Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Had a great visit.Gonna drive a challenger in the morn,got a feeling ill be in a black hemi for a few years

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Brought my Alfa Romeo Stelvio for service to Rick Hendrics on a short notice because of my unplanned business trip. Erik Bryant took very good care, he even waited for me to pick up the car after the service hours. Great service, thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 

They are AWSOME best place to get a Fiat Car!! Also they'll allow you to use their lounge for free! And they are nice to kids and adults as long as your respectful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2018
 

Walked in while looking at surrounding dealers. Nice and clean, like the Alphas.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Billy Tharin was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle and forthright about pricing. He accompanied me to a third-party pre-purchase inspection as well. I would recommend Billy to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. The business manager was also friendly, but kind of rushed us through the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2017
 

Customer service at Fiat service was outstanding by Steve and Kim.They fixed my problem quickly and took care of me promptly as walk-in although they were swamped since Irma !! Bravo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Lee was very nice to me ...Thank you !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Great Service!!! ❤️

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 17, 2019
 

Maintenance appointment went very smoothly at a reasonable price.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Friendly sales and reception.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018
 

After a lengthy car search, we ended up at Baker INFINITI and Tony Greene was our salesman. He was so accommodating and helpful with a low pressure, down to earth approach. Thank you Tony!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

My tire pressure gauge kept coming on even after filling the suspected tire. I called Baker and they said I could just stop by without an appointment which I did. The car was whisked away and returned within 1/2 hour and the issue ( metal piece in tire) was patched and I was on my way. This is just one of many good experiences I have had with Baker Motors Service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019
 

Now pressure, excellent customer service, well knowledge, very professional. Best car buying experience I've had in a long time. Baker Team was EXCELLENT.P

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Friendly staff. Great service. Love my Jaguar!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Incredibly helpful folks. Great service attitude. But for some reason could not get the Bluetooth hooked up.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

James, Chad and the Service Tech did an Awesome job in diagnosing and resolving the issue with the coolant system on my Jaguar. Thank you for Everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

James, Chad and the Service Tech did an Awesome job in diagnosing and resolving the coolant problem with my Jaguar in a timely manner. Thank you for Everything!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018
 

The Jaguar West Ashley customer service and professional staff are truly outstanding! They took care of my needs and went out of their way to ensure I was completely satisfied. I will definitely make this my go-to dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

The service person, Hannah was very pleasant and professional. I was however not pleased with the car being there for a week for a routine maintenance. Additionally, the dealership did not provide either a loaner or even a rental.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018
 

You have a Very curtious staff, and service department. They immediately advised me of what the problem was. The next day it was Fixed and ready to go ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

The Service Team provide a professional service. They get you in and out as quick as possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 

My wife came by this past Friday and she had a rough morning but she was greeted by the Service Porter at Land Rover with a smile and few jokes..she said it was refreshing to be treated like more than just a service tag number. He also talked her into getting a Velar very soon. Great guy and the Service Advior was great also! Thanks Lanard and Chad for taking great care of her 5 Stars all the way! Cheers!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Chad in service is always friendly and helpful. He explains the service we need now and in the future. The vehicle is always clean when we pick it up. Very friendly place to service. Hannah took great care of us as well on a recent visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Jim Wicks did a fabulous job of delivering a beautiful,state of the art extended wheel base RR.This is mostly my wife's auto and she loves it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever!! The folks at Baker were all so helpful. Jim Wicks assisted me with the purchase of a Range Rover and he was wonderful to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, not pushy and just an overall nice person. The entire team is great, from the finance department to the GM and every other person that helped with me, I could not have been more impressed. Can't wait for my next purchase!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

Thanks, Garrett Watson did an excellent job resolving and handling my service issues!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 5, 2019
 

Want honest good people? This is where you buy your next cars. Jeff (manager) is 1st class.. helped me get my G Wagon. Then I got to know the owner Jamie I felt like family. I wish all dealers treated you this way!! Even the finance manager was nice! Helped me get an incredible rate. Thank you for the wonderful experience!!! 10/10 A++++++++++

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

AWESOME FRIENDLY SERVICE.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Great people, the atmosphere goes along with the craftsmanship of the vehicles they sell...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018
 

From the moment we pulled into the lot we were very well taken care of . Mrs Hayhurst took care of all our needs and found us a car within the hour. She has since checked in with us weekly ! She is excellent! Everyone in the dealership were extremely helpful.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

Awesome sales team! Friendly, polite and no pressure or annoying calls! Let us test drive multiple vehicles until we found the one we wanted. Pricing was best we found in multiple states!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018
 

Diana our sales person was wonderful. She has stayed on top of everything. I told her what I was wanting color, mileage and price range and she found exactly what I was wanting and had it shipped to the dealership. We did everything over the phone and by text with our trade-ins and she offered free delivery. We are also being offered a free detailing of our vehicle. Best customer service I have received at any dealership. Look forward to buying from them again. Ask for Diana when purchasing your new or used Land Rover.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018
 

