Customer Testimonials

Jan 26, 2022

We bought a car and was helped by Sam, he was the best! I love my Dodge Journey and would recommend this dealership; excellent service.

Read at

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Jaylynn sold my moma a car and have great service and was very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I had a great experience thanks to my awesome salesman Jaylynn! He greeted me with a smile and introduced me to this beauty! Thanks Jaylynn!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

My wife & I would like to thank Jaylynn for a fast and entertaining auto shopping experience..Good luck on your future endeavors Jaylynn..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Jaylynn was great to work with and extremely knowledgeable about each vehicle we looked at. After describing to him what I was looking for in a car, he hit the nail on the head and found the perfect match. Professional, polite and helpful - we’re very impressed. 10/10 experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

We had a fantastic experience with Jaylynn. He is a wealth of knowledge and literally listened to the style, shape and budget we were looking for and off the top of his head he knew all of the cars available at all of Baker Automotive, not just the ones at the Maserati dealership he works at. He drove us from lot to lot to see each of the cars, took the time to discuss each, was not pushy by any means, and clearly wanted us to be happy with our choice. He is an absolute pleasure! My son purchased a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Jaylynn handled our purchase of Baker's Maserati with knowledge of the car, of the process and of our wishes. He got us into our test drive so quickly and we got our questions answered completely. We still have a few used car issues for Baker to complete that Jaylynn is handling for us, and we trust that he will get it taken care of in no time. What a pleasure! Julius & Ivy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Called in and spoke with Jaylyn. He was super helpful and very kind. 5 stars!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Wow this place is amazing! They are so welcoming and our salesman Jaylynn really knows his stuff if I could give the Baker Group 6 stars I would in a heartbeat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Thank you for the highest marks! It is appreciated! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.Best wishes,Baker INFINITI Charleston

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Ask for Christie at Service Department, she is amazing!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

You have a wonderful crew who worked with us in trying to get some issues resolved which did not work at all get some issues resolved which did not work at all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

This dealership serves clients well. Costumer service reps. Go well beyond to make sure the clients experience is good. Costumer service reps. Go well beyond to make sure the clients experience is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Outstanding Service team! They are very professional and makes sure the customers comes first! Thank you Baker INFINITI They are very professional and makes sure the customers comes first! Thank you Baker INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

I live in Conway South Carolina and this is the closest dealership to me that provides warranty work. The service has always been courteous and I believe excellent. The dealership used to provide a loaner dealership to me that provides warranty work. The service has always been courteous and I believe excellent. The dealership used to provide a loaner since I have to travel about two hours for service but this has been difficult to obtain recently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Customer service representatives were very professional and courteous. They went above and beyond to ensure that they met my needs. and courteous. They went above and beyond to ensure that they met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My consultant Eric was a very nice guy. I didn't have my coupon and he was able to apply it anyway At ten percent. This is probably one of the nicest infinity dealerships I've been to. It h I didn't have my coupon and he was able to apply it anyway At ten percent. This is probably one of the nicest infinity dealerships I've been to. It has a Mercedes attached to it that you also have access to.. To top it off they give you a Goody bag before you leave!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I have always had excellent service at this location!! Aaron is professional, knowledgeable and responsive.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Service & repair Their service and repair area has wonderful customer service! Very knowledgable and efficient. They kept me updated through out the whole process. Will definitely recommend!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Exemplary Service Tom and the service team at West Columbia Jaguar always provide me with exemplary service. This time was no exception. Thank you because I always know that I will be treated well and my vehicle problems will be resolved expeditiously.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Servicing my Land Rover Range Rover I was pleased with the ease of making an appointment and the professional conduct of my Service Advisor, Todd, who kept me informed of progress on my vehicle at every step.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Todd was great From the Start Todd was up front and transparent with us about the possible status of our car. He was very knowledgeable from the mechanical side of the car to the admin side. Easy to to talk to and very professional.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Excellent Experience From start to finish I had an excellent experience with Land Rover West Columbia! Due to the vehicle shortages my rep kept me in the loop at all times.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Better than expected Service took longer than scheduled, but overall I was kept informed of progress. Wish I would have known about the shuttle, would not have spent $35 to Uber to pick up my car. Also was not informed of the fact that my battery was weak and was right back for a new battery within days. They got me in quickly which was much appreciated. Love that someone called to ask how my service experience was the following day. My service advisor, Todd Dwars, was great and love Jim, the service manager. Overall, I am happy with my experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Service Review Tom in service is a credit to your company. He is alway help and knowledgeable of the process and is a pleasure to deal with.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Exceptional Service The service providers were eager to service and were fun and friendly. The work in my vehicle was done well and complete. I would recommend this dealership and it’s service department.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Vice President Gary P and the rest of the staff were terrific. Would highly recommend. The process was simple and the staff were resonsive all the way through.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Battery and engine light Tom Matthews did an excellent job providing details of what needed to be done in the vehicle. His customer service skills are very impressive. Great service

