Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
 

Always excellent service since 2000

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020
 

Thank you, Don Demuth and Rick Hendricks Chevrolet dealership in Charleston, SC. I initially reservations traveling 4 hours just to purchase a vehicle. My friend said if I was not satisfied he would give me $300. He assured me the trip would be worth the trip. Therefore, I contacted Don who made everything easy making my experience with them a great one, and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

I had my routine oil change this morning, and, Logan was my service rep. She has helped me before. She did an outstanding job, as always, which made my experience at Rick Hendrick very pleasant. Between Logan and Zach, they keep me coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

It was very efficient and proficient I will definitely return.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
 

Christie in Service was amazing! We had a prior issue from our last service and she did everything to make it right this service visit! We will definitely make sure she is there on the days we have to come back for future service! Thank you again Christie! My man is happy now that his car is taken care of completely! (Weathers)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020
 

They had a rental ready quicker than I can say, "can I get a rental?"

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

Have always had a good experience at Baker since buying my first INFINITI in 2015.and have had all service performed there. Special thanks to Christie Pothier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

My experience was excellent. The team went above and beyond . Tara and Greg worked very hard to find the perfect car for our familily that would fit into our budget. I would highly recommend Baker INFINITI to anyone looking for exceptional customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
 

Wonderful experience with sales people, business manager and manager in trading my car and leasing new QX50. It’s a fabulous suv and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Everyone was very professional, respectful, and very knowledgeable.Will continue using Infinite!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Great experience. Kept informed every step of the way.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020
 

They do a Great job on my vehicle I were please, I never been to the dealership that They listen To me about where I want to fixing my vehicle ,Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Efficient, quality work and Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Great service! Professional atmosphere!Go see Andrew if you want to be taken care of and get peace of mind you're buying a great product at the best price. They got me into the exact car I wanted and made the whole experience very calm and simple. They are just a professional group from top down. Great decision going with them and I will be going back for my next INFINITI!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
 

It was a delivery. People were kind and friendly as always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
 

I recently purchased a brand new Jaguar from this location and I absolutely love it. I worked with Spencer Becknell and he was amazing. I met with him one other time when I was first considering buying a new car and he was very helpful, so I knew if I did buy my loyalty would be to buy from him. I feel I made the right decision and he was very helpful through the whole process. I would highly recommend Spencer and Jaguar West Ashley. Thanks!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
 

We bought a new Jaguar from Matt D. today. The experience was pleasant and efficient. Matt was knowledgeable about the car, financing, and patiently answered all of our questions. We felt good about our car purchase and will go back to work with Matt again when we look to make another car purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

Had a standard maintenance visit for an F-Pace recently. Everything went like clockwork from scheduling through completion. Chad is always a pleasure to work with. He’s knowledgeable, friendly and delivers on commitments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Efficient service, provided a loaner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 

As a new Jaguar owner, I am very pleased with Jaguar West Ashley from the sales department to the service department. The staff has been very professional, kind and easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 

Chad is fabulous at the Jaguar dealership! He is always very fast and accommodating! Thanks Chad!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020
 

I want to express if you are going to purchase any vehicle at Baker Motors ask for Thien "TN" This is the second vehicle I've purchased in 3 years from him. Dude knows more stuff about every car on the lot and he personally takes pride in checking you out on all features of the vehicle. The F Pace I just bought my daughter has already paid for it's self. A person came to a sudden stop in the middle of an intersection and my daughter couldn't react fast enough but the car sure did. It came to a stop before ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
 

Talk about a stellar group! I've owned a Land Rover since 1999. It's all I'll drive. I've resided in CA, NY, NJ, CT and now here in beautiful Charleston and have to stay - these guys outshine them all. I'm thankful - because this is now home for good and it makes me feel very secure these guys have the back of any Rover I own. Great shop - I'll purchase and service all of my Rovers here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Thien was amazing. Bought my _th Range Rover this weekend. Have been a fan all my life of Land Rover and have had experiences with four dealerships in four states. The purchase was easy and the special requests I usually make were handled flawlessly. Thien even made me aware of a few features of the car I hadn’t been aware of! That’s a sign of a knowledgeable salesperson. Guess I will be getting my next one in a few years from Bakermotor company and I will be back to get a Defender in a few months after the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020
 

I had the best experience buying my Range Rover Velar with Matt Dietrich, he is the best sales person. I did the initial inquiry over the phone because I live in Jacksonville, Florida and he made the difference for me to decide to drive all the way to SC to purchase the car. Very professional and not pushy at all, thats what made the experience so much better. I will definitely recommend asking for Matt. Thank you Matt for making the difference!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Great team of salemen there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020
 

