Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Had a great visit.Gonna drive a challenger in the morn,got a feeling ill be in a black hemi for a few years

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Brought my Alfa Romeo Stelvio for service to Rick Hendrics on a short notice because of my unplanned business trip. Erik Bryant took very good care, he even waited for me to pick up the car after the service hours. Great service, thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 

They are AWSOME best place to get a Fiat Car!! Also they'll allow you to use their lounge for free! And they are nice to kids and adults as long as your respectful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2018
 

Walked in while looking at surrounding dealers. Nice and clean, like the Alphas.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Billy Tharin was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle and forthright about pricing. He accompanied me to a third-party pre-purchase inspection as well. I would recommend Billy to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. The business manager was also friendly, but kind of rushed us through the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

The Best of the Best

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 20, 2019
 

My experience was great no problem.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

It was great the guy that directed me to getting my oil change was great he was a very nice guy i love the service it was awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Have owned several Infinti's and always buy from Baker. Really like their service people. Chance Burdette is a real asset to Mr Baker in my opinion.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 2, 2019
 

Fast and quality work excellent customer svc.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 22, 2019
 

From Heidi the internet sales coordinator to Patrick my sales rep, the entire process was seamless. Attentive, accommodating, and reactive to my needs. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a new/used vehicle in the Greater Charleston area to give Baker the opportunity to earn your business.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 21, 2019
 

Quick Easy, professional and Mark my driver always a treat.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Lee was very nice to me ...Thank you !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Great Service!!! ❤️

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 17, 2019
 

Maintenance appointment went very smoothly at a reasonable price.Read more

Read at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019
 

The crew at West Ashley Jaguar has always done a superb job on my vehicles. This service was no exception as I scheduled it far enough in advance to reserve a loaner for the shop period. The only glitch in the process was not the shop's fault but stems from Jaguar's use of a very faulty Bosch navigation system. The Bosch navigation system has no known way of being reset or no way of communicating directly with it. When a map update went awry and scrambled the map data it now thinks it is up-to-date but has no map data. Because version numbers etc.. can't be over ridden it will not load new data. The handy solution is to replace the DX23 head with a new one which only costs $2,000 plus. Needless to say I can buy ten Garmins for that price, installation is free and map data is refreshed on a constant basis at no additional cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

Brought my baby E-PACE in for it's first checkup and oil change. Had an appointment @ 10:00am and got out at 2:00pm. Had my baby for a year now and still have not utilized all of the features in it. When I'm in the driveway at home I could access weather forecasts, satellite GPS, internet access and syncing devices. But, when I'm out and about and want to find certain places or forecasts or use the internet, no can do. So got with Hannah and made another appt. for the 1st of April. At first I called SiriusXM and they told me ONSTAR handled that issue. After the service, the cell phone will not pair properly so I don't know what the tech did. Hopefully, after my next visit all will be in proper order.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019
 

Bought my XF here in 2016. Service manager is great. Service is excellent. They want your service and handle problems expeditiously. My only beef is with the car wash area. I don't like the half xxx cleaning of my vehicle. Other than that I would give them 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

My tire pressure gauge kept coming on even after filling the suspected tire. I called Baker and they said I could just stop by without an appointment which I did. The car was whisked away and returned within 1/2 hour and the issue ( metal piece in tire) was patched and I was on my way. This is just one of many good experiences I have had with Baker Motors Service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019
 

Now pressure, excellent customer service, well knowledge, very professional. Best car buying experience I've had in a long time. Baker Team was EXCELLENT.P

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Friendly staff. Great service. Love my Jaguar!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Incredibly helpful folks. Great service attitude. But for some reason could not get the Bluetooth hooked up.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

James, Chad and the Service Tech did an Awesome job in diagnosing and resolving the issue with the coolant system on my Jaguar. Thank you for Everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

James, Chad and the Service Tech did an Awesome job in diagnosing and resolving the coolant problem with my Jaguar in a timely manner. Thank you for Everything!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Love the rovers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

These people are always courteous and accommodating. I have gotten my automobiles serviced here for many years and would recommend Jaguar/Land Rover to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

The Service Team provide a professional service. They get you in and out as quick as possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 

My wife came by this past Friday and she had a rough morning but she was greeted by the Service Porter at Land Rover with a smile and few jokes..she said it was refreshing to be treated like more than just a service tag number. He also talked her into getting a Velar very soon. Great guy and the Service Advior was great also! Thanks Lanard and Chad for taking great care of her 5 Stars all the way! Cheers!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Chad in service is always friendly and helpful. He explains the service we need now and in the future. The vehicle is always clean when we pick it up. Very friendly place to service. Hannah took great care of us as well on a recent visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Awesome service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 5, 2019
 

