Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

It was very efficient and proficient I will definitely return.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019
 

I did not but my Fiat 500x here but I take it to them for all maintenance and repair. Oil changes included. They treat me like I did buy it there! Super professional and courteous service advisors and manager, Travis. Erik is great too! I dropped it there for a warranty repair then had an accident and ended up in the hospital for a week. By rights they could have charged me $35 per day storage but Travis and Erik had empathy for me and waived it. I strongly recommend this dealership's service department no matter what brand car you own. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

I did not but my Fiat 500x here but I take it to them for all maintenance and repair. Oil changes included. They treat me like I did buy it there! Super professional and courteous service advisors and manager, Travis. Erik is great too! I dropped it there for a warranty repair then had an accident and ended up in the hospital for a week. By rights they could have charged me $35 per day storage but Travis and Erik had empathy for me and waived it. I strongly recommend this dealership's service department no matter what brand car you own. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Love the fact that they have a shuttle service. Quick and easy in and out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Love the fact that they have a shuttle service. Quick and easy in and out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Was looking for a new car and Alexander Martin found the perfect fit for me. Was very helpful and professional. Big thanks to him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Big thanks to Alexander Martin! He took care of all our needs and got us in our new vehicle! This is the man you need to see if you need a car! Great doing business with you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Great service and professional environment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

WowWowWow

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

Bought my INFINITI QX50 from Rex and gave me a very good price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Jesse Troutt was a great salesman to work with. He has great communication, but is not pushy. Everyone @ Baker treats you with respect and works hard to get you the best deal. It is a calm environment, not your typical high -pressure car buying situation.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020
 

I want to express if you are going to purchase any vehicle at Baker Motors ask for Thien "TN" This is the second vehicle I've purchased in 3 years from him. Dude knows more stuff about every car on the lot and he personally takes pride in checking you out on all features of the vehicle. The F Pace I just bought my daughter has already paid for it's self. A person came to a sudden stop in the middle of an intersection and my daughter couldn't react fast enough but the car sure did. It came to a stop before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020
 

The service at Jaguar in Charleston is exceptional and I truly recommend them, any person requiring service done. I have always brought the Jaguar there. Anthony J. La Marca .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020
 

My E-Pace needed service and I was notified of a recall by Baker Motors. David Korelirz was professional, kind and the service area impeccable. Thank you for the notifications of progress and I am very impressed. Many thanks, Linda Howard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020
 

Service was completely in a timely manner. Kept me advised on the progress. Very friendly and professional and striving to exceed customer's expectations. Always a good experience with Jaguar of West Ashley.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
 

Matt Baker was great to work with and was willing to go above and beyond my expectstions... Well done...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

While traveling from WI to SC, we got an engine warning light. When the typical steps we could perform did not resolve the issue, we contacted Jaguar West Ashley and made an appointment to stop in on our way to Folly Beach. They ran a quick diagnostic, told us it was a problem with a sensor and nothing to worry about - we could wait until we got home OR they could order the part, have it the next day and take care of it. So we opted to resolve it right away - we dropped off the car, they ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Service got me in quickly and did a great job. Fast and professional! Thanks!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

I have owned the 2018 Jaguar E-PACE S P250 for two years now and we love it. The 5 year, 60,000 mile warranty is why we bought one. This vehicle is the first one of it's kind and at the time there were only 4,500 in the world. The service dept. takes care of it and I won't trade it until the warranty runs out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Very informative and helpful experience while getting a vehicle inspection done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

Ultimately I didn't go with vehicle that I test drove, but I had an amazing experience. Matt rolled out the red carpet for us, made sure that we were protected and safe during our shopping, and when the extra mile to make sure my kids were entertained while considering this option. I would recommend Matt and his team to anyone considering a vehicle in the Land Rover family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

The customer service in service and sales is above and beyond. Dave and Garrett have consistently and reliably been attentive to my car's needs for the past 4 years ~ always providing me with the very best service in communication, understanding, and timeliness.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020
 

David in the service department takes great care of me when I bring my Range Rover in for service. Great communication for start to finish!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020
 

