Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2018
 

Had a great visit.Gonna drive a challenger in the morn,got a feeling ill be in a black hemi for a few years???

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Brought my Alfa Romeo Stelvio for service to Rick Hendrics on a short notice because of my unplanned business trip. Erik Bryant took very good care, he even waited for me to pick up the car after the service hours. Great service, thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 

They are AWSOME best place to get a Fiat Car!! Also they'll allow you to use their lounge for free! And they are nice to kids and adults as long as your respectful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2018
 

Walked in while looking at surrounding dealers. Nice and clean, like the Alphas.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Billy Tharin was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle and forthright about pricing. He accompanied me to a third-party pre-purchase inspection as well. I would recommend Billy to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. The business manager was also friendly, but kind of rushed us through the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2017
 

Customer service at Fiat service was outstanding by Steve and Kim.They fixed my problem quickly and took care of me promptly as walk-in although they were swamped since Irma !! Bravo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

I have purchased over ten cars from the Baker dealerships, and I have had an outstanding experience each time. Baker dealerships know that the most important thing in the car business is customer service and satisfaction. I have been to other dealerships in the Charleston area and have been very disappointed in the way I was treated. If you want an excellent product backed with excellent service, then the Baker dealerships in Charleston are the place to go. They know how to treat a customer! I'm a customer for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Outstanding customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Excellent Service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018
 

Tony Green was the same salesman I had worked with 6 1/2 years ago when bought my first INFINITI. As a result of that superior experience, I sought Tony out for my new purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

We've bought two different cars from Baker INFINITI and each time we've received excellent customer service from the sales dept. Never pushy and they let you take your time and find the right vehicle for you and for us they have been easy to deal with about tweaking the price. I will say the service dept could use some of the same customer service training the sales dept receives because they have been lacking somewhat. I'm not saying their service dept is terrible but there is a noticeable difference in the level of customer service between the two. Other than that me nor my wife have any issues with Baker INFINITI and we would most definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018
 

You have a Very curtious staff, and service department. They immediately advised me of what the problem was. The next day it was Fixed and ready to go ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018
 

Hannah is a great service rep. Work was completed within the estimated time. She is attentive and always has a positive attitude. Very thorough and complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018
 

Hannah told me it would take about an hour and a half for the service. She was on the money! Very helpful and professional. Way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018
 

You spend a couple of days with a sales person. You spend years with the service department. The Jaguar service department has been the major reason I have purchased and owned Jaguars since 1995.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

Excellent roadside service and follow up on status of repairs. Overall a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

There was a recall on my E-PACE and it was taken care of while they gave me a loaner to drive.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

My E-PACE had a recall on it and the service department scheduled the appointment and put me in a loaner until the recall was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

By far, the best sales experience I have had. In this busy technological age, I expect not to have to sit at a dealership playing games. We competed a purchase after a call, some texts, and online forms work in only one hour at the dealership. They have bent over backwards to ensure we are happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

I bought an old school 2000 Discovery Series II that had been sitting for awhile so naturally it needed some TLC. At first, I tried to go to a more "budget-friendly" repair shop because you always hear that the dealership is going to be way more expensive. That ended up not being true in the long run and even if it had been, the customer service alone would have made it worth the extra cost. The "budget friendly" repair shop would take days to call me back, struggled to explain why certain things needed to be replaced, and basically my SES light would come on every time I left their parking lot. Once I finally decided to "bite the bullet" and take it to the dealership, I was wondering why I ever took it somewhere else to begin with. The receptionist was very friendly and took the time to explain how the process works BEFORE I brought my car in. I ended up having my car towed in and as soon as they received it, I had a phone call telling me an approximate time frame and they actually listened to everything I had to say about how the car was driving and what the issues were. I worked with Garrett throughout the entire process and he was awesome. He left me a very detailed message with what needed to be done, the cost, and how long it should take. He also took the time to explain WHY and what those parts do. I also rarely ever had to call him when I got off work to get an update after they started the repairs. I would turn my phone on and there was a message waiting for me to tell me where they were in the process and how it was going. My whole experience was really easy and beyond what I expect from a repair shop.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

The absolute best service! Everyone is so nice and they provide exceptional quality service! I have never received this level of customer service anywhere before, it makes such a difference when the service department really cares!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

Experience is always great. Everyone is pleasant and attentive. Always goes perfect. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

