Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020
 

Thank you, Don Demuth and Rick Hendricks Chevrolet dealership in Charleston, SC. I initially reservations traveling 4 hours just to purchase a vehicle. My friend said if I was not satisfied he would give me $300. He assured me the trip would be worth the trip. Therefore, I contacted Don who made everything easy making my experience with them a great one, and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

I had my routine oil change this morning, and, Logan was my service rep. She has helped me before. She did an outstanding job, as always, which made my experience at Rick Hendrick very pleasant. Between Logan and Zach, they keep me coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

It was very efficient and proficient I will definitely return.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019
 

I did not but my Fiat 500x here but I take it to them for all maintenance and repair. Oil changes included. They treat me like I did buy it there! Super professional and courteous service advisors and manager, Travis. Erik is great too! I dropped it there for a warranty repair then had an accident and ended up in the hospital for a week. By rights they could have charged me $35 per day storage but Travis and Erik had empathy for me and waived it. I strongly recommend this dealership's service department no matter what brand car you own. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Great experience. Kept informed every step of the way.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020
 

They do a Great job on my vehicle I were please, I never been to the dealership that They listen To me about where I want to fixing my vehicle ,Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Efficient, quality work and Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Great service! Professional atmosphere!Go see Andrew if you want to be taken care of and get peace of mind you're buying a great product at the best price. They got me into the exact car I wanted and made the whole experience very calm and simple. They are just a professional group from top down. Great decision going with them and I will be going back for my next INFINITI!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

Thank you to Jesse Trout and the team at Baker INFINITI for a very easy and professional transaction. I am an Infinti fan, but this is my first Baker purchase-- Jesse was very communicative and delivered my (6th!) QX80 to my office and gave me a great tutorial on the new features. I look to Baekr for my next vehicle without hesitation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

The second I pulled in for service, Christie Pothier ran up to my car and greeted me. She had a great smile and she came across like she truly cared. Most people are not happy when they are getting their car serviced but Christie made it as painless as possible. My car was repaired very quickly and the oil was changed. Christie kept me up on what was going on while I waited in the beautiful lounge. I'm very thankful that Baker INFINITI could accommodate my appointment since I was from out of town. Thanks again to Christie for her ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

After a few weeks of negotiation JESSE TROUTT finally dropped my QX80 yesterday. I have to say I was sure I was buying from a different company initially so that should speak volumes about him. He is professional, personable and knowledgeable about all things INFINITI. Most importantly there is NOT an aggressive bone in his body. He made the entire process seamless down to when he dropped the SUV yesterday. I have always had my older car serviced at this dealership and have had great experiences which is what made me just stop by to "take a look". With that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Was looking for a new car and Alexander Martin found the perfect fit for me. Was very helpful and professional. Big thanks to him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
 

We bought a new Jaguar from Matt D. today. The experience was pleasant and efficient. Matt was knowledgeable about the car, financing, and patiently answered all of our questions. We felt good about our car purchase and will go back to work with Matt again when we look to make another car purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

Had a standard maintenance visit for an F-Pace recently. Everything went like clockwork from scheduling through completion. Chad is always a pleasure to work with. He’s knowledgeable, friendly and delivers on commitments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Efficient service, provided a loaner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 

As a new Jaguar owner, I am very pleased with Jaguar West Ashley from the sales department to the service department. The staff has been very professional, kind and easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 

Chad is fabulous at the Jaguar dealership! He is always very fast and accommodating! Thanks Chad!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020
 

I want to express if you are going to purchase any vehicle at Baker Motors ask for Thien "TN" This is the second vehicle I've purchased in 3 years from him. Dude knows more stuff about every car on the lot and he personally takes pride in checking you out on all features of the vehicle. The F Pace I just bought my daughter has already paid for it's self. A person came to a sudden stop in the middle of an intersection and my daughter couldn't react fast enough but the car sure did. It came to a stop before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020
 