Excellent! All services were completed on time .. Very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020
 

A study in contrasts: Victor Delgado, the service advisor, is 5 stars, knowledgeable, positive, empathetic, a problem solver. The F&I man, Carmello, is distracted, disorganized, forgetful, uninformed and uncaring. He made buying an extended warranty into an extended ordeal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020
 

Matthew Dieterich has been working with me for weeks to find the perfect car for the best price! Excellent customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
 

I am very impressed with the service at Baker dealership. Matthew Dietrich is the best salesmen that anyone could ask for. I wasn’t really sure what I wanted to purchase but Matthew has always been professional and very attentive to my needs and finding exactly what I am looking for in a vehicle. Never pushy but always there when I need him. Thanks, Mr Dietrich! Continued success to you!Mrs. S. Davis

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

My C350 broke down on Interstate, about fourth miles away. Once I made contact they sent tow truck, got me a rental care, ordered repair part and fixed my coupe to be picked up on way back four days later. Sorry I took so long saying thanks. All was covered by warranty. I live a long way from this dealership but they treated me like I was their local coustomer. Thank youDon MansellAthens, Alabama

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019
 

Love bringing my car to Astorg. The folks there are fabulous and I couldn't ask for better service Lee Bills and the whole crew are the best. Including the sales team as I wait. Good people.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Simply put The Best place in WV to purchase a New or Preowned automobile

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Smooth sailing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020
 

As the only porsche dealer anywhere nearby, they are the only choice. Gleaming showroom and excellent communication regarding service. Every part and service is expensive, but this is not unexpected. Had a 2016 Cayenne transfer case exchange done for free, though. Nice waiting area with snacks and drinks -- the showroom is nice for ogling, too. All the loaners are new porsches. I have not bought a car here but wouldn't mind doing so.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

I recently purchased a 2020 911 Porsche Carrera at Porsche Charleston, part of the Baker Motors group. I was very fortunate to meet and work with Christi McInvale, Sales Manager. Initially I was in pursuit of a pre-owned 911, however the inventory did not include a convertible at that time.Christi recommended a test drive on a pre-owned during our first visit. I was very pleased with the vehicle. Shortly thereafter, we reviewed the features of a new (2020) car vs the 2019 version. She also presented the option to lease. In the long run, Christi demonstrated the value of leasing a new 911 and was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

The service advisor Jeff, and service manager Nick both worked to make it a good repair and experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Awesome service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

High Performance cars AND service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Didn't really visit inside. Our 18 year old grandson wanted to just go through the parking lot and look at his dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Baker Porsche gets 5 stars. We bought a 2019 Porsche 911T through the Charlotte dealership and had it shipped from the factory to our home in Charleston. In a nutshell, the car was delivered with some electrical wiring issues that occurred at some point between the factory in Germany and our driveway. I called Nick Adams at Porsche Service and he had us bring the car in immediately. Despite the dealership being in total chaos from moving to the new building and even though we did not buy the car there Nick got the car in immediately and put his lead mechanic ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Cool place, my 911 likes it there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Only Porche dealer in the Charleston area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Always great selection

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2020
 

5/21/2020 Just stopped in to get my brides Cascada services and was supposed to be headed to the beach. Whoops. Now I'll be parking my Blue Cascada next to my brides Black Cascada in the driveway are home. Tyler and Harris were outstanding. We are return customers and will be for life. I can't give enough stars. And it took less time to buy this car than it took to get hers serviced. Woot! These folks earn your business and they keep us coming back. Lauren in Service is outstanding as well. The management at BMC is very involved insuring customer ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

Treated wonderfully!! Was buying a used car & felt like I was as valuable to them as any new car buyer. Taylor is the epitome of gentleman, helping me through the entire process & was very knowledgeable. Thank you Baker & Taylor.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020
 

Lanard Smith was an excellent salesman, very professional and made our new truck purchase a memorable one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020
 

First service appointment for my new Encore. I was able to make a convenient appointment, the waiting area was clean and comfortable and the service was completed efficiently.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2020
 