Got car in quickly and found problem, then got it taken care of promptly and got me back on road. Outstanding experience with service representative and technician.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018
 

From the moment we pulled into the lot we were very well taken care of . Mrs Hayhurst took care of all our needs and found us a car within the hour. She has since checked in with us weekly ! She is excellent! Everyone in the dealership were extremely helpful.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

Awesome sales team! Friendly, polite and no pressure or annoying calls! Let us test drive multiple vehicles until we found the one we wanted. Pricing was best we found in multiple states!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018
 

Diana our sales person was wonderful. She has stayed on top of everything. I told her what I was wanting color, mileage and price range and she found exactly what I was wanting and had it shipped to the dealership. We did everything over the phone and by text with our trade-ins and she offered free delivery. We are also being offered a free detailing of our vehicle. Best customer service I have received at any dealership. Look forward to buying from them again. Ask for Diana when purchasing your new or used Land Rover.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018
 

This is our 2nd purchase with Steven Reese and the sales team and they continue to earn our business. Their patience and commitment to the customer both during and after the sale make for a pleasurable and rewarding buying experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2018
 

Had bought a GLK previously from this dealership and wanted to find a larger model of a Mercedes to trade for. We ended up reading and buying 2 Mercedes. The GLE is AWESOME and a great vehicle. We also bought a GLC Sport, which I dearly love. However, on the third day I started hearing a knock. Astorg came after the vehicle and left us another to use. It seems the Sport model has soft tires and knocks in cold weather. The Mercedes manager said that he understood why I was upset and bought four new all season tires at their expense. They went out of their way for us to buy both vehicles as well as correct a problem. I would definitely buy from them again and highly recommend them. Great dealership!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018
 

Second purchase from Steven Reese, by far the best customer service and he made sure we were taken care of. I would recommend him to anyone buying a car. He went over all the features of our new vehicle and made sure we were comfortable with everything.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018
 

Just purchased a CPO vehicle from Astorg, and it was a great experience. I highly recommend Steven Reese, and the whole team from the sales manager to the finance manager were great to deal with. A quick, seemless process. Love my new used car from Astorg!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018
 

Never really bought a car ???sight unseen??? before, but Gerry Flynn and Tyler Astorg made this a great experience. Always prompt with replies and did exactly what they said they would. Buying a car is usually not a pleasant experience...something like going to a real expensive dentist...but Gerry made this a very pleasant experience. The folks that delivered the car were also great. Car itself was perfect and exactly like what was advertised.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018
 

It was the most easy and pleasant car shopping experience. Steven Reese was most helpful, knowledgable, and accommodating. He explained everything well and asked all the right questions

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

Great experience with Scott Stawicki - over the phone we worked out a deal for a Cayman demo they had in 10 minutes and two phone calls. Chris Poplin the finance manager was fantastic as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

I have been looking for a new fun car and had been looking at corvettes and my Porsche fanatic friend convinced me to test drive the new 718 Cayman. So I did. Christi the sales person was prompt, courteous, and very helpful. While the 718 was awesome I thought for the price I would like to look at a used 911. Christi checked her inventory and found 2013 911 in my budget and quickly searched the lot and arranged another test drive. I like the 911 just a little bit more but really want a turbo 911. Christi is now hunting for a 911 turbo for me. I have to say the experience has been super refreshing so far compared to other dealers. It feels much more "consultative" than "selling". I might not buy a car from them but even if I dont, I would highly recommend speaking with Christi and her staff if you are in the market for a Porsche.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Very nice staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

Everyone very nice, prompt and accurate service for my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Took my 981 (bought used) in for an engine fault light. Since I didn't buy it from the dealer I was a little apprehensive of how I would be treated. Not to worry, the friendly staff took care of my baby at no cost under warranty. The facility waiting area was excellent with multiple lounge areas depending on it you wanted to watch tv or have a quieter place without it. I was quite impressed and made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Beautiful building, impressive display in showroom. Dealer evidently inspire smart alert sales people who actually listen. Service department a vomorates customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Nice facility and friendly (not pushy) sales staff...Thank you Kevin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

My mom is looking for a new vehicle. The sales people seem to be patient and very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. They also seem to be interested in her needs. We still haven't purchased a vehicle yet, but I am certain she will when she makes a final decision. Thanks to Kevin and Earl.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

I had some issues, but Rhonda work quickly to solve them! Thank you Rhonda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