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Matt Dieterict at LandRover West Ashley. About a week ago my husband began searching for a vehicle. Once he encountered Matt, he was so amazed, grateful, and in awe of the extent in which Matt delivered customer service, kept in contact with my husband constantly with updates on vehicles matching his criteria. I seriously heard Matt’s name 15 times before I actually met him. Once meeting Matt I observed he has this innate organic ability to connect with customers and personalize your buying experience. He even connected with my 13 year old. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

Had a great experience with Matt Dietrich in getting us a new car. Matt was extremely knowledgeable and patient. HIGHLY recommend asking for Matt for your next car purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

Great experience working with Matt! We came from Columbia because of the terrific customer service! Will definitely return for future purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Thanks to Matt Dietrich and Land Rover West Ashley for the great service, professionalism and care I received while buying my car. Matt was very patient, kind and understanding throughout the whole process and I highly recommend him and the team there. I hope to work with them in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020
 

Wonderful experience. No haggling. Great car, great salesman. Worked with us to make the purchase happen. And they handle all the DMV work which is even better!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

My C350 broke down on Interstate, about fourth miles away. Once I made contact they sent tow truck, got me a rental care, ordered repair part and fixed my coupe to be picked up on way back four days later. Sorry I took so long saying thanks. All was covered by warranty. I live a long way from this dealership but they treated me like I was their local coustomer. Thank youDon MansellAthens, Alabama

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019
 

Love bringing my car to Astorg. The folks there are fabulous and I couldn't ask for better service Lee Bills and the whole crew are the best. Including the sales team as I wait. Good people.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Simply put The Best place in WV to purchase a New or Preowned automobile

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

A beautiful dealership and shop. Nice comfy waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
 

Always top notch service. I’m impressed I’m how clean the shop is. From the very comfy waiting area you can watch while your car being serviced. It’s a beautiful facility. More importantly the service is great. Communication is top notch. I get text reminders and even after 30 min or so my service rep stopped in the waiting area to give me an update. I chose to wait today as my service wasn’t going to take to long. But they do offer a shuttle service or a loaner if you plan ahead. My car was completed before ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
 

Top notch service department. I’ve never been treated so well. Best experience I have ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020
 

As the only porsche dealer anywhere nearby, they are the only choice. Gleaming showroom and excellent communication regarding service. Every part and service is expensive, but this is not unexpected. Had a 2016 Cayenne transfer case exchange done for free, though. Nice waiting area with snacks and drinks -- the showroom is nice for ogling, too. All the loaners are new porsches. I have not bought a car here but wouldn't mind doing so.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

I recently purchased a 2020 911 Porsche Carrera at Porsche Charleston, part of the Baker Motors group. I was very fortunate to meet and work with Christi McInvale, Sales Manager. Initially I was in pursuit of a pre-owned 911, however the inventory did not include a convertible at that time.Christi recommended a test drive on a pre-owned during our first visit. I was very pleased with the vehicle. Shortly thereafter, we reviewed the features of a new (2020) car vs the 2019 version. She also presented the option to lease. In the long run, Christi demonstrated the value of leasing a new 911 and was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

The service advisor Jeff, and service manager Nick both worked to make it a good repair and experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Awesome service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

High Performance cars AND service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Didn't really visit inside. Our 18 year old grandson wanted to just go through the parking lot and look at his dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
 

They are very professional and very friendly. If you are looking for a new vehicle I would definitely recommend you check them out first.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 

Very pleased with their service. D. Baker called me after the diagnostic test revealed problems. He told me the findings and also gave me estimates of cost before doing any work. Everything was repaired correctly and in a timely manner. Thank you!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
 

Trying to buy one of the last 11 cars in the US of the final model year, car unseen, during a global pandemic is challenging to say the least. Baker Buick somehow had 2 of the 11 and in the best colors, but unfortunately both were loaner vehicles (about that a bit later). From the first call the dealership was professional and organize and within minutes Noah was texting me photos of the car and being helpful in every way possible. More pictures? Talking financing and price? Producing paperwork for outside financing? More pictures again? Customer is first! Frankly we've been to about ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
 

Love Baker Buick! Patient with schedule changes, gracious and always courteous. My little Encore looks and drives great after service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

Friendly staff took great care of my brother in-law. Congratulations on his new gmc truck purchase!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2020
 