Want honest good people? This is where you buy your next cars. Jeff (manager) is 1st class.. helped me get my G Wagon. Then I got to know the owner Jamie I felt like family. I wish all dealers treated you this way!! Even the finance manager was nice! Helped me get an incredible rate. Thank you for the wonderful experience!!! 10/10 A++++++++++

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

AWESOME FRIENDLY SERVICE.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Great people, the atmosphere goes along with the craftsmanship of the vehicles they sell...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018
 

From the moment we pulled into the lot we were very well taken care of . Mrs Hayhurst took care of all our needs and found us a car within the hour. She has since checked in with us weekly ! She is excellent! Everyone in the dealership were extremely helpful.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Only Porche dealer in the Charleston area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Very friendly sales Very experienced shop

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Great place! Great folks.....Sorry about whinny people.....It is no Cohencidence.....Comes with the territory....God ybless and keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

Great experience with Scott Stawicki - over the phone we worked out a deal for a Cayman demo they had in 10 minutes and two phone calls. Chris Poplin the finance manager was fantastic as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

I have been looking for a new fun car and had been looking at corvettes and my Porsche fanatic friend convinced me to test drive the new 718 Cayman. So I did. Christi the sales person was prompt, courteous, and very helpful. While the 718 was awesome I thought for the price I would like to look at a used 911. Christi checked her inventory and found 2013 911 in my budget and quickly searched the lot and arranged another test drive. I like the 911 just a little bit more but really want a turbo 911. Christi is now hunting for a 911 turbo for me. I have to say the experience has been super refreshing so far compared to other dealers. It feels much more "consultative" than "selling". I might not buy a car from them but even if I dont, I would highly recommend speaking with Christi and her staff if you are in the market for a Porsche.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Very nice staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Lauren is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Excellent knowledge of vehicle - Fun relaxing experience with salesman (James)Definitely made my weekend. Thank You

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

The implementation of your new communication service is most appreciated. It allows the customer to communicate with the Service Department and be provided with real-time updates as to the status of our Buick. As well it reduces frustration, I assume on both parts, as to calls to the service department and voice mails that require time for response. The staff were observed to be professional and courteous to customer questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Arrived for first maintenance visit to change oil/filter, rotate tires, check fluid levels, and courtesy car wash. Everything was completed in approximately 90 minutes. The service advisor was courteous and quick when he welcomed me. I loved the clean windows when I left. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Service advisor was very professional and courteous

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Immaculate showroom....gorgeous vehicles....interested sales associates....courteous and patient service both in sales and servicing. Easy to find ...will offer you a loner if car is in for extra attention.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

Awesome job! Quick and easy. Savannah was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019
 

Courteous and friendly.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 1, 2019
 

Best experience purchasing a vehicle two times in a row so far. Hands down the best service in the area as well. Very capable, kind and professional techs and service advisors. The Customer Experience Manager, Rhonda, is exceptional. I won't shop or have my vehicle serviced anywhere else. Can't express enough how pleased I am, overall, with this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Very prompt and courteous at service desk.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

This dealership is so easy to work with- no pressure- and very professional-AJ the Gm is is great to work with! If you don't give this dealership a chance to earn your business you are making a mistake.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great service a good place they clean my car did my oil change

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2019
 

I purchase my Cadillac a few months back and I had a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. Just what you would expect from a Mercedes experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

We also had an excellent experience with Zack Adams. He is a very approachable, friendly and knowledgable person. It didn't feel like a typical car buying experience....no pressure, no stress. Living in Mount Pleasant, we love having our dealership right down the road for future service visits. Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant, especially Zack, highly recommended if your looking to purchase a Mercedes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

We had a great experience working with Zack Adams when purchasing our Mercedes. He was helpful, friendly, responsive and very knowledgeable on the cars, technology, and finding the right car that fit our needs. Highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

My husband Paul and I have been searching for an suv that would meet our senior citizen needs. We have visited numerous car dealerships in the Lowcountry. The difference here at Baker Motor was like night and day. Dylan Hellberg was the sales consultant that we worked with to find the perfect vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and a joy to work with. In fact, the other employees we met were too. If you are in need of a new vehicle start with Baker in Mt Peasant. It will save you some time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2019
 

Great Dealership - Great guys Shout out to Tyler and Dylan !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

We had a great experience here. Sales Consultant, Larry, was great to work with and was very professional. Highly recommend. This dealership makes you feel very welcomed and has a very warm feeling. We recommend to others!