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Christen and Tien, best of the best! I normally complain about being stuck in a dealership all day. Tien knew what I wanted. Called me when they had it in. I was there in 20 Minutes, Christen had the finance paperwork teed up and ready to go. Fastest car trade in I have done yet. I actually really enjoyed myself on this round. These two truly made my experience a blast. Charismatic, fun, and caring people! Your missing out if you buy your car anywhere else! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I can't say enough that the customer service from Matt Dieterich has been above and beyond outstanding. I originally went into Landrover to test drive a defender and left the same day purchasing one with his help and guidance. He fought for me to get the best deal and even had a few issues resolved quickly and without any stress on my part days after the deal was complete. He followed up daily until both things I needed to have done with the car was complete and made sure I was a happy customer. I wish I could give him 10 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

My car buying experience at Land Rover West Ashley was super easy and pleasant! I'd highly recommend my sales advisor, Spencer Becknell, as I found him knowledgable and a true professional. I also had my first experience with the service department this month and was equally pleased with their level of customer service and professionalism.Five Gold Stars for Land Rover West Ashley!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

After a not so satisfied start to a much needed repair; their service department, and management have gone above and beyond. They all have shown the professionalism that every customer wants to see to feel comfortable and confident about their repairs and honesty. Definitely will recommend at every chance I can. Go see them for all your needs; you won't be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Need a Sales guy Garrett Watson is your guy, don't look else where. I Bought my dream car at Land rover in west Ashley they made every thing possible and worked with me all the way, Customer service is amazing my purchase was stress free not just until the deal was over but after as wells very helpful and friendly Staff I highly recommend them. Thank you guys I'll be coming back after my lease is over for sure:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Awesome dealership. Everything was smooth and easy from the 1st phone call to delivery of my beautiful Defender. Our sales person, Quentin Koonce, was fantastic. Very enjoyable to deal with & so helpful, even after the sale. The young lady in finance was also very kind and knowledgeable. I would definitely buy from this dealership again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

From the moment we stepped onto the lot we were treated like family. Our salesman Matt who was not only super knowledgeable about Range Rovers but was extremely helpful & not pushy whatsoever. A definite pleasant surprise from the other car lots we visited over the past couple months. He very casually sold us our first Range Rover which we are extremely happy. Christen in the finance department was the most pleasant, personable person that we have ever dealt with, out of our 30 plus car purchases over the years. Christen & Matt together made our car buying experience a 10+ on a 1-10 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The staff was extremely kind and very helpful my salesman Matt and the financing manager made it a very easy no pressure experience .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I recently purchased a used vehicle here and Jaylynn was very professional and friendly. While I was disappointed with the price for my trade in, Jaylynn and the staff made the entire process very easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Cohl in sales was great to work with. Appreciated his patience and help through the whole process. (Bought a pre-owned Jeep)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Jaylynn was an absolute gem, he was patient, provided superior customer service and friendly. He is a true example of a professional, thank for making the trip from Bluffton worthwhile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

My wife and I worked with Jaylynn to by a car all the way from Philadelphia. He was very professional, handled all of the details and had our transaction completed within 24 hours. My wife was able to fly down and drive our new convertible back to Philly the next day. Great experience overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I contacted Baker through their website to inquire about a pre-owned Tahoe, and Jaylynn replied within minutes. He called me and asked great questions and didn't waste my time. When we arrived at the dealership, he had the vehicle at the front and was waiting outside as we pulled up.That was the first indication that we were going to be treated right. After having been to a few dealerships in the recent past, I had pretty low expectations. The crazy car market certainly hasn't made that experience more enjoyable. Throw all of those concerns out the door.Jaylynn was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I would like to say "Thank you!", to Jaylynn. You went above and beyond by changing your schedule to accommodate mine, inspite of what you had already planned, on your day off. You are exceptionally pleasant and very well mannered. I would definitely make a purchase through you again.Folks, if you're thinking about purchasing a vehicle from Baker, ask for Jaylynn Sturdivant! You will be very pleased with his customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I know I'm not the typical Maserati owner. However, Baker makes me feel like my 2015 is the freshest and coolest thing on the lot. The prices for services are reasonable and fair, and the whole staff is dope( and professional) . The shop foreman and manager also let me play with the exhaust in the waiting area. Amazing team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Very friendly staff! My family loves buying from Jaylynn, it’s always smooth and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I recently worked with Valerie Coin at Baker's Mercedes-Benz office, who truly (as cheesy, unbelievable as it may sound) became a friend during this process. She eased my worries, cheered me along and celebrated with me when I finally got my dream car. I appreciate Baker's efforts to keep vehicles local, their superb communication and ease of process. This is my 3rd vehicle from Baker and I will remain loyal for those reasons and for incredible people like Valerie on staff. Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I would totally recommend this company to anyone. I was online viewing vehicles the night before (website very friendly and detailed) and the next morning I had an email from Mr. Sammie L. Powell who ended up being the BEST sales person I’ve ever Had. I emailed him back, explained what I was needing to do.. and boom he made it happen. It’s was fast and the best part about it is I’m in love with my New car!! Plus I have a better interest rate to go along with a newer car;) MY first Mercedes Benz. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

