Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019
 

I did not but my Fiat 500x here but I take it to them for all maintenance and repair. Oil changes included. They treat me like I did buy it there! Super professional and courteous service advisors and manager, Travis. Erik is great too! I dropped it there for a warranty repair then had an accident and ended up in the hospital for a week. By rights they could have charged me $35 per day storage but Travis and Erik had empathy for me and waived it. I strongly recommend this dealership's service department no matter what brand car you own. Thank you Erik and Travis!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

I did not but my Fiat 500x here but I take it to them for all maintenance and repair. Oil changes included. They treat me like I did buy it there! Super professional and courteous service advisors and manager, Travis. Erik is great too! I dropped it there for a warranty repair then had an accident and ended up in the hospital for a week. By rights they could have charged me $35 per day storage but Travis and Erik had empathy for me and waived it. I strongly recommend this dealership's service department no matter what brand car you own. Thank you Erik and Travis!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Love the fact that they have a shuttle service. Quick and easy in and out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Love the fact that they have a shuttle service. Quick and easy in and out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Excellent service !!! Appointment was at 1:00... Simple oil change & tire rotation.... BOOM !!! In & out in 40 minutes Zach was my service advisor & he did me right !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Excellent service !!! Appointment was at 1:00... Simple oil change & tire rotation.... BOOM !!! In & out in 40 minutes Zach was my service advisor & he did me right !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Andrew lawter was the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Andrew lawter was the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

WowWowWow

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

Bought my INFINITI QX50 from Rex and gave me a very good price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Jesse Troutt was a great salesman to work with. He has great communication, but is not pushy. Everyone @ Baker treats you with respect and works hard to get you the best deal. It is a calm environment, not your typical high -pressure car buying situation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Bought my car there and am very impressed with customer service. Would recommend it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Best there is in terms of service and professionalism in a wonderful relaxing environment!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Great location good staff, great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

My experience with Baker INFINITI was very good. As usual they were very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Much better experience than expected great service fair prices. Jeff was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Spencer Becknell provided the best automobile purchase I’ve ever experienced! On 11/27/19, I purchased an extraordinary Jaguar XJL and it is the 14th vehicle I’ve purchased for either myself or a family member over my lifetime so far.... Spencer was extremely patient, attentive, and knowledgeable. Pricing was competitive and the overall customer experience was beyond 1st class. Special thank you to Carmelo, Finance Manager, as well for an extremely efficient, smooth, and relatively quick paperwork process. I’ve purchased vehicles at many of the well known high end dealer chains and for my money, Jaguar West Ashley and Spencer Becknell clearly lead the bunch!! Many Thanks,Al - Western NC Happy Customer

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019
 

From start to finish my repair was perfect. Completion was ahead of schedule and I was promptly informed. The car was washed and returned to me in the same condition I left it with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

Had my 2001 XK8 repaired. Parts are always a challenge for older Jaguars, but Baker Motors always does a great job tracking them down and making timely repairs. Overall service for my two Jaguars has always been great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Professional, in time

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019
 

I brought in my F pace for routine service and they were quick and thorough . They gave me a loaner car and continually updated me on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

All the members did an amazing job and kept me posted on all repairs and timelines. The loner car was amazing and now I want to buy a Land rover')

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

All the members did an amazing job and kept me posted on all repairs and timelines. The loner car was amazing and now I want to buy a Land rover')

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Very helpful and attentive service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Very helpful and attentive service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019
 