6/9/2020It was with some trepidation that I went to Bakers today after receiving an urgent notice. I've only had the car a few weeks. The bad news was that the company who'd agreed to finance the car decided the deal was too rich for their blood (re:value of car to loan and after market warranty care purchased)The good news was that after haggling with Harris about the situation, we reached an agreement to redo the loan on the car and exclude $5,000 of the additional costs. He then wrote $1,000 off those additional costs and I gave him ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
 

Clean and modern dealership. Staff polite and helpful. Gray overall customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
 

Very satisfied with service!!? Yes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

It's always a pleasure working with the Baker Cadillac service personnel, especially Ali! They are knowledgable, respectful, pleasant and very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020
 

Allie in service is the best in town

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
 

Had a great experience working with the dealership. You'd think every car is expensive but they were able to get me what I wanted at the pricing I wanted. Kelly was great in assisting me and salesman Jeremy was great as well. Shout-out to the manager who helped me get the financing. I'll definitely work with Baker Motors again. Great place!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 

My service advisor Fred Wilkins is the best, he always go over and beyond!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
 

Chris Basinger made this process so peaceful. He is very much about finding you the right fit. I never felt pressured or like this was about just another sale. He was truly looking out for our interests. We will gladly use him again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020
 

Chris Basinger it’s amazing guy! He help me to buy the right SUV for my wife GLB 250, also he find a nice CLA 45 AMG for my self! He takes his time to find anything you want!! Excellent attitude and attention!!!Thank you Chris!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

The staff at Mercedes-Benz of Mt Pleasant is always extremely professional, polite, and fun to work with. From purchasing to servicing, I always know my needs are well taken care of at this dealership. Great experiences every time; I can’t imagine servicing or buying another vehicle from anywhere else in the Charleston area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
 

Absolutely amazing service even for my small job on C55... tires. Apparently the tire service is not very well known but if you are lucky enough to choose them you will be blown away. Absolutely the best place in Charleston AS WELL AS THE BEST PRICE.. for tires!!....also complimentary car wash and you can spend the expedited wait time in the gorgeous dealership looking at your dream Mercedes-Benz. Fantastic. Really couldn't be more pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

I'd like to thank Amanda Soudani for taking care of me when Mercedes Benz of Greensboro NC gave me the run around. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made my experience at Mt Pleasant Mercedes Benz a wonderful one experience. Thank you so much it was a pleasure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 

Everything about my experience was everything you should expect from a Mercedes dealer. I purchased a used BMW X5. I had flown in from out of town to execute the paperwork and bring my X5 back here to TN. The car was exactly how my salesman, Josh described. They sent a lot porter to get me from the airport (very nice guy) and I was in and out in less than an hour. All negotiations were done prior to arrival so there was no need to go back and forth. If my BMW dealership here in Nashville would take notes ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
 

Recently I was fortunate enough to deal with Jason holt, Service Manager and had exceptional service. After a struggle with a rare part, he was able to quickly locate it online and received it within days and provided valet service. Outstanding!! I highly recommend! Thanks again Jason!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Jay Rose (sales) and Gil Harpe (Finance) were fantastic and went above and beyond in taking care of me during my purchase. They were so kind and made sure I was happy with the car and the deal before I left the dealership. The process was very efficient and quick. I am happy to recommend them to all my family and friends!

Read at Google

Coming Soon!
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020
 

Our lease was up on our 230i convertible and there were no convertibles to be found. Alan Shapiro from BMW of Wilmington worked with us to identify the features we wanted and was able to secure the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. No stress, just a professional and pleasant experience We are very grateful. We plan on doing business with Alan next year when the lease is up on our other BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020
 

Alan was a pleasure to work with and super knowledgeable about all the models and trims BMW had to offer. It was very clear how important relationship building and customer services is to Alan which helped out our kind at ease when spending a good chunk of change on these amazing cars Purchasing a 2017 750i was a relaxed and easy process and I highly recommend BMW if Wilmington, and more importantly, Alan if you are in the market for a car. Everything is 5 star here. Yes, even price. While no BMW is an inexpensive car, they were transparent on their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020
 

We bought our first BMW 328i in 2008 from Shaeffer BMW and a second 5 series wagon in 2012. All aspects of dealing with this dealership has always been 5 stars. Our service techs, Mike Nelson and Bob Barfield were always helpful, informed and provided amazing service and advice along the journey particularly as both cars aged. Recently, Alan Shapiro with help from John McDougald helped me purchase a 2017 Mercedes 400E wagon. The service Alan provided during the process was helpful and made the process move along quickly. I highly recommend the sales and service and body repair departments of the new BMW of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020
 