They have a world class service! Go for them if you shoot for Mercedes Benz!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Rola Hameid was wonderful to work with at Mercedes. She answered all of my questions, made suggestions, and was extremely responsive with the purchase of my new GLE. She has continued to follow up and is very knowledgeable and helpful since the purchase. If you're in the market for a new or used car, I highly recommend Rola!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Cornelius was very responsive and professional along with the Finance Mgr. in making my purchase easy and quick. Nice facility, choice of vehicles, location and I assume the service will be as good. Highly recommend that others consider Baker Motors!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

My partner is a part of the lease & exchange program through Baker. We are currently on our third and favorite vehicle. The staff is always polite and professional. They make it seem like they want to help you quickly and efficiently without rushing you through the door. Recently with our last exchange we didn’t realize we left a very important sentimental item in the car until days after the exchange. I called, left a voicemail explaining, and the very next day Olivia called me back saying they had indeed found it for us. This was something that could have ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Valerie made the process simple and easy. Excellent car buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

David Woods was an extremely honest and helpful man, I’m would highly recommend him. He was communicative and upfront on anything we inquired about. The finance guy they have here was not, he cussed another employee in front of other employees and also in front of my wife and I because he had to do more paperwork than he would like. He was hatefully cussing an employee in his office in front of us as well, cussed at me too (not in a hateful way but pretty annoying). I don’t how a guy who acts like that is ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

During the past 13 years I've purchased/leased 4 Maserati's and 5 Mercedes from luxury dealerships up and down the east coast. This week was my first purchase experience with Baker Motor Company, and I felt the need to write this review.From our initial conversations regarding vehicle specifics to yesterday's purchase, Baker was nothing but professional, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. Correspondence and discussions with Dealer Group GM AJ Geffert, General Sales Manager Georgia Buys and Sales Consultant Cornelius Haugabook, were all impressive. These individuals are true professionals and seem to adhere to the philosophy that developing customer relationships is the key to ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

I love my new car! We bought a car and was helped by Sam, he was the best! I love my Dodge Journey and would recommend this dealership; excellent service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I very much appreciate the prompt attention with programming a new radio unit for my Porsche. Most excellent customer service by Jeff Shoebotham at the service desk and Kris Whitton in the shop.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Just received my new Porsche Macan S - bought from Chris Morea at Porsche Charleston. This is the third car we have purchased from him and if you’re in the market for a car, I highly recommend him. I live in Atlanta and dealing/purchasing from him out of state was a breeze. He was so helpful and always gave me up to date info starting from the build in Germany to arrival here in Atlanta. He is so knowledgeable on these cars, he helped me (female) configure the car with excellent suggestions to give it the sporty look ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Ooops, wrong company. I don't see a way to delete my review.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Camelot in sales and Barrett in finance are awesome! They made an out of state sale for a 911 incredibly easy and enjoyable. Call them even if you do not live in South Carolina. They will make it happen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I have purchased cars from some of the best dealerships in the country and I can honestly say that Chris Morea at Porsche Charleston provided the best car buying experience I have ever had. Having owned cars and worked with great salesmen for Mercedes, BMW and Lexus, my experience with Chris at Porsche Charleston was superior in a myriad of ways. First off, Chris takes ample time to educate you on the Porsche brand and the specific model you are interested in without ever pressuring you into a purchase. He is EXTREMELY knowledgeable about anything and everything Porsche and takes ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

This what a high brand dealership should be ,from a excellent , attentive buying experience, to impressive expert service. Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I was in Charleston on vacation from NC. I got a nail in my tire and went to four different tire locations in North Charleston. All said they did not have the labor to get to me till tomorrow. As a last resort I pulled into Porsche Charleston and Nick their Manager Service said they would take care of it right away. Chris in their Sales Dept. gave us coffee and snacks while we browsed in their beautiful showroom. Tire was repaired in 15 minutes and they would not let me pay. If I lived in the Charleston area I would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Wife loves the new Macan. Thanks to Christopher Morea, for making the process easier and pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Chris is great, and so is Porsche Charleston. Got a great used 911, and a new Macan on order. Couldn't be happier with this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I purchased two custom vehicles from Chris Morea. The 911 Turbo and the Panamera Turbo. The service level that I got from Chris was hands down 5 Star service. He didn’t come off like your normal sales man. He made me feel comfortable as if he was one of my good friends that I knew for years. He answered every single questions I had. He never pressured me. Just was with me every step of the way. Boy do we need more real and genuine people like my man Chris in this world.!!!! I highly recommend to see Chris because with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Only if I had the money

