Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019
 

I did not but my Fiat 500x here but I take it to them for all maintenance and repair. Oil changes included. They treat me like I did buy it there! Super professional and courteous service advisors and manager, Travis. Erik is great too! I dropped it there for a warranty repair then had an accident and ended up in the hospital for a week. By rights they could have charged me $35 per day storage but Travis and Erik had empathy for me and waived it. I strongly recommend this dealership's service department no matter what brand car you own. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

I did not but my Fiat 500x here but I take it to them for all maintenance and repair. Oil changes included. They treat me like I did buy it there! Super professional and courteous service advisors and manager, Travis. Erik is great too! I dropped it there for a warranty repair then had an accident and ended up in the hospital for a week. By rights they could have charged me $35 per day storage but Travis and Erik had empathy for me and waived it. I strongly recommend this dealership's service department no matter what brand car you own. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Love the fact that they have a shuttle service. Quick and easy in and out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Love the fact that they have a shuttle service. Quick and easy in and out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Excellent service !!! Appointment was at 1:00... Simple oil change & tire rotation.... BOOM !!! In & out in 40 minutes Zach was my service advisor & he did me right !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Excellent service !!! Appointment was at 1:00... Simple oil change & tire rotation.... BOOM !!! In & out in 40 minutes Zach was my service advisor & he did me right !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Andrew lawter was the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Andrew lawter was the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

WowWowWow

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

Bought my INFINITI QX50 from Rex and gave me a very good price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Jesse Troutt was a great salesman to work with. He has great communication, but is not pushy. Everyone @ Baker treats you with respect and works hard to get you the best deal. It is a calm environment, not your typical high -pressure car buying situation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Bought my car there and am very impressed with customer service. Would recommend it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Best there is in terms of service and professionalism in a wonderful relaxing environment!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Great location good staff, great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

My experience with Baker INFINITI was very good. As usual they were very professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020
 

Took my car into the dealership for the first time. I was met as I parked the car and turned over to my "service" professional. I was told exactly what they were going to do and they also inquired if I had any other issues. Minor issue was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Was extremely impressed with how I was dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

I had an outstanding experience at the Jaguar dealership with Baker Motors. Matthew Dieterich was a very helpful and informative sales representative and he did so without being too pushy. He offered me a great deal and I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from him. Thank you Matthew!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020
 

I had a damaged wing mirror and rocker panel. Chad the service representative chased the parts down directly which took a while. However, actual repair was handled well and was completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020
 

Service was excellent. My car was in longer than anticipated but Dustyn in Service Dept kept me updated . They handled necessary repairs and navigation update and I am very pleased Thank you Also Paige Chapman taking care of getting my car in for service In a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019
 

I call for a warranty repair of trunk button. Service worked with parts to ensure that part was in stock before my appointment. Work began on time and was completed quickly. I enjoyed the complimentary cup of coffee and car wash. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Spencer Becknell provided the best automobile purchase I’ve ever experienced! On 11/27/19, I purchased an extraordinary Jaguar XJL and it is the 14th vehicle I’ve purchased for either myself or a family member over my lifetime so far.... Spencer was extremely patient, attentive, and knowledgeable. Pricing was competitive and the overall customer experience was beyond 1st class. Special thank you to Carmelo, Finance Manager, as well for an extremely efficient, smooth, and relatively quick paperwork process. I’ve purchased vehicles at many of the well known high end dealer chains and for my money, Jaguar West Ashley and Spencer ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019
 

From start to finish my repair was perfect. Completion was ahead of schedule and I was promptly informed. The car was washed and returned to me in the same condition I left it with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

Had my 2001 XK8 repaired. Parts are always a challenge for older Jaguars, but Baker Motors always does a great job tracking them down and making timely repairs. Overall service for my two Jaguars has always been great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Professional, in time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

From sales to service, Baker Motors and Land Rover West Ashley are the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

David was so helpful and made sure fixing my car went smoothly and quickly!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020
 

The service dept is great. Chad is very responsive and is a pleasure to work with. The repairs are always expensive which is the only downside.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 

Great dealership. My service advisor, Chad Pollak, is amazing! Chad goes above and beyond to see to it that his customers are well pleased. Always a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

Chad goes above and beyond every single time I need to get in with my Land Rover. I have never worked with a professional as kind and courteous as him and I prefer to only work with him. He always makes sure I’m in and out. Thank you chad for all your help ! It is much appreciated!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019
 

Hassle free car shopping. Matt spent hours going over all models and showing us our options. We ended up with a fantastic deal and an even better Velar. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