The service at Jaguar in Charleston is exceptional and I truly recommend them, any person requiring service done. I have always brought the Jaguar there. Anthony J. La Marca .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020
 

My E-Pace needed service and I was notified of a recall by Baker Motors. David Korelirz was professional, kind and the service area impeccable. Thank you for the notifications of progress and I am very impressed. Many thanks, Linda Howard

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020
 

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Matt Dieterict at LandRover West Ashley. About a week ago my husband began searching for a vehicle. Once he encountered Matt, he was so amazed, grateful, and in awe of the extent in which Matt delivered customer service, kept in contact with my husband constantly with updates on vehicles matching his criteria. I seriously heard Matt’s name 15 times before I actually met him. Once meeting Matt I observed he has this innate organic ability to connect with customers and personalize your buying experience. He even connected with my 13 year old. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

Had a great experience with Matt Dietrich in getting us a new car. Matt was extremely knowledgeable and patient. HIGHLY recommend asking for Matt for your next car purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

Great experience working with Matt! We came from Columbia because of the terrific customer service! Will definitely return for future purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Thanks to Matt Dietrich and Land Rover West Ashley for the great service, professionalism and care I received while buying my car. Matt was very patient, kind and understanding throughout the whole process and I highly recommend him and the team there. I hope to work with them in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Great experience at Baker Land Rover. The entire team was terrific across the board. I worked with Isabella Principe and she was AMAZING. Extremely knowledgeable on every detail and clearly passionate about cars and the industry. She showed me different makes and models until I found the one I loved and no pressure all the way to the end. Highly recommend Isabella and the Baker team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Enjoyed my buying experience at Baker LRWA. My sales associate Garrett was engaged and worked to meet our needs. I would recommend to anyone in the market.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

This is the best Land Rover dealership I've been to. Chad is super helpful and always goes above and beyond to ensure I have a great experience. The pricing is transparent and they don't push additional services you don't need or want the way other dealerships do. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

The staff was accommodating and communicated well. The dealership is compromised by Land Rover's inability to resolve nagging issues with the infotainment and safety systems in the vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Matt Dieterich was my salesperson at Land Rover West Ashley. He was great, made me feel comfortable, no pressure sales. Great service by all staff. Feeling good about my new purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

My C350 broke down on Interstate, about fourth miles away. Once I made contact they sent tow truck, got me a rental care, ordered repair part and fixed my coupe to be picked up on way back four days later. Sorry I took so long saying thanks. All was covered by warranty. I live a long way from this dealership but they treated me like I was their local coustomer. Thank youDon MansellAthens, Alabama

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019
 

Love bringing my car to Astorg. The folks there are fabulous and I couldn't ask for better service Lee Bills and the whole crew are the best. Including the sales team as I wait. Good people.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Simply put The Best place in WV to purchase a New or Preowned automobile

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020
 

As the only porsche dealer anywhere nearby, they are the only choice. Gleaming showroom and excellent communication regarding service. Every part and service is expensive, but this is not unexpected. Had a 2016 Cayenne transfer case exchange done for free, though. Nice waiting area with snacks and drinks -- the showroom is nice for ogling, too. All the loaners are new porsches. I have not bought a car here but wouldn't mind doing so.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

I recently purchased a 2020 911 Porsche Carrera at Porsche Charleston, part of the Baker Motors group. I was very fortunate to meet and work with Christi McInvale, Sales Manager. Initially I was in pursuit of a pre-owned 911, however the inventory did not include a convertible at that time.Christi recommended a test drive on a pre-owned during our first visit. I was very pleased with the vehicle. Shortly thereafter, we reviewed the features of a new (2020) car vs the 2019 version. She also presented the option to lease. In the long run, Christi demonstrated the value of leasing a new 911 and was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

The service advisor Jeff, and service manager Nick both worked to make it a good repair and experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Awesome service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