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018

Thank you for the five star review, Mr. Biggs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018

Always great selection

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great experience purchasing an X5 here. Taylor and Corey were super helpful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Every step of the process was professional, appreciate Al Shapiro’s approach to cars/car sales. Highly recommend anyone looking for a BMW in wilmington to get in touch with Al. Shapiro’s approach to cars/car sales. Highly recommend anyone looking for a BMW in wilmington to get in touch with Al.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

BMW of Wilmington was recommended by a friend and we couldn't have been more pleased! Gareth was helpful with our out of state purchase and had everything ready for us when we arrived. The entire staff couldn't have been more pleased! Gareth was helpful with our out of state purchase and had everything ready for us when we arrived. The entire staff was attentive and helpful as well. Gareth has checked on us since we've had the vehicle to make sure we are still happy with everything. Great customer service and the deal was good in a time when it's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I purchased a new BMW X3 for my wife from this dealership. I was very impressed with the sales person , Roman Guevara who helped us locate the vehicle with the color and options we discussed. He dealership. I was very impressed with the sales person , Roman Guevara who helped us locate the vehicle with the color and options we discussed. He kept us informed about the delivery date. He is very professional and provides great customer service. We drove from North Myrtle Beach, S.C. to pick up the vehicle and could not be happier with how things were handled ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Our experience at BMW of Wilmington was wonderful ! We worked with John M. and he was so accommodating and just wonderful to work with. He delivered our vehicle to our home (we didn't have a trailer to bring the Moke down to the beach) and has been available whenever we have questions. He was super low pressure and was very honest with us regarding cost, maintenance etc. If and when we are in the market for a new vehicle, we will absolutely be working with John again !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The team at this dealership is extremely professional, courteous, patient, and caring. Once we identified the vehicle we wanted to purchase, our sales representative Rob Stevens, the business manager Mich courteous, patient, and caring. Once we identified the vehicle we wanted to purchase, our sales representative Rob Stevens, the business manager Michael Sholar, and our finance rep all worked to get us the deal we wanted. Before leaving the lot, one of their geniuses, Cory Johnson provided a thorough overview of the vehicles features. I am looking forward to a longstanding relationship with this dealership because they have truly demonstrated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Picked up my BMW today. Great experience. John was very professional and clear that his goal was my satisfaction. Corey was knowledgeable and patient in explaining the instr Great experience. John was very professional and clear that his goal was my satisfaction. Corey was knowledgeable and patient in explaining the instrument panel. 10+ rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Julia was a huge help with my Android Auto questions. Timely, knowledgeable, friendly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Rob, Luke, and Mike(Sholar) made completing a no-notice internet sale of our new m440i a seamless and painless experience. They didn’t pitch anything to us that we weren’t interested in and were extremely professional, courteous, and genuine. BMW of Wilmington is the shining example of what a car dealership should aspire to be.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

You have an excellent sales person in Alan Shapiro. And the genius(Julia) service was excellent, too. And the genius(Julia) service was excellent, too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Bought a car through Joey Fuchs, he did an incredible job communicating and sending the videos and pictures I needed. I definitely recommend buying from this dealership and using Joey if you have the chance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I was in need of immediate assistance with the frunk on a Boxster that I considered buying. The service manager was nice enough to get me in as I had a 8hr trip ahead of me. The tech came out and immediately helped me with my issue. I wish I lived near by to take my cars for maintenance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Patrick was extremely helpful throughout the process. Thank you Patrick and the entire team!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Alan was so accommodating & patient with my vehicle purchase. He made everything easy. Mike in finance also made the process easy. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Super great salesman, Joey Fuchs! Very knowledgeable and super quick to respond to my many questions! If he didn’t have the answer (I think he had them all) he made sure I knew he’d get them. Top notch experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Absolutely incredible! Chandler pulled off a miracle getting us a brand new vehicle within minutes of a phone call. We were in a serious time crunch and he not only made it happen but him along with the rest of the Porsche staff made it nothing but a perfect experience. Def the guy for your Porsche and BMW needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my purchase experience with Porsche Wilmington. They found the car that I was looking for and expedited the buying process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I had an exceptional experience at Porsche Wilmington. I was in the market for a new Macan GTS. My sales associate, Tom was so helpful with the process. He was very patient and informative. He answered all of my many questions quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend Porsche Wilmington if you're looking to purchase a Porsche. I would strongly recommend Tom if you are in the market for a Porsche. He provides outstanding customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

It was a great experience,Roman was such a knowledgeable sales man. He was always getting back to me on time overall great experience. Love my new Taycan. Thank you Porsche Wilmington

Read at Google