Sean was incredibly knowledgeable about all the models we were looking at and was a pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and wanted to make sure we were happy. I would highly recommend using Sean and would only use him again myself!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly, helpful and willing to work with me. Sean Dyer was a great sales consultant, thank you for helping with a wonderful purchase. Love the Land Rover! Jordan and Carmelo were also great to work with. Purchasing a new vehicle is always stressful to me but the team at Baker, whether Jaguar Land Rover or Mercedes have always treated me kindly and put me at ease through the whole process. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019
 

Love bringing my car to Astorg. The folks there are fabulous and I couldn't ask for better service Lee Bills and the whole crew are the best. Including the sales team as I wait. Good people.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Simply put The Best place in WV to purchase a New or Preowned automobile

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Smooth sailing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Really like the new cheaper line of cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great best ever service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Awesome service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

High Performance cars AND service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Didn't really visit inside. Our 18 year old grandson wanted to just go through the parking lot and look at his dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Baker Porsche gets 5 stars. We bought a 2019 Porsche 911T through the Charlotte dealership and had it shipped from the factory to our home in Charleston. In a nutshell, the car was delivered with some electrical wiring issues that occurred at some point between the factory in Germany and our driveway. I called Nick Adams at Porsche Service and he had us bring the car in immediately. Despite the dealership being in total chaos from moving to the new building and even though we did not buy the car there Nick got the car in immediately and put his lead mechanic ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Cool place, my 911 likes it there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Only Porche dealer in the Charleston area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Very friendly sales Very experienced shop

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Great place! Great folks.....Sorry about whinny people.....It is no Cohencidence.....Comes with the territory....God ybless and keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Very Good Service Dean was very Professional Job well Done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Lanard smith was great!!! we also hate coming to car lots but lanard made us change our mindset!! He is an asset not a liability ! Come ask for him if you need to buy a car he is awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

Quick friendly, efficient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

I contacted the service department because my 'check engine' light came on. They managed to squeeze me in for a quick assessment. They instantly knew what the problem was. They ordered parts which will be in tomorrow, and expect to complete the repairs tomorrow as well. Super pleased with their friendliness, ability to diagnose the problem and make the repairs. Fantastic job! Highly recommend Baker Buick Service Department

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Lanard Smith was awesome. I usually don't care for dealing with salespeople but Lanard was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Very satisfied with service!!?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Very professional and did not pressure me to buy. Gave exceptional customer service, and delivered just as he promised. I would highly recommend him. His wits and abilities will take him a long way in the auto industry. - Pete Campbel . References; Lanard Smith

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Salesman Lanard Smith was the best consultant we ever had!! It was like buying a car from a friend from the beginning..he was out in the rain and came to the car welcomed us and ready to work with us.. unlike most car lots where you have to search for a salesperson..We hate coming to car lots but Lanard made us feel comfortable with the buying process and made it “fun” again! We will most defiantly be back to see him and Baker Cadillac!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

My Cadillac dealer. No rip offs on service. Friendly staff. Even oil changes are reasonably priced!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Thank you very much Noah Prine for your outstanding service in assisting me on purchasing my new car. Your patience and attention to detail in a relaxed professional manner were extraordinary.You attentively listened to my needs and put me in a car that fit that description. You are an asset to Baker Cadillac and I highly recommend Noah Prine for his outstanding customer service.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019
 

They were just wonderful as always, very timely and also great customer service. They always have the best attitude when I come there and I couldn’t be happier.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Polite, very professionally dressed, courteous,friendly very detailed oriented. Go see Alex, he'll get you right@

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 

Incredible service for a first time buyer. Blown away by the strong customer service from both the sales and management team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

The manager of this location is trustworthy and a good man. I have nothing but good things to say about Randy. This dealership is not sneaky, they will help you find what you want.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Had a great experience working with Jake at MB of Mt P. He did a great job of being low pressure during the buying process, was upfront with the pricing and negotiations. When I showed up to pick up the car, Jake even helped entertain the kids by putting a movie on for them - tremendously appreciated! Also worked with Tyler the Sales Manager, who was super helpful during the process. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Customer service is superb! Free car wash for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Everyone is nice here and they care about you!I bought two new cars here and I will keep coming back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

I was out there on a business-related issue. Amber is always so kind and so sweet. Very nice people there and some beautiful cars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

It is our absolute pleasure to highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant! Dylan was outstanding to work with. He was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs during our search for 2 new vehicles. He was very informative and always very responsive, even when he wasn’t at the dealership. Tyler assisted us throughout the process as well, and was also very helpful and pleasant to work with. We are truly pleased we chose Mercedes-Benz after looking at a wide range of other luxury brands. After the purchase our vehicles, we can personally speak in all confidence on behalf of the ...

