Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I had a great experience thanks to my awesome salesman Jaylynn! He greeted me with a smile and introduced me to this beauty! Thanks Jaylynn!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Jaylynn was great to work with and extremely knowledgeable about each vehicle we looked at. After describing to him what I was looking for in a car, he hit the nail on the head and found the perfect match. Professional, polite and helpful - we’re very impressed. 10/10 experience.

Read at Google

Jan 26, 2022

We bought a car and was helped by Sam, he was the best! I love my Dodge Journey and would recommend this dealership; excellent service.

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

We had a fantastic experience with Jaylynn. He is a wealth of knowledge and literally listened to the style, shape and budget we were looking for and off the top of his head he knew all of the cars available at all of Baker Automotive, not just the ones at the Maserati dealership he works at. He drove us from lot to lot to see each of the cars, took the time to discuss each, was not pushy by any means, and clearly wanted us to be happy with our choice. He is an absolute pleasure! My son purchased a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Called in and spoke with Jaylyn. He was super helpful and very kind. 5 stars!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Wow this place is amazing! They are so welcoming and our salesman Jaylynn really knows his stuff if I could give the Baker Group 6 stars I would in a heartbeat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Baker is the place to go for any new or pre owned luxury vehicle I’ve been doing business with Jaylynn for awhile now and he’s amazing always sending friends his way. Super ambitious young man! His manager Joe is extremely nice and knowledgeable as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Jaylynn handled our purchase of Baker's Maserati with knowledge of the car, of the process and of our wishes. He got us into our test drive so quickly and we got our questions answered completely. We still have a few used car issues for Baker to complete that Jaylynn is handling for us, and we trust that he will get it taken care of in no time. What a pleasure! Julius & Ivy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

My wife & I would like to thank Jaylynn for a fast and entertaining auto shopping experience..Good luck on your future endeavors Jaylynn..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

We had a seamless sale with Baker and glad we got Mrs. Brenda she wasn't a pushy sales person and respected us from the start.we called weeks prior to going in and didn't get those annoying sales calls and that was more the reason to go in and Buy so that's what we did and the waiting area was GREAT lol coffee wasn't the best lol but they had water and other drinks available. the Sales Manager was adorable and so FUNNY we loved chatting with him. He was also so very nice and took his time with us....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

My experience could not have been better. It was a complex problem in which the door locking system totally failed. It took several days to identify the corrective measures that were needed and to receive and install the corrective parts. The service tech’s communication were frequent, detailed and kept me in the loop with process and progress.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Been doing business with Baker Motors for over 30 years, and wouldn’t do business anywhere else. Their service consultants and service department are the best, and they treat people with respect, and are extremely knowledgeable about the cars they sell and service. A special thank you to Chance and Patrick, they are great! Thank you for taking care of my cars for all these years!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Thank you for your high star rating for Lucas from our Baker INFINITI Charleston's sales team. We look forward to continuing to provide excellent service to you in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating, Diane! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! …Thank you for the amazing five-star rating, Diane! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care!Sincerely, The Team at Baker INFINITI of CharlestonMore

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Outstanding

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Thanks for the great rating, Cheryl. We're pleased that everything went well for you. …Thanks for the great rating, Cheryl. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Sincerely, The Team at Baker INFINITI of CharlestonMore

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Patrick was very nice. Listened and gave advice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

My experience at Baker INFINITI has been great. The front office staff are extremely courteous and the maintenance team do a really good job of explaining the status of the car and they have not once tried to push any extra services that might not have been needed.They make the, sometimes annoying process of getting your car serviced a little bit more enjoyable, and smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Would highly recommend this dealership and Donovan in the service department

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Coming Soon!

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.