Chad always does a great job keeping us informed and getting our car completed on schedule. Baker Motors is the best dealership experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly, helpful and willing to work with me. Sean Dyer was a great sales consultant, thank you for helping with a wonderful purchase. Love the Land Rover! Jordan and Carmelo were also great to work with. Purchasing a new vehicle is always stressful to me but the team at Baker, whether Jaguar Land Rover or Mercedes have always treated me kindly and put me at ease through the whole process. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Friendly and competent service agents, (David Korelitz always eager to listen and do whatever he can to help). Seem to know the automobile thoroughly and can answer all my questions. As is it a dealership of a luxury brand the prices for service to my vehicle are high... but that is not a surprise. The times I have had to bring my new vehicle in, (usually for a warning on my dash that I was trying to figure out what it was) they were always gracious and didn't make me feel I was as stupid as I felt. Each occasion has been a positive experience to date. Love my Range Rover too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Chad in Land Rover service did an awesome job. He always takes the time to explain the details and provides great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Best vehicle purchase experience I've had by far. Sales staff was highly informative regarding the overwhelming amount of tech onboard in the vehicle. Finance manager worked quickly for me in processing the paperwork so i could leave and enjoy my new vehicle. I'll be doing business with these folks for many years moving forward.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Wonderful experience. Vicki was amazing and helpful in us finding our perfect new vehicle. We love our new Range Rover sport! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Exceptional Service from everyone at Land Rover West Ashley. Garret was our Sales contact and made the entire buying process simple and easy. Extremely professional and incredibly knowledge with the Land Rover brand. Highly recommend Garret and Land Rover West Ashley.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Land Rover's maintenance department team are great. I would never consider taking my LR4 to anyone else. This team are the reason I continue to buy Land Rovers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Chad is excellent (and his team).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019
 

Love bringing my car to Astorg. The folks there are fabulous and I couldn't ask for better service Lee Bills and the whole crew are the best. Including the sales team as I wait. Good people.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Simply put The Best place in WV to purchase a New or Preowned automobile

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Smooth sailing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Really like the new cheaper line of cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great best ever service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Awesome service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

High Performance cars AND service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Didn't really visit inside. Our 18 year old grandson wanted to just go through the parking lot and look at his dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Baker Porsche gets 5 stars. We bought a 2019 Porsche 911T through the Charlotte dealership and had it shipped from the factory to our home in Charleston. In a nutshell, the car was delivered with some electrical wiring issues that occurred at some point between the factory in Germany and our driveway. I called Nick Adams at Porsche Service and he had us bring the car in immediately. Despite the dealership being in total chaos from moving to the new building and even though we did not buy the car there Nick got the car in immediately and put his lead mechanic on it. Right away Nick was on the phone with Porsche HQ in Atlanta and continued to lobby on our behalf during the entire repair process. Nick saved us an incredible amount of time and money during the repair which ended up taking several weeks. Always professional and courteous he treated my wife and me like we were members of his own family. I have never had a dealership treat me with such respect and I have been in a bunch of them! Our repair job was flawless and we have been enjoying the T ever since. I'd like to take this opportunity to thank Nick Adams, Craig Martin, and everyone at the dealership who took care of my wife and me during the repair and continue to welcome us with open arms every time we stop in to visit just to drool over that 911GT2!! Thanks guys....Ron and Val

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Cool place, my 911 likes it there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Only Porche dealer in the Charleston area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Very friendly sales Very experienced shop

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Great place! Great folks.....Sorry about whinny people.....It is no Cohencidence.....Comes with the territory....God ybless and keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Lanard Smith was awesome. I usually don't care for dealing with salespeople but Lanard was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 

Amazing staff!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019
 

They were just wonderful as always, very timely and also great customer service. They always have the best attitude when I come there and I couldn’t be happier.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

I first saw Danny Stackhouse who introduced us to Jeremy Ewing. Both were very cordial and great to talk with when we arrived. Danny turned us over to Jeremy who was such a great guy to work with as he was very knowledgeable of the Denali Acadia and went out of his way to make our stay and buying experience a pleasant surprise. By this I mean the experience was not drawn out several hours as I've seen at other dealerships. He was simply a great person to work with and I look forward to working with him when I'm ready to purchase my next truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