Great group of people to work with. I have always had a great experience. It's a pleasure to do business with Baker Cadillac.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2018
 

So I have had some ups and down with service in the past two years at Bakers. I have been bringing in both of my cars for service to Bakers for several years. Lately, I have been disappointed with the level of customer service when being greeted. Too often  I waited for someone to acknowledge me when pulling into the garage., and then I always felt it would be a pain to fit me in. Showing up on Saturday for the free car wash was a great service but not when you get the eye roll because they are so busy. All that changed in my last two visits when both times my service rep was Dakyre Jones. His greeting was genuine and there wasn't any talk of how busy they were or what they couldn't do. It was just a positive "we'll take care of you." No phony-baloney just old fashion great customer service!!! Even after waiting way too long for an oil change Dakyre apologized and manned up and addressed the issue before I even mentioned it. It was a great experience today at Bakers.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2018
 

Very efficient and thorough

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Service is great! The team at Baker is always friendly and they always have a smile for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 

Good work, but be prepared to wait... And wait

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2018
 

Exceptional in every regard! A friend of mind took his classic 2004 Eldorado ETC Cadillac in to Baker Cadillac in West Ashley recently. What a pleasure it was to accompany him and see the new and beautiful dealership showroom! Comfy, sleek couches adorned the large, open customer waiting room area, complete with coffee bar and flat screen TVs. The glass sales office cubicles and glass computer center where customers can use the internet while waiting on their vehicles to be serviced, were the cherry on top! We were there approximately an hour while awaiting a new ignition key to be ordered. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. And of course being around the beautiful new Caddys was exhilerating!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

I actually bought a used BMW from here and the experience was fantastic. I found the car online and when I called to setup a test drive was paired up with Larry. He was very professional and friendly and had the car ready for me out front when I got there. When I wanted to take it to a BMW dealership to have a pre-purchase inspection done on it he had no problems letting me use it as a loaner for the day so I could do that. The overall experience was a positive one and I would definitely do business with them again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Excellent service from Zack Adams and Tyler at Baker, top notch! If you are looking for a service that will you impress you go see Zack. His knowledge of cars and specs is beyond another sales person I have worked with and is very detailed on the whole process. I highly recommend him and his staff. I went to get an AMG and had found me two great cars with desirable specs, you can not go wrong.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2018
 

A1 Service. Amanda my service agent is an absolute rock star. MB mount pleasant is twice the distance from my home as Savannah highway but I drive the extra distance for the level of service and overall experience. Amanda kept me informed every step of the way and was very understanding of how demanding I can be as a client. Every member of the Mount Pleasant team that I have encountered is always very friendly and willing to help. This is the only place in the area that I trust with my car! Keep up the great work team and tell Baker to give Amanda a raise!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Such a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant. Larry Schey was so easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. He has a wonderful ease and makes the car buying experience very comfortable. Larry put me in the perfect Mercedes-Benz because he listened to exactly what I wanted. Brian Hebebrand helped get all of the financial paperwork in order and together Larry and Brian were a great team. It is very obvious that customer service is important to this dealership. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Hot deals! Practically giving them away.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Forget any hesitation you may have about traveling a long distance when shopping for an automobile that happens to be at Mercedes Benz of Mt. Pleasant. My personal experience with Larry Schey went exceptionally well. Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional are adjectives that come to mind. On first telephone contact, Larry described the vehicle just as it presented upon inspection. I drove out of there impressed with the entire operation.Many thanks Larry and to all of the folks at Mercedes Benz of Mt. Pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

Big thanks to Dylan! He made the experience great!

Read at Google

Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Nice service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2018
 

BMW of Wilmington has service down to an art form. Ed never made me feel rushed as I tried many cars to find one that felt perfectly comfortable and fit into our budget. I didn't feel pressured to buy a car outside of my price point,  appreciated the multiple rebates, and not having to play the going to my manager game. It was a pleasant experience. Once we chose our vehicle, they gave us a lesson on the electrics and are waiting for us to set up additional in-home or at the dealership lessons because new cars are basically computers on four wheels. I appreciate the time Chad took to set up the initial settings as we wanted them. I've been coming to this location for a long time and part of the reason we bought another BMW is that the service department is top notch. My Z4 saw Tom once a year and I found him extremely helpful in making decisions and his tire recommendations made my ride SO smooth and the car felt much more responsive. I look forward to another car with the same great folks.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Gareth jesina is one the best car salesman I’ve ever came across, very down to earth. I didn’t feel like he was trying to handle me like most car salesman would. He treated me like I’ve known him for years. I really appreciate his knowledge and passion of the brand. There should be a 10 star option. I will be a loyal customer for life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