High Performance cars AND service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Didn't really visit inside. Our 18 year old grandson wanted to just go through the parking lot and look at his dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Baker Porsche gets 5 stars. We bought a 2019 Porsche 911T through the Charlotte dealership and had it shipped from the factory to our home in Charleston. In a nutshell, the car was delivered with some electrical wiring issues that occurred at some point between the factory in Germany and our driveway. I called Nick Adams at Porsche Service and he had us bring the car in immediately. Despite the dealership being in total chaos from moving to the new building and even though we did not buy the car there Nick got the car in immediately and put his lead mechanic ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Cool place, my 911 likes it there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Only Porche dealer in the Charleston area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

Friendly staff took great care of my brother in-law. Congratulations on his new gmc truck purchase!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2020
 

6/9/2020It was with some trepidation that I went to Bakers today after receiving an urgent notice. I've only had the car a few weeks. The bad news was that the company who'd agreed to finance the car decided the deal was too rich for their blood (re:value of car to loan and after market warranty care purchased)The good news was that after haggling with Harris about the situation, we reached an agreement to redo the loan on the car and exclude $5,000 of the additional costs. He then wrote $1,000 off those additional costs and I gave him ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2020
 

5/21/2020Just stopped in to get my brides Cascada services and was supposed to be headed to the beach. Whoops. Now I'll be parking my Blue Cascada next to my brides Black Cascada in the driveway are home. Tyler and Harris were outstanding. We are return customers and will be for life. I can't give enough stars. And it took less time to buy this car than it took to get hers serviced. Woot!These folks earn your business and they keep us coming back. Lauren in Service is outstanding aThe management at BMC is very involved insuring customer ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 

Salesman Earl was very helpful, and seems dedicated to his job. He was very friendly, and did not give the "hard sale" attitude. Ultimately, we did not find the right vehicle for us at this location, but that was no-fault of Earl, and I would go back again.The dealership was gorgeous and well maintained. Very broad selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2020
 

5/21/2020 Just stopped in to get my brides Cascada services and was supposed to be headed to the beach. Whoops. Now I'll be parking my Blue Cascada next to my brides Black Cascada in the driveway are home. Tyler and Harris were outstanding. We are return customers and will be for life. I can't give enough stars. And it took less time to buy this car than it took to get hers serviced. Woot! These folks earn your business and they keep us coming back. Lauren in Service is outstanding as well. The management at BMC is very involved insuring customer ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

Treated wonderfully!! Was buying a used car & felt like I was as valuable to them as any new car buyer. Taylor is the epitome of gentleman, helping me through the entire process & was very knowledgeable. Thank you Baker & Taylor.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020
 

Lanard Smith was an excellent salesman, very professional and made our new truck purchase a memorable one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
 

Had a great experience working with the dealership. You'd think every car is expensive but they were able to get me what I wanted at the pricing I wanted. Kelly was great in assisting me and salesman Jeremy was great as well. Shout-out to the manager who helped me get the financing. I'll definitely work with Baker Motors again. Great place!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 

My service advisor Fred Wilkins is the best, he always go over and beyond!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2020
 

6/9/2020It was with some trepidation that I went to Bakers today after receiving an urgent notice. I've only had the car a few weeks. The bad news was that the company who'd agreed to finance the car decided the deal was too rich for their blood (re:value of car to loan and after market warranty care purchased)The good news was that after haggling with Harris about the situation, we reached an agreement to redo the loan on the car and exclude $5,000 of the additional costs. He then wrote $1,000 off those additional costs and I gave him ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 

I recently purchased a Cadillac Escalade from Lanard Smith at Baker Cadillac and have to say I am thrilled with both the vehicle and the customer service I have received. Lanard was wonderful to work with and the whole buying process went smoothly. Since my purchase there have been a couple issues that I needed assistance with and Lanard as well as Allison have continued to provide attentive and thorough customer service. Thank you so much for a good car buying experience.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2020
 

5/21/2020Just stopped in to get my brides Cascada services and was supposed to be headed to the beach. Whoops. Now I'll be parking my Blue Cascada next to my brides Black Cascada in the driveway are home. Tyler and Harris were outstanding. We are return customers and will be for life. I can't give enough stars. And it took less time to buy this car than it took to get hers serviced. Woot!These folks earn your business and they keep us coming back. Lauren in Service is outstanding aThe management at BMC is very involved insuring customer ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Exceptional service every time..