This is our 2nd purchase with Steven Reese and the sales team and they continue to earn our business. Their patience and commitment to the customer both during and after the sale make for a pleasurable and rewarding buying experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Very friendly sales Very experienced shop

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Great place! Great folks.....Sorry about whinny people.....It is no Cohencidence.....Comes with the territory....God ybless and keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

Great experience with Scott Stawicki - over the phone we worked out a deal for a Cayman demo they had in 10 minutes and two phone calls. Chris Poplin the finance manager was fantastic as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

I have been looking for a new fun car and had been looking at corvettes and my Porsche fanatic friend convinced me to test drive the new 718 Cayman. So I did. Christi the sales person was prompt, courteous, and very helpful. While the 718 was awesome I thought for the price I would like to look at a used 911. Christi checked her inventory and found 2013 911 in my budget and quickly searched the lot and arranged another test drive. I like the 911 just a little bit more but really want a turbo 911. Christi is now hunting for a 911 turbo for me. I have to say the experience has been super refreshing so far compared to other dealers. It feels much more "consultative" than "selling". I might not buy a car from them but even if I dont, I would highly recommend speaking with Christi and her staff if you are in the market for a Porsche.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Very nice staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

Everyone very nice, prompt and accurate service for my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Took my 981 (bought used) in for an engine fault light. Since I didn't buy it from the dealer I was a little apprehensive of how I would be treated. Not to worry, the friendly staff took care of my baby at no cost under warranty. The facility waiting area was excellent with multiple lounge areas depending on it you wanted to watch tv or have a quieter place without it. I was quite impressed and made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Excellent customer service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 1, 2019
 

Best experience purchasing a vehicle two times in a row so far. Hands down the best service in the area as well. Very capable, kind and professional techs and service advisors. The Customer Experience Manager, Rhonda, is exceptional. I won't shop or have my vehicle serviced anywhere else. Can't express enough how pleased I am, overall, with this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Very professional, prompt, friendly and knowledgeable

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

All i know is if you don't give these guys a chance your missing out on a great deal and a great buying experience. AJ the General Manager their is awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Service Department is awesome! I was running a few minutes late, but DJ got me in for my oil change with no issues on my Regal TourX. The oil change was done in a nice timely manner, and vehicle is running smooth again after a fresh change. I will continue to service my vehicle at this location, and hope to have very many pleasant experiences to come. Would recommend Baker Buick GMC for service needs. Thanks DJ!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Amazing service. Went above and beyond to assist me with an issue. DJ in service is very thorough Helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Service Department is awesome! I was running a few minutes late, but DJ got me in for my oil change with no issues on my Regal TourX. The oil change was done in a nice timely manner, and vehicle is running smooth again after a fresh change. I will continue to service my vehicle at this location, and hope to have very many pleasant experiences to come. Would recommend Baker Buick GMC for service needs. Thanks DJ!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

Great slection of new and certified pre owned. With a very well equipped service department and the most certified body shop in the charleston metro area. They take care of every customer and treat everyone like they should be treated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Amazing service. Went above and beyond to assist me with an issue. DJ in service is very thorough Helpful!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 1, 2019
 

Best experience purchasing a vehicle two times in a row so far. Hands down the best service in the area as well. Very capable, kind and professional techs and service advisors. The Customer Experience Manager, Rhonda, is exceptional. I won't shop or have my vehicle serviced anywhere else. Can't express enough how pleased I am, overall, with this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Very prompt and courteous at service desk.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

This dealership is so easy to work with- no pressure- and very professional-AJ the Gm is is great to work with! If you don't give this dealership a chance to earn your business you are making a mistake.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great service a good place they clean my car did my oil change

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2019
 

I purchase my Cadillac a few months back and I had a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

Great group of people to work with. I have always had a great experience. It's a pleasure to do business with Baker Cadillac.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2018
 

So I have had some ups and down with service in the past two years at Bakers. I have been bringing in both of my cars for service to Bakers for several years. Lately, I have been disappointed with the level of customer service when being greeted. Too often  I waited for someone to acknowledge me when pulling into the garage., and then I always felt it would be a pain to fit me in. Showing up on Saturday for the free car wash was a great service but not when you get the eye roll because they are so busy. All that changed in my last two visits when both times my service rep was Dakyre Jones. His greeting was genuine and there wasn't any talk of how busy they were or what they couldn't do. It was just a positive "we'll take care of you." No phony-baloney just old fashion great customer service!!! Even after waiting way too long for an oil change Dakyre apologized and manned up and addressed the issue before I even mentioned it. It was a great experience today at Bakers.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

We had a great experience working with Zack Adams when purchasing our Mercedes. He was helpful, friendly, responsive and very knowledgeable on the cars, technology, and finding the right car that fit our needs. Highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

My husband Paul and I have been searching for an suv that would meet our senior citizen needs. We have visited numerous car dealerships in the Lowcountry. The difference here at Baker Motor was like night and day. Dylan Hellberg was the sales consultant that we worked with to find the perfect vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and a joy to work with. In fact, the other employees we met were too. If you are in need of a new vehicle start with Baker in Mt Peasant. It will save you some time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2019
 

Great Dealership - Great guys Shout out to Tyler and Dylan !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

We had a great experience here. Sales Consultant, Larry, was great to work with and was very professional. Highly recommend. This dealership makes you feel very welcomed and has a very warm feeling. We recommend to others!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Excellent from start to finish !!!!

