Customer Testimonials

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

While traveling from WI to SC, we got an engine warning light. When the typical steps we could perform did not resolve the issue, we contacted Jaguar West Ashley and made an appointment to stop in on our way to Folly Beach. They ran a quick diagnostic, told us it was a problem with a sensor and nothing to worry about - we could wait until we got home OR they could order the part, have it the next day and take care of it. So we opted to resolve it right away - we dropped off the car, they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

I have owned the 2018 Jaguar E-PACE S P250 for two years now and we love it. The 5 year, 60,000 mile warranty is why we bought one. This vehicle is the first one of it's kind and at the time there were only 4,500 in the world. The service dept. takes care of it and I won't trade it until the warranty runs out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Recently purchased a 2020 Jaguar iPace from Baker. Thien Nguyen was very knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process and helped us get the car with all of the features we wanted. The extra service from Jim Wicks and the Encore Delivery Specialist was also great! Jim came to our house to walk us through all of the features of this amazing car! Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020
 

Garrett Watson and Matt Dieterich were very friendly and professional to deal with while negotiating price and closing the deal. Definitely would recommend Baker Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020
 

Well, it came on again. The engine coolant light. So, we requested a loaner and a pickup of the 2019 E-Pace from our home. Nice service but, it took the better part of a week to get the loaner. Received car on a Friday. We didn't hear back until the next Tuesday. Because, I contacted them. Said they pressure tested and no leaks. Also, they bled the radiator. Not satisfied I elevated the situation. The service manager said he would have the radiator flushed. Part three next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020
 

Brought in for an oil & filter change at my own expense. New, under warranty . . . A long story. Short story. Upon arrival loud noise from fan. Need to replace water pump. Seems to be an issue with E-Pace. Loaner and went to lunch and home. Water pump replaced, oil and filter done, plus multi-point inspection. Day later we went to get the car and drive home. The next morning, upon starting the car, the red engine low coolant light came on. Stay tuned. Will get to part two on next review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020
 

Great service and my service manager, Victor Salado, was fantastic He keep me informed about the progress and his communication skills are very professional I only wish the entrance and exit as well as customer waiting area was more like the Mercedes. Us Jaguar customers feel like the neglected step child !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

James, Victor, Chad and David took very good care of me and my 2012 Range Rover. Suspension issue two days and fixed right first time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

Great dealership. Elite customer service. It is the place to be when you are looking for something else. Not the normal car lot it’s for the upper crust

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

I couldn't be more satisfied with my experiences at LR West Ashley. The team goes above and beyond to make sure your service experience is pleasant including loaner vehicles which is a huge help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Everything was great from start to finish.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

My husband and I recently leased a Range Rover from Baker Motor Company. I cannot express enough how well we were treated and how the entire staff made our experience 5 star. Our Salesman Matt was terrific & coupled with his manager Jordan helping us get an incredible deal! Once we hit finance, Carmelo was great as well. If you want a Range Rover or Jaguar- I highly suggest this dealer!!! Thanks Matt!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

The Service Team provided a professional service. They get you in and out as quick as possible. I was very appreciative of the ride they provided me back to my home while they serviced my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019
 

Love bringing my car to Astorg. The folks there are fabulous and I couldn't ask for better service Lee Bills and the whole crew are the best. Including the sales team as I wait. Good people.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Simply put The Best place in WV to purchase a New or Preowned automobile

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Smooth sailing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

I recently purchased a 2020 911 Porsche Carrera at Porsche Charleston, part of the Baker Motors group. I was very fortunate to meet and work with Christi McInvale, Sales Manager. Initially I was in pursuit of a pre-owned 911, however the inventory did not include a convertible at that time.Christi recommended a test drive on a pre-owned during our first visit. I was very pleased with the vehicle. Shortly thereafter, we reviewed the features of a new (2020) car vs the 2019 version. She also presented the option to lease. In the long run, Christi demonstrated the value of leasing a new 911 and was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

The service advisor Jeff, and service manager Nick both worked to make it a good repair and experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Awesome service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