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2020
 

5/21/2020 Just stopped in to get my brides Cascada services and was supposed to be headed to the beach. Whoops. Now I'll be parking my Blue Cascada next to my brides Black Cascada in the driveway are home. Tyler and Harris were outstanding. We are return customers and will be for life. I can't give enough stars. And it took less time to buy this car than it took to get hers serviced. Woot! These folks earn your business and they keep us coming back. Lauren in Service is outstanding as well. The management at BMC is very involved insuring customer ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 14, 2020
 

Just bought a new car from Taylor, the experience went very smoothly.  During this time of social distancing it was very reassuring, not to have to spend 8 hours in a dealership.  He even hand delivered my new vehicle to my house!  Great customer service Taylor!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
 

Absolutely amazing service even for my small job on C55... tires. Apparently the tire service is not very well known but if you are lucky enough to choose them you will be blown away. Absolutely the best place in Charleston AS WELL AS THE BEST PRICE.. for tires!!....also complimentary car wash and you can spend the expedited wait time in the gorgeous dealership looking at your dream Mercedes-Benz. Fantastic. Really couldn't be more pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

I'd like to thank Amanda Soudani for taking care of me when Mercedes Benz of Greensboro NC gave me the run around. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made my experience at Mt Pleasant Mercedes Benz a wonderful one experience. Thank you so much it was a pleasure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 

Everything about my experience was everything you should expect from a Mercedes dealer. I purchased a used BMW X5. I had flown in from out of town to execute the paperwork and bring my X5 back here to TN. The car was exactly how my salesman, Josh described. They sent a lot porter to get me from the airport (very nice guy) and I was in and out in less than an hour. All negotiations were done prior to arrival so there was no need to go back and forth. If my BMW dealership here in Nashville would take notes ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
 

Recently I was fortunate enough to deal with Jason holt, Service Manager and had exceptional service. After a struggle with a rare part, he was able to quickly locate it online and received it within days and provided valet service. Outstanding!! I highly recommend! Thanks again Jason!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Jay Rose (sales) and Gil Harpe (Finance) were fantastic and went above and beyond in taking care of me during my purchase. They were so kind and made sure I was happy with the car and the deal before I left the dealership. The process was very efficient and quick. I am happy to recommend them to all my family and friends!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
 

This was my first time purchasing a car on my own and I was a little anxious since I had never done it before. Jay Rose guided me through the entire process step by step and made it super easy AND FUN! Jay helped me find a vehicle that met all my criteria: good looking, yet practical, and spacious enough for comfortable family travel. After Jay helped me find the perfect car, he taught me all the bells and whistles of the vehicle. Who knew cars could do so many cool things?! He was incredibly patient with me, answered all ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

I just picked up my new Mercedes a few weeks ago. Chris Basinger helped me order my new Mercedes. It was so easy working with Chris. It was like we were old friends and after just a short time he knew exactly what I wanted. I ordered so it took awhile to recieved my car but Chris was always there to reassure me when I got anxious ( they changed the color red they use and he did everything to make sure i would still be happy) . Let's face it getting a new car can be stress full especially when you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Wow. I never thought I would write a raving positive review for a car dealer! Chris and the rest of the crew were just professional and so easy to deal with. I basically bought the car via text message, a first for me! That's how easy it was. You're in good hands with these guys they are honest and buttoned up. I live out of state and things couldn't have gone more smoothly. Very pleased here!