Read at Google

Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

My husband and I took delivery of our new M550i on a Saturday after it was delivered to the dealership on Thursday. Our sales advisor Alan Shapiro kept us advised during the entire build and made the delivery the most seamless car lease ever. He did so much work ahead of time that we were in and out in a time I thought would be impossible. Great sales experience from an outstanding dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

There were a few features on my X5 that I couldnt quite understand, so I called Chad the genius at BMW of Wilmington. He drove to my house and went over my car from top to bottom with me. Thanks Chad!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Chad was wonderful with us - an older couple with a 2019 BMWX3. We have driven it just long enough to be aware of many things we don’t know. He was patient and positive, and showed us features we didn’t even ask about. We live in Florida but will likely be back for another lesson. We loved our car already, but are really excited about getting even more value from our purchase.Thanks Chad, and BMW Wilmington!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

After purchasing five BMW s throughout our life without all the technology that is available nowWe were so fortunate to have Chad Muncy help us learn how to drive our very technical new carHis calm demeanor and extreme knowledge of the product he represents has been invaluable We truly appreciate his help and patience A true BMW Genius!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Tom Walsh has always been my go to guy at BMW of Wilmington. He is extremely knowledgable on all the products and isn't pushy during the buying process. Thanks Tom for allowing me to drive my dream car everyday!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I recently just purchased my 2018 BMW 330i from Gareth Jesina, and it was a phenomenal experience. Gareth not only matched my excitement while helping me make the choice on the best fit vehicle, he matched my pace so I never felt like he was pressuring me to make the commitment of purchasing this car. Everything was thoroughly explained to me (from pricing to warranty packages to all the bells and whistles) along with the financial advisor’s help (Scott Amedy), and I could confidently say I knew exactly what I was purchasing at the time of sale. Just an overall wonderful staff to work with! I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this facility, and I will be continuing to do so in the future!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 11, 2019
 

my son purchased a car in march; john was our salesman. john made sure that our experience was excellent, which it was.  my son and i didn't feel as though we were being pressured at all and we both said that john really made this an easy, friendly experience.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

I have had an awesome experience visiting BMW of Wilmington. Great dealership, friendly and organized. Superbly customer service oriented.I had a perfect experience at BMW of Wilmington purchasing BMW X3. Specifically, I would like to mention and appreciate Gareth Jesina for his help and advice to determine best car for me and my family.From Star to finish I had an amazing experience in purchasing my car at BMW of Wilmington, Gareth is awesome, he made the entire purchasing process completely stress free and comfortable, I highly recommend Gareth Jesina for anyone willing to purchase BMW cars in Wilmington. The entire team is great!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Tom Walsh has always been my go to guy at Porsche of Wilmington. He is extremely knowledgable on all the products and isn't pushy during the buying process. Thanks Tom for allowing me to drive my dream car everyday!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Custom built my Wife a Cayenne, and I can't say enough about the extremely high level of help and guidance that i got from Patrick Willyard. His expertise and knowledge as well as his genuine enthusiasm was obvious, and he guided me down the myriads of options and helped to create a truly special vehicle. When it came in Patrick made the presentation fun and spent all the time my wife needed to learn the ins and outs of the vehicle. David Williams helped me with the paperwork at the end, and he was very informative and made that quick and painless as well. The entire process from start to finish was easy and fun, and you couldn't ask for a better car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 

I dealt with Patrick Willyard and I was greatly impressed with his knowledge of the Porsche Cayenne S that purchased and his overall professionalism. Very nice as well. Will look forward to dealing with him again in the future

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

I recently purchased a used Macan Turbo. After searching the internet for months I finally connected with Patrick at the Wilmington dealership. He was extremely helpful throughout the process. He’s also very knowledgeable of the specifics of the cars they carry. It was a very easy and pleasant buying experience and I’d highly recommend calling Patrick if you’re looking for a new or used Porsche.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

I recently bought a 2011 911 through Patrick Willyard. He made the whole process pleasant, with the right amount of information and listening over the couple of days we worked out the deal. Each of the other employees I met with were equally helpful and friendly. Patrick also followed up after the sale to make sure everything was going OK, including getting me hooked up with the PCA chapter, as well as, helping find online information sources for me. I highly recommend Porsche of Wilmington and Patrick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

I recently bought a 2011 911 through Patrick Willyard. He made the whole process pleasant, with the right amount of information and listening over the couple of days we worked out the deal. Each of the other employees I met with were equally helpful and friendly. Patrick also followed up after the sale to make sure everything was going OK, including getting me hooked up with the PCA chapter, as well as, helping find online information sources for me. I highly recommend Porsche of Wilmington and Patrick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Dropped off rebar

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

I have never written a review before, but my experience with Porsche of Wilmington, and specifically Patrick Willyard was so amazing I wanted to let potential buyers know. I just picked up a new GT3, a car we waited for over a year, and Patrick made the process seamless and FUN!!! The delivery process was also exceptional. There was no pressure to buy all the dealer add-ons. I can't wait to start the next "project"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

I ordered a 2019 Cayenne S. Patrick Willyard was extremely knowledgeable and guided me well through the ordering process. The delivery and post delivery education was outstanding. The team and car are phenomenal.

Read at Google