Sean and his service team are amazing. I came in for a recall, I was in need of getting it repaired rigt away. I explained my situation as I was leaving the country the next day and needed to turn my vehicle in that afternoon. Without hesttation Sean took my truck and attended to the recall. He is an example of southern hospitality at it's best. This is the best customer service I have ever recieved from a dealership. I am a GMC guy for life now. Thanks Sean.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

My son loves working there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Amazing customer support, friend car sales staff that don’t rush you and are honest

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

My Cadillac dealer. No rip offs on service. Friendly staff. Even oil changes are reasonably priced!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Thank you very much Noah Prine for your outstanding service in assisting me on purchasing my new car. Your patience and attention to detail in a relaxed professional manner were extraordinary.You attentively listened to my needs and put me in a car that fit that description. You are an asset to Baker Cadillac and I highly recommend Noah Prine for his outstanding customer service.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019
 

They were just wonderful as always, very timely and also great customer service. They always have the best attitude when I come there and I couldn’t be happier.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Polite, very professionally dressed, courteous,friendly very detailed oriented. Go see Alex, he'll get you right@

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Jeremy is awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Perfect dealership perfect car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Sales rep was great. Classy cars and SUV'S

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

If you're looking for a new vehicle, they will roll out the red carpet!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 

Incredible service for a first time buyer. Blown away by the strong customer service from both the sales and management team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

The manager of this location is trustworthy and a good man. I have nothing but good things to say about Randy. This dealership is not sneaky, they will help you find what you want.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Had a great experience working with Jake at MB of Mt P. He did a great job of being low pressure during the buying process, was upfront with the pricing and negotiations. When I showed up to pick up the car, Jake even helped entertain the kids by putting a movie on for them - tremendously appreciated! Also worked with Tyler the Sales Manager, who was super helpful during the process. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Customer service is superb! Free car wash for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Everyone is nice here and they care about you!I bought two new cars here and I will keep coming back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

I was out there on a business-related issue. Amber is always so kind and so sweet. Very nice people there and some beautiful cars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

It is our absolute pleasure to highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant! Dylan was outstanding to work with. He was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs during our search for 2 new vehicles. He was very informative and always very responsive, even when he wasn’t at the dealership. Tyler assisted us throughout the process as well, and was also very helpful and pleasant to work with. We are truly pleased we chose Mercedes-Benz after looking at a wide range of other luxury brands. After the purchase our vehicles, we can personally speak in all confidence on behalf of the true quality and luxury of Mercedes-Benz. We are very satisfied and it’s our pleasure to recommend and refer anyone who might be in the market for a new vehicle to Dylan at MB of MP!

Read at Google

Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Thomas Dolan ( Sales)and Michael ( Finance) were professional, knowledeable and clearly explained all aspects of the purchase of the Pre-Owned Certified X1. Ive purchased many BMWs in the past, but this buying experience exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

Thomas Dolan was great. He found me a car that I love. I will go back to Tom when I get a new one! Great selection!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Joey Moore made this the best experience I’ve had buying a car. I turned to BMW Wilmington after receiving unacceptable service at another dealership. We handled most of the details remotely and Joey was extremely responsive in answering my questions. He was very respectful of my time and made sure all the paperwork was prepared before I arrived at the dealership. In addition, he went out of his way to help with some post-sale details and even picked my wife and me up at the airport on the day we picked up the car. I’d highly recommend BMW Wilmington and Joey Moore.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

BMW of Wilmington was the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Tom Dolan was my salesman and he was informative and wasn’t trying to force a sale on me. Good people and good service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019
 

I had a great experience at this dealership. Chandler was a very experienced young man who was very helpful in my search for a vehicle. He was knowledgeable, mature, and urgent. I was in and out in a very reasonable time and I will undoubtedly be a customer here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019
 

Thanks Chandler and Everyone I dealt with at BMW of Wilmington. Hands down the best experience I've had with a dealership.. Everyone is so pleasant as the facility is absolutely welcoming and a pleasure to visit. Very impressed.. Thank again Chandler