Read at Google

Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Went to inquire about a BMW convertible. Very helpful and no pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

We recently bought a new vehicle from BMW of Wilmington. Gareth was our sales associate and he was awesome! I normally hate the car buying process but Gareth made it so easy. He answered all my questions, got me a great deal, even added a few things in without me having to ask. We did everything remotely so all I had to do was show up to the dealership on the day of my appointment to pick up my car. He had all the paperwork ready to go as promised. Our experience with Gareth and with BMW of Wilmington assures we will be repeat customers. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019
 

Purchased a new BMW at end of 2018 and couldn't have been more impressed with the professionlisim and efficiency of the BMW of Wilmington salesman and staff. I have purchased vehicles from this location in the past when it was Schaffer BMW, and was concerned that BMW of Wilmington might not be as good. I was pleasantly surprised, as this was one my best car buying experience ever. Gareth Jesina was our sales person and he was extremely responsive, helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend Gareth and BMW of Wilmington to a family member! Thanks again to Gareth, David, Kylie and Dixon. Loving the vehicle! Stephen Certified buyer and first time reviewer 2-8-19

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

Joey was great, there was no going back and forth on numbers or any of the uncomfortable things that go along with going to a dealership. I highly recommend BMW of Wilmington and Joey as well. Thanks for making it easy.I love my new car so much I can feel it deep down in my PLUMS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019
 

Thanks for helping with the Porsche. I love it and you are the best salesman ever!!!! Joanne

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Fixed all the problems that I mentioned was wrong, that I could afford to fix at the time. When I bought a used BMW I knew maintenance was not going to be cheap though. Everyone I dealt with was was very attentive and jumped right on the problem and called me back within the hour to let me know what the findings were. Will recommend BMW of Wilmington to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Want to say thank you to BMW of Wilmington. I just purchased a car and everything went perfect. Patrick Willyard helped me find the perfect car and build it to my taste. I live in Raleigh and Patrick picked me up and brought me back to Wilmington. He saved me from the trouble of getting a rental car. Thanks Patrick, you made buying a car a stress free process. Ashesh Patel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Thanks to Patrick Willyard for handling the purchase and delivery of my new to me BMW! The experience was fast, efficient, and flawless. Impeccable service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

I recently bought a 2011 911 through Patrick Willyard. He made the whole process pleasant, with the right amount of information and listening over the couple of days we worked out the deal. Each of the other employees I met with were equally helpful and friendly. Patrick also followed up after the sale to make sure everything was going OK, including getting me hooked up with the PCA chapter, as well as, helping find online information sources for me. I highly recommend Porsche of Wilmington and Patrick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

I recently bought a 2011 911 through Patrick Willyard. He made the whole process pleasant, with the right amount of information and listening over the couple of days we worked out the deal. Each of the other employees I met with were equally helpful and friendly. Patrick also followed up after the sale to make sure everything was going OK, including getting me hooked up with the PCA chapter, as well as, helping find online information sources for me. I highly recommend Porsche of Wilmington and Patrick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Dropped off rebar

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

I have never written a review before, but my experience with Porsche of Wilmington, and specifically Patrick Willyard was so amazing I wanted to let potential buyers know. I just picked up a new GT3, a car we waited for over a year, and Patrick made the process seamless and FUN!!! The delivery process was also exceptional. There was no pressure to buy all the dealer add-ons. I can't wait to start the next "project"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

I ordered a 2019 Cayenne S. Patrick Willyard was extremely knowledgeable and guided me well through the ordering process. The delivery and post delivery education was outstanding. The team and car are phenomenal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

I ordered a 2019 Cayenne S. Patrick Willyard was extremely knowledgeable and guided me well through the ordering process. The delivery and post delivery education was outstanding. The team and car are phenomenal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

I have never written a review before, but my experience with Porsche of Wilmington, and specifically Patrick Willyard was so amazing I wanted to let potential buyers know. I just picked up a new GT3, a car we waited for over a year, and Patrick made the process seamless and FUN!!! The delivery process was also exceptional. There was no pressure to buy all the dealer add-ons. I can't wait to start the next "project"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

I am a new owner of a 2015 Porsche Panamera and the buying experience could not have been more pleasant at Porsche of Wilmington. I worked with Patrick Willyard the whole way through and had a great experience being added to the Porsche Faithful. 😀

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Pete in-service is awesome! Always helpfulScott in service department is an excellent mechanic

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Patrick Willyard is the person at Porsche Wilmington that I worked with to order my new Porsche Carrera T . He did an outstanding job building the porsche and really knows how to put together an outstanding porsche .He took care of all the details in the delivery and questions I had in an efficient and very professional manner. If I have questions now he is easy to reach and always helpful!

Read at Google