High Performance cars AND service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Didn't really visit inside. Our 18 year old grandson wanted to just go through the parking lot and look at his dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Baker Porsche gets 5 stars. We bought a 2019 Porsche 911T through the Charlotte dealership and had it shipped from the factory to our home in Charleston. In a nutshell, the car was delivered with some electrical wiring issues that occurred at some point between the factory in Germany and our driveway. I called Nick Adams at Porsche Service and he had us bring the car in immediately. Despite the dealership being in total chaos from moving to the new building and even though we did not buy the car there Nick got the car in immediately and put his lead mechanic ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Cool place, my 911 likes it there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Only Porche dealer in the Charleston area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Not too bad. Very nice, especially in parts. Now just to get that key working lol. Kind of easy to find and get to, just out of the way for me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

My return visit to pick up my vehicle from service went south as soon as I walked through the door. Service director was excellent though. He didn't have to do what he did for me. I appreciate it. Thanks Chris!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Fast, straightforward, easy transaction. Dealer worked hard to get us the best deal possible. Will definitely be back for service and future purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Very Good Service Dean was very Professional Job well Done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Lanard smith was great!!! we also hate coming to car lots but lanard made us change our mindset!! He is an asset not a liability ! Come ask for him if you need to buy a car he is awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

Quick friendly, efficient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Very satisfied with service!!?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Very professional and did not pressure me to buy. Gave exceptional customer service, and delivered just as he promised. I would highly recommend him. His wits and abilities will take him a long way in the auto industry. - Pete Campbel . References; Lanard Smith

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Salesman Lanard Smith was the best consultant we ever had!! It was like buying a car from a friend from the beginning..he was out in the rain and came to the car welcomed us and ready to work with us.. unlike most car lots where you have to search for a salesperson..We hate coming to car lots but Lanard made us feel comfortable with the buying process and made it “fun” again! We will most defiantly be back to see him and Baker Cadillac!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Wow. I never thought I would write a raving positive review for a car dealer! Chris and the rest of the crew were just professional and so easy to deal with. I basically bought the car via text message, a first for me! That's how easy it was. You're in good hands with these guys they are honest and buttoned up. I live out of state and things couldn't have gone more smoothly. Very pleased here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Every time, it’s the best service. Exceptional people and exceptional service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 

I bought my first MB in late January from MB of Mt. P. My salesman was Jay Rose. Working with Jay through the sales process was enjoyable, informative, efficient with no pressure. Jay took the time to answer questions and point out the numerous features of the GLC 300 I purchased. If you are in the market for a MB, I highly recommend working with Jay Rose at MB of Mt. P.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

My husband and I recently bought our first Mercedes Benz this month and we couldn’t be more pleased with our experience with MB of MT P. Jay Rose was our salesman and he helped us find the perfect car. He offered suggestions and provided input where needed but truly the buying experience was very low pressure. He remained professional yet friendly even as I changed my mind a few times (when picking out color and interior). My car arrived a day later and the entire process was seamless. I absolutely love my new car and I am confident I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 

Incredible service for a first time buyer. Blown away by the strong customer service from both the sales and management team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

The manager of this location is trustworthy and a good man. I have nothing but good things to say about Randy. This dealership is not sneaky, they will help you find what you want.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Had a great experience working with Jake at MB of Mt P. He did a great job of being low pressure during the buying process, was upfront with the pricing and negotiations. When I showed up to pick up the car, Jake even helped entertain the kids by putting a movie on for them - tremendously appreciated! Also worked with Tyler the Sales Manager, who was super helpful during the process. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Customer service is superb! Free car wash for life!

Read at Google

Coming Soon!
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I was very pleased with BMW of Wilmington’s handling of a recent “rush” purchase after my old vehicle died. Mr Shapiro was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable of BMW vehicles / options, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

First experience buying CPO. Alan very persistent in locating difficult to find vehicle with majority of our requests. Attentive service, fair price, no undue pressures.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Alan Shapiro and the finance crew were remarkable. I have purchased from Mercedes and Lexus and each time were cozened. BMW of Wilmington were courteous, professional and effectual. You will not find a more competent group of individuals. They were considerate during the passing of my father and dealt with us, as we took care of my elderly mom. The trade was a need and they met the need by exceeding with our dream car. We have not EVER had a dealership to treat us with so much deference. We purchased three vehicles and each time we have been treated ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Alan Shapiro and the finance crew were remarkable. I have purchased from Mercedes and Lexus and each time were cozened. BMW of Wilmington were courteous, professional and effectual. You will not find a more competent group of individuals. They were considerate during the passing of my father and dealt with us, as we took care of my elderly mom. The trade was a need and they met the need by exceeding with our dream car. We have not EVER had a dealership to treat us with so much deference. We purchased three new vehicles and each time we have been ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