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Just completed the purchase of a X3. Our first BMW. Great buying experience. No pressure. Patience with us as we asked questions and learned about the vehicle. Our Advisor, Alan Shapiro, really wanted us to understand the performance of the vehicle. We decided to order one to get it equipped exactly as we wanted. They gave us the option of picking up our X3 at the BMW Performance Center. We are looking forward to doing that next week. Should be a blast driving on the test track.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Great parts guys, very friendly and helpfull.Dealer is nice and clean as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

I bought my second BMW from Alan Shapiro in 5 months. It's an absolute pleasure working with him and BMW of Wilmington. Every time I am there, I feel like I am able to make an informed buying decision, that I received a fair price and I am never pressured into making a buying decision. All of my questions answered, all of the loose ends tied up; insurance, license plates, etc. I love the facility as well, clean, top of the line and each and every employee is welcoming. You can really tell they appreciate your business, unlike other dealerships I've worked with in the past.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

We drove multiple other vehicles before choosing the Porsche Cayenne at Porsche of Wilmington. Once we drove the Porsche, everything else was second. WOWZAA about sums-up the quiet cabin, responsive steering, power galore, and a secure "on the road" feeling. No hard selling there, but plenty of help along the way as it took awhile to decide between the Macan and the Cayenne. Expect a "late in the game" presentation on extended warranty options. Chandler Deal spent alot of time with us on multiple visits. He was excellent. We are Porsche fans forever now.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

After having an awful experience at another Porsche dealership, I drove 4 hours to Wilmington for my new car. Patrick Willyard was a great salesman! He patiently answered all of our questions, went through everything with us about the car and I even texted him an hour after buying it with a question and he called right away with the answer. The overall customer service at Porsche Wilmington is wonderful and I am so thankful to them for helping me get into my new Macan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

I really can't say enough regarding how professional and accomadating Porsche Wilmington and particularly Patrick Willyard has been in purchasing my wife's 2020 Porsche Macan. Everything was very straightforward, and they were very helpful in working out logistics as we were coming from out of town. The communication was responsive and easy-going, there was no pressure and the negotitations were easy and respectful. I highly recommend Patrick and the entire staff, we live 3.5 hours away and were so impressed with Patrick that we will continue to deal with them for service and any future purcahses.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 

Porsche of Wilmington provided me with the Gold standard of service. They actually went above and beyond expectations while making up for the deficiencies of another dealer.Hats off to Don McCarthy and Michael Nelson for the much appreciated outstanding support and service. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

I could not believe how easy it was to trade-in my sports car for one in their inventory

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Great experience with Porsche of Wilmington. Chandler the Salesman was very Knowledgeable Polite and easy going. It great working with him. The staff was very professional and polite. I definitely recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Very pleased with the service at the Porsche/BMW dealer Chad was very helpful and able too give us a great deal. Check him out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Patrick Willard is fantastic! The best car buying experience I have ever had. Fast, friendly and flexible with a real personal touch. He’s a rock star! He will put you in the Porche of your dreams! Zooommm...thanks Patrick to you and your team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

I want to share my experience in purchasing our Porsche Carrera 4S. We have been looking for this particular car for a while, and contacted this dealership about the car we saw on internet. Our client advisor, Alan Shapiro was very detailed in giving honest information about the vehicle. He shared the vehicle's service history and sent multiple pics of the car before we decided to travel 2 hours away to see this car. It was indeed worth the trip to this dealership because of the quality of the car and the professional persons working for the company. Everyone we encountered was very friendly and welcoming, something that is rare in today's world. Alan is quite an asset to the dealership and such a pleasure to meet and deal with in making this purchase. We will definitely be recommending this dealership to our friends and will be back for future car needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Great experience. Informative , honest , no games. Would highly recommend. Salesman had highest level of communication. Patrick Willyard

Read at Google