide you in the direction that YOU want. I have dealt with sales people all my life and remain highly impressed by them. They protect YOUR interests, whether it's a purchase, trade, or service related. They continue to be a 5 STAR team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

I had a great experience at Porsche Wilmington! My salesperson, Paige Tribou, was with me every step of the way. From picking the right vehicle for me, all the way to financing and driving away my very first Porsche(!), she answered all of my questions clearly, professionally and honestly. I never felt pressured or rushed, which was such a relief, as I was sure I was going to have to haggle all morning, lol. Instead, the whole process was easy, thanks in large part to Paige and the rest of the staff at Porsche of Wilmington.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017
 

I highly recommend Porsche Wilmington, without reservation! Over the years, I have purchased multiple vehicles through the Dealer (Dixon Dickens) and the Salesman, Patrick Willyard. When looking for luxury vehicles, these are the specific individuals I trust. They are patient, listen and softly guide you in the direction that YOU want. I have dealt with sales people all my life and remain highly impressed by them. They protect YOUR interests, whether it's a purchase, trade, or service related. They continue to be a 5 STAR team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2017
 

We arrived at Porsche of Wilmington with the our 15 Boxster for routine service routine was not how the day would turn out. The wife decided to browse the show room while I spook with the service rep. I later found there in the showroom conversing with salesman EDDIE while admiring a17 Boxster Miami Blue in color her favorite color, first thing to mind for me(OH BOY HERE WE GO) to my surprise the Boxster was not what was being discussed. The midsize SUV just outside the showroom window was the topic of discussion. Now you must know my wife to appreciate what EDDIE her salesman was in for she loves rattling salesmen and after two cups of coffee an hour later I knew she was serious and decided to intervene (MISTAKE) I was took to butt out, I knew then that EDDIE was in for a memorable treat. After two hours EDDIE was not showing any frustration and the wife was enjoying the banter. Thank YOU EDDIE for giving my wife an enjoyable NEW Vehicle purchase experience. Porsche of Wilmington and its excellent staff has gained a new customer and the loyalty that comes with that pledge of satisfaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2017
 

This Porsche dealership and its staff in Wilmington truly represents the great Marquee. My family and I could not be more pleased with the care and attention to our service and purchases. Both BMW and Porsche should recognize this group for outstanding business practices and are a model for exceptional sales and service. We purchased 2 BMW's from them and recently allowed them to service our 2011 Porsche Carrera s which was purchased from another dealer. Albert and the technician were able to provide thorough service details and get the car up to date at a reasonable cost. This car will be maintained by them! All future cars will be purchased from them. I would highly recommend to others

Read at Google