Best customer service I've ever recieved from any dealership anywhere. Jackie and Noah in the service department showed the highest level of professionalism with a level of understanding I didn't think was possible in the auto business anymore. Only goes to reinforce my decision to by BMW. THANK YOU.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Getting better

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018
 

My dream was to own an SUV BMW one day and thanks to Gareth Jesina that dream came true. With Gareth's help, I was able to purchase a brand new 2019 BMW X3. He and I personally designed the car to make the car exactly the way I wanted it. Once the car was designed, Gareth then personally delivered it to me in Myrtle Beach. Not only did he deliver the car to me but also brought me flowers. I look forward to doing future business with Gareth and BMW of Wilmington. Thanks again Gareth for everything.Barbara Chambers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

Gareth is fantastic!!! I just bought my 4th BMW from the dealer and he made every aspect of the purchasing process seamless, easy and enjoyable! His attention to detail along with willingness to go above and beyond in every area made the whole experience perfect. I highly recommend this dealership and Gareth to anybody wanting to have a fun, exciting experience while purchasing their next vehicle! They're the BEST!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Leased my new 540 online having never met the salesman or entered the dealership as I live in Myrtle Beach. They made the experience very convenient and stress free. I would not hesitate to use them again and would highly recommend Joey Moore.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

I met with Patrick Willyard to discuss a specific vehicle I was looking for and placed a deposit. A week later, a unique opportunity came across his table and he actually called me first. I have purchased from 2 other NC Porsche dealers and I am happy to say that my purchase and delivery experience with Patrick was unlike any other I've experienced elsewhere. Thank you Porsche Wilmington- you've earned a loyal customer!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

I purchase a 2013 Porsche 991.1 from Porsche/BMW of Wilmington through car gurus. I was a little unsure of purchasing such a nice car without seeing it live. I live in Atlanta and I needed to trust that I was getting what was advertised. Alan Shapiro was my salesman and was very straight forward and bent over backwards to make sure I recieved very detailed descriptions and records of the car. When I arrived to pick it up, it was as advertised! Thank you for the great experience and Alan was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Didn't buy a Porsche but we did end up with a used BMW. The sales staff here is not typical. Very nice guys, not pushy and willing to work with you. Beautiful cars obviously.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017
 

Typically I do not enjoy car sales experiences. However I must say that I have found a very low pressure informative team at Porsche Wilmington. There was absolutely nothing but professional attention and no badgering. Patrick Willyard is one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017
 

Leased my first Porche this week and had a fantastic experience. Patrick Willyard was very helpful, informative, and gave me plenty of time to make decisions. I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to its renovations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

This is a professional and top notched dealership. My salesman Patrick Willyard has been exceptional in all aspects. Joseph Wade the manager went above and beyond my expectations also. Visit them soon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

I highly recommend Porsche Wilmington, without reservation! Over the years, I have purchased multiple vehicles through the Dealer (Dixon Dickens) and the Salesman Patrick Willyard. When looking for luxury vehicles, these are the specific individuals I trust. They are patient, listen and softly guide you in the direction that YOU want. I have dealt with sales people all my life and remain highly impressed by them. They protect YOUR interests, whether it's a purchase, trade, or service related. They continue to be a 5 STAR team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

I had a great experience at Porsche Wilmington! My salesperson, Paige Tribou, was with me every step of the way. From picking the right vehicle for me, all the way to financing and driving away my very first Porsche(!), she answered all of my questions clearly, professionally and honestly. I never felt pressured or rushed, which was such a relief, as I was sure I was going to have to haggle all morning, lol. Instead, the whole process was easy, thanks in large part to Paige and the rest of the staff at Porsche of Wilmington.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017
 

I highly recommend Porsche Wilmington, without reservation! Over the years, I have purchased multiple vehicles through the Dealer (Dixon Dickens) and the Salesman, Patrick Willyard. When looking for luxury vehicles, these are the specific individuals I trust. They are patient, listen and softly guide you in the direction that YOU want. I have dealt with sales people all my life and remain highly impressed by them. They protect YOUR interests, whether it's a purchase, trade, or service related. They continue to be a 5 STAR team.

Read at DealerRater