As a first time car buyer I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of BMW and specifically, Mr. Tom Dolan. Having visited other dealerships where being a single woman was viewed negatively, Mr. Dolan was polite and very informative without asking if I would be bringing my husband in! As a fellow, New Yorker, he was straight forward with me and tried to get the best deal available within my budget. He took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered, eagerly showed me other possible models and help me decide which would be the best model ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

What a pleasant car buying experience dealing with Patrick Willyard! Patrick could not have been more helpful and he worked hard to make sure our purchase and delivery went smoothly. In addition, Wilmington BMW's genius, Ivy Woods, is superb at her job and learning how to set up the unfamiliar electronics with her assistance, long distance no less, was made simple with her skills. This is a great dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

I can’t express the Customer Service I received at Wilmington BMW from the time I received a call From Kylie H that Ty her manager had found a car for me that I have been looking for months was in. When I got there Chad From Sales was there to greet me with Kylie with so much information to share as we all went for a test drive. Chad knows so much about BMW’s it was easy for him to answer my questions as well as Kylie. This 330i Xdrive wagon is everything I was looking for and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

A year ago, I purchased an X1 from Joey Moore and decided I was so happy I felt I needed a Z4 for weekend fun to compliment it. Joey handled both transactions quickly and easily. He made the buying process easy; the negotiations were straightforward and whenever I had any questions, he was there to assist. Service was easy to schedule and completed accurately and completely the first time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing our new BMW X3 @ BMW of Wilmington. Ed Lannon was our sales associate. Ed did a great job educating us on the X3 and all the available options. The negotiating process was low pressure and fair. This was by far the best car buying process that we have experienced. BMW of Wilmington is highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

EXCEPTIONAL, SMOOTH SALE BY PATRICK WILLYARD. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

I have bought multiple cars ( BMW and Porsche ) at this dealership. My salesperson Tom Walsh made my experience efficient and seamless. Very knowledgeable about the product line. No high pressure sales tactics which is appreciative. Would recommend him and this dealership to anyone in the market for a Porsche or BMW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Tom at Porsche Wilmington has always been so helpful with my car buying needs. (obsession) He always finds anything I want and the quality is always top notch. If you're looking for a new or pre-owned porsche give Tom a shot!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

We have been very happy dealing with Porsche Wilmington, when we purchased our Porsche, Tom was great to deal with. Tom took the time to discuss with us the vehicle we though were interested in and whether it would fit our needs, wants and desires. We found him very helpful and totally knowledgeable of his vehicles. Since we purchased our vehicle we have found everyone, sales, service and parts great to work with, very family like, courteous, and they know their products.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Tom never disappoints at Porsche Wilmington. Highly recommend paying him a visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Love the porche tycan turbo

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

Chandler was such a pleasure and a total professional in every way - no pressure, informative, personable and adorable. My entire experience with the Porsche team was exceptional and my “genius” Ivy was just that as she helped me navigate my new Porsche. It was a totally delightful experience which resulted in my driving away with an astounding vehicle - a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020
 

I recently returned from overseas and needed a car. After searching around for the best deal, I settled on a used Cayenne from Porsche of Wilmington. Patrick Willyard was in touch right away. He set up time with me and had the car ready to go when I arrived. He is knowledgeable, thoughtful and respectful. No pressure, but lots of help getting me everything I need to be a new Porsche owner. This was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020
 

The top dealership in North Carolina, without a doubt. Not just the looking and buying process was easy but also enjoyable. They make you comfortable the minute you walk in the door. Chandler became a friend the minute we sat at his desk. Young,Professional, a real go getter without ever being pushy. Would highly recommend for all your luxury car needs

Read at DealerRater