Read at Google

Coming Soon!
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020
 

My sales person was “Joey” day one he was enthusiastic about selling me a car that suited me .. he’s was extremely professional and Knowledgeable about the cars that interested me and went above and beyond to ensure That I was pleased! I left a very satisfied customer because of him and we will deal with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
 

Best place I've ever taken my BMW to

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020
 

Very helpful and attentive in getting us information and showing various models. We were able to test drive numerous models. Easy process. Highly recommend the dealership and our salesperson James Marshall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
 

Great experience with the BMW of Wilmington team. My client advisor Alan Shapiro was excellent - responsive, clear about pricing and details, and just easy to work with - as was everyone else I interacted with from the team. I am 100% satisfied with the experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020
 

Found the car we were looking for online. James was very helpful with sending information, showing us the car and answering our questions. Would definitely contact this dealership again when we are ready fir our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020
 

Really positive experience at Wilmington Porsche. Tom Dolan spent alot of time helping me understand my options and locating the right car. Hunter Knowles spent an hour walking me though all of the technology in the car. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020
 

The salesman, Gareth Jesina was very great to work with! He was very knowledgeable about his cars and seemed to be available anytime day or night. The dealership made it painless to order and receive a new car and delivered it to my front door. I would highly recommend both to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020
 

We returned to BMW of Wilmington for two reasons: the brand and our experience with it and the dealer team and our experience with them. This is our third BMW and the third car serviced at this location. In both sales and service we receive predictable and reliable and attentive response.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020
 

Highly recommend! Gareth and Hunter were incredibly helpful, responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Gareth was able to find what we wanted within just a day. Hunter went out of his way to deliver the car and explain all the tech. It was a pleasure to deal with both, made the trade in and buying process smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020
 

The dealership was good. No problems with delivery. Our sales representative Tom Dolin was professional and quick to respond. I would purchase a new Porsche at this location in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020
 

Gareth was the right professional for my out of state purchase. I've never bought a car without touching, feeling and driving it. Gareth provided all of the support I needed to make the purchase. No buyers remorse. It arrived in the exact condition he said it was in. His communication was always prompt and his knowledge of the car was obvious. Great guy, great experience, great car! Thank you Gareth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

My husband and I recently purchased a Porsche Macan, and Patrick Willyard guided us through all of the decisions we had to make. He was patient, kind, and open to answering questions. However, his response when we asked if we could take the Macan through the car wash was priceless. He managed not to look horrified, but gently said, "I usually wash mine by hand, but yes, you can take it to the car wash." Great car! Great experience. Thank you, Patrick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Chandler Deal is the man that will take care of you with no pressure, he just simply answers your questions and explains your options! In fact everyone I met at dealership went out of their way to be helpful and making the purchase a enjoyable experience. The dealership also loaded the Porsche in my trailer, strapped car down and washed my windshield of my truck after the sale was completed. I also had the unexpected pleasure of meeting Mr. Baker and his family who own the new Porsche dealership. The family took time to to stop and discusss their appreciation ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020
 

Chandler was great to with and the cars amazing! Super easy process and great communication. I would highly recommend! 100% Thank you so much to both!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020
 

We worked with Gareth for a good fit for us and he was very patient in showing us multiple options and then narrowing us down to our final decision. We are repeat clients and Gareth has always been exceptionally kind and patient with our tedious decision making and helped work a good deal for us. We will definitely be back again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

I'm an out of State buyer who purchased a 2020 911 from Wilmington Porsche. Patrick Willyard was the salesman that assisted me. Not only was her very knowledgeable, he walked me through the financing. The first time we met was when I arrived in Wilmington to pick up this beautiful car. He even picked my wife and I up at the airport! Talk about personal service.He and the staff made a special event even more special. Highly recommend him and this dealership when buying new or used.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020
 

We are very pleased with our experience with Porsche of Wilmington. Our sales rep, Patrick Willyard, has been great, giving us valuable advice all along the way. Because if the Covid restrictions, he even came to our house to give us personalized instructions on the features and operation of our Macan S.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Porsche Of Wilmington has always treated us fairly and given us excellent service. Mike is great for a service advisor and this company is highly recommended.

Read at Google