Read at Google

Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Ask for Jackie for any service needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 

Their new facility is awesome. Great experience thanks to Patrick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Worked with Tom Dolan on the purchase of a new BMW 430i. He showed us both new and used cars that met our requirements. No pressure, just solid professional attention. Tom made a very attractive first offer and we were able to close the deal with little or no hassle. Will certainly go back to Tom for any future needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Had a great, seamless experience buying with Gareth Jesina. Affable guy, and relaxed, no pressure interaction. We are going to buy again in the near-ish future and it’s great to already have a good contact.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

We just recently bought a previously owned BMW and had a fantastic experience with Gareth Jesina. The entire facility is great, felt professional and friendly at the same time. My better half and I both really enjoyed working with Gareth from start to finish. He’s definitely an affable guy and customer oriented. Great experience and we will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Many thanks to Gareth!! The process of car buying can be daunting, exhausting and overwhelming. Gareth's knowledge, patience, professionalism helped to make my car buying purchase pleasurable. And, he has made himself available to my daughter (the real winner here) who is in Wilmington away from home. Thanks again Gareth!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Great experience buying our new BMW X5. Alan Shapiro is a true professional and helped us get a fair trade and great price on the X5. We would definitely recommend this Dealer and especially Alan. Yeshida, our BMW Genius also did a fantastic job helping set up our X5 and showing us the many features. This was an excellent buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

Had an amazing experience with the Sales team; Alan and Ty were great in finding me the best deal possible and very patient in dealing with me. I appreciate the time they took to answer all my questions and delivered a great experience one would only find in a true Center of Excellence!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

Drove from Raleigh to Porsche Wilmington to buy my new Macan and very glad I did. Car arrived as ordered with numerous updates from Patrick Willyard, our sales representative, as it was being built and shipped. Made the whole process easy and painless! Great car, great dealership, excellent customer service! Well worth the trip there and back! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

The Porsche team in Wilmington were a pleasure to deal with from the first handshake through delivery. I met Chandler Deal on a chance “stop-by” visit. We had been looking at vehicles online and had driven several other mid-sized luxury SUVs. Chandler was terrific and knew his inventory well. After a quick test drive, it was clear that the Cayenne had many design and performance advantages over some other brands. I returned in a few days with my wife, as she would be the primary driver. We decided to special order her car to customize the finish. We just took ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

There is a reason Patrick’s, at Wilmington Porsche, name begins with P. And its because he was born to educate people about these inspiring cars. The entire team there is professional. Arranging the surprise for my daughter was amazing memory for us. We love the car!! And want the family to have more in time. 5 stars aren’t enough. Need a 6th star !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Fantastic buying experience from start to finish. Chandler was extremely helpful in making the process smooth and seamless. I would highly recommend him as a salesperson, very honest and knowledgeable. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. The owner was onsite and came out to personally introduce himself. Very satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019
 

The only place to go to get your Porsche or Bmw, go see Chad Muncy he will treat you right and make sure you are taking care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 

Just want to thank the service department group for their excellent service and attitude! They "listen" to you describe your Porsche's problems and they also provided me with an new loaner. All my area's of concern were inspected and thoroughly completed. Extra Kudo's to the "detail crew" who gave my car a well needed wash b4 we picked it up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

Chandler at Porsche far succeeded what I hoped for in a sales person. We have been to several luxury car dealerships and he truly outshines some of the previous people we have met. He was young, HONEST, knowledgeable with a go get it attitude. He made myself as a female consumer feel so comfortable which is so great. Every question I asked he had an answer for. Every time we call or text he answered. There really isnt much more you could ask for in a salesperson! Thank you again for all the effort you put into making us feel ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

I recently was researching SUV’s and was intrigued by the Cayenne. Patrick Willyard was a great resource for me as he is very knowledgeable about high-end cars and does not pressure for a sale. Patrick kept me informed after I placed an order and was very patient while helping learn about my new Cayenne. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Chandler at Porsche/bmw was the most honest and direct car salesperson ive ever had the pleasure of dealing with. From the initial conversation i never felt pressured to buy but more just a conversation about cars. Ivy that helped us pair our phones to our car was so tech savvy and fast! Such a big help that a dealership can actually know what you're going to need help with and will assist you in any way they can. It was such a luxurious and comfortable space. The dealership is well setup, lounge and all. Even Michael in finance was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

We drove multiple other vehicles before choosing the Porsche Cayenne at Porsche of Wilmington. Once we drove the Porsche, everything else was second. WOWZAA about sums-up the quiet cabin, responsive steering, power galore, and a secure "on the road" feeling. No hard selling there, but plenty of help along the way as it took awhile to decide between the Macan and the Cayenne. Expect a "late in the game" presentation on extended warranty options. Chandler Deal spent alot of time with us on multiple visits. He was excellent. We are Porsche fans forever now.

Read at Google