In the past 15 years I have purchased or leased more than 10 BMWs from BMW of Wilmington. Yesterday I picked up another 2021 750i. As expected, the car is superb. The attention I receive in sales and service Is equal to the quality of the car. The is equal to the quality of the car. both departments are equally attentive to my needs and concerns. I find them a pleasure to deal with and recommend them without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
 

We purchased a 2020 X5 through Alan Shapiro. He was very professional, easy to work with and accommodating.We highly recommend Alan and BMW of Wilmington to anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
 

BMW/ Porsche of Wilmington was an amazing experience!!!We purchased a Porsche Cayenne S e-hybrid.James Marshall communicated back with me after hours on a Sunday in order to start our purchase process. He was very professional, personable, punctual, organized and was able to communicate an honest deal before I even stepped foot onto the lot.This was a birthday surprise for my wife and he had the vehicle prepared already waiting for us ready to be driven when as we stepped foot out of our vehicle.No questions went unanswered, time was spent setting the car up for us ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
 

We recently leased a 2021 BMW X3 XDrive 30i through Chad Muncy. Through Chad’s skill and adeptness as a Client Advisor the entire experience from test drive, feature selection, and vehicle delivery was actually quite pleasurable. He clearly understands his customer’s needs and has a complete understanding of the vehicle’s technology and features. His low key, factual, customer facing sales approach and pleasant personality made this the very best auto acquisition experience that we have ever had. His professionalism speaks highly of not only himself but of BMW of Wilmington.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
 

Great selection of vehicles. Excellent customer service. Michael Scholar makes the process simple and is a real pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend this location!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020
 

We bought a used Honda CR-V from Joey Fuchs, and the process could not have been more wonderful! I called on Saturday to see if the car was available, discussed our trade-in and financing options, and he delivered the car to us Monday morning. He was an absolute joy to work with, was very responsive to my communication, and totally unpretentious. I highly recommend using Joey at BMW to purchase your next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
 

We bought a used Honda CR-V from Joey Fuchs, and the process could not have been more wonderful! I called on Saturday to see if the car was available, discussed our trade-in and financing options, and he delivered the car to us Monday morning. He was an absolute joy to work with, was very responsive to my communication, and totally unpretentious. I highly recommend using Joey at BMW to purchase your next car!

Read at Google

Oct 21, 2020
 

Patrick was awesome to work with. High quality salesperson, high quality dealership. Highly recommend him.

Read at

Oct 19, 2020
 

Chandler is a class act! The process was super easy with his help. The hype that Chandler gave off was equally as exciting as the test drive and rolling out of the lot! I’ve been looking for a while and even after months he remembered the vehicle I currently drove and what I was looking for. Yeshua was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and was able to explain every detail to me! Very friendly and welcoming!

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
 

I rarely give these reviews, and when I do, it's even more rare to render a top notch, 5-star rating.Mike, Billy, Justin, the lovely gals @ reception, and even the guys who performed my courtesy wash were truly exemplary in their concern for making my first-ever experience there a sweet deal.I was in town for a two-week relax-a-thon and my '01 996 began showing some signs of poor health.Room was quickly opened in the schedule for my drop-in visit, the car was well cared-for and a loaner was provided. I felt totally trusting of the staff regarding everything, even ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020
 

Great place to have Porsche service.Professional and knowledgeable personnel. Bend over backwards to help.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020
 

A great experience purchasing our vehicle from Chandler! Super professional, extremely knowledgeable, plus kind and friendly as well. We’ll buy our next vehicle from you! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
 

Great experience. Chandler Deal our sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure. It was a great buying experience. I would highly recommend Chandler and Porsche of Wilmington

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020
 

If you are looking for a dealership with a team that is knowledgeable, honest, professional, service focused and friendly - this is the dealership for you. A company is only as good as the people they choose to represent their core values. This is especially true with car sales. This past May, my wife and had the pleasure of meeting Chandler Deal as he worked with us on purchasing our first Porsche, a beautiful Cayenne for my wife. We enjoyed the experience so much, we went back to see Chandler in August and I purchased my first 911. We are now ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020
 

My dealer was Chandler. He was very professional and easy to deal with. Could not have asked for a better experience from Chandler or from the dealership as a whole. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020
 

Chandler Deal made this buying experience an absolute pleasure. Completely knowledgeable about each car I considered and effectively positioned them with features and benefits. Worked separately with both my wife and me and demonstrated patience, energy and enthusiasm Dixon Dickens, the GM was also incredibly accommodating. The Service Manager and Porsche Genius went out of their way to provide superior service. I will buy from them again and encourage anyone considering a Porsche or BMW to do the same.

Read at DealerRater