Just bought a new car from Taylor, the experience went very smoothly. During this time of social distancing it was very reassuring, not to have to spend 8 hours in a dealership. He even hand delivered my new vehicle to my house! Great customer service Taylor!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 14, 2020
 

Just bought a new car from Taylor, the experience went very smoothly.  During this time of social distancing it was very reassuring, not to have to spend 8 hours in a dealership.  He even hand delivered my new vehicle to my house!  Great customer service Taylor!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Not too bad. Very nice, especially in parts. Now just to get that key working lol. Kind of easy to find and get to, just out of the way for me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

My return visit to pick up my vehicle from service went south as soon as I walked through the door. Service director was excellent though. He didn't have to do what he did for me. I appreciate it. Thanks Chris!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2020
 

5/21/2020 Just stopped in to get my brides Cascada services and was supposed to be headed to the beach. Whoops. Now I'll be parking my Blue Cascada next to my brides Black Cascada in the driveway are home. Tyler and Harris were outstanding. We are return customers and will be for life. I can't give enough stars. And it took less time to buy this car than it took to get hers serviced. Woot! These folks earn your business and they keep us coming back. Lauren in Service is outstanding as well. The management at BMC is very involved insuring customer ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 14, 2020
 

Just bought a new car from Taylor, the experience went very smoothly.  During this time of social distancing it was very reassuring, not to have to spend 8 hours in a dealership.  He even hand delivered my new vehicle to my house!  Great customer service Taylor!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

A wonderful experience getting this 2020 CT5 for my mother in law and Lennard, assisting the entire way! He was wonderful to work with and closed the deal with no hiccups! He helped make this beautiful 79 year's young lady very happy... Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

While we all have that heightened sense of reluctance when going to an auto dealer, Let It Go these are good people.Absolutely a fantastic experience!!Alex Hammond (sales rep) is absolutely professional with a fantastic personality with understanding and listening. Russell Boiken (Manage) is very amicable & easy to work with and Harris (F&I) was absolutely professional, timely, amicable and very easy to work with.Cadillac is the only car I ever owned and a fantastic brand and so is this dealership. I'm a 32 year sales veteran and was highly surprised at the team here. Great job Mr. Baker.......

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Very satisfied with service!!?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
 

This was my first time purchasing a car on my own and I was a little anxious since I had never done it before. Jay Rose guided me through the entire process step by step and made it super easy AND FUN! Jay helped me find a vehicle that met all my criteria: good looking, yet practical, and spacious enough for comfortable family travel. After Jay helped me find the perfect car, he taught me all the bells and whistles of the vehicle. Who knew cars could do so many cool things?! He was incredibly patient with me, answered all ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

I just picked up my new Mercedes a few weeks ago. Chris Basinger helped me order my new Mercedes. It was so easy working with Chris. It was like we were old friends and after just a short time he knew exactly what I wanted. I ordered so it took awhile to recieved my car but Chris was always there to reassure me when I got anxious ( they changed the color red they use and he did everything to make sure i would still be happy) . Let's face it getting a new car can be stress full especially when you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Wow. I never thought I would write a raving positive review for a car dealer! Chris and the rest of the crew were just professional and so easy to deal with. I basically bought the car via text message, a first for me! That's how easy it was. You're in good hands with these guys they are honest and buttoned up. I live out of state and things couldn't have gone more smoothly. Very pleased here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Every time, it’s the best service. Exceptional people and exceptional service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 

I bought my first MB in late January from MB of Mt. P. My salesman was Jay Rose. Working with Jay through the sales process was enjoyable, informative, efficient with no pressure. Jay took the time to answer questions and point out the numerous features of the GLC 300 I purchased. If you are in the market for a MB, I highly recommend working with Jay Rose at MB of Mt. P.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

My husband and I recently bought our first Mercedes Benz this month and we couldn’t be more pleased with our experience with MB of MT P. Jay Rose was our salesman and he helped us find the perfect car. He offered suggestions and provided input where needed but truly the buying experience was very low pressure. He remained professional yet friendly even as I changed my mind a few times (when picking out color and interior). My car arrived a day later and the entire process was seamless. I absolutely love my new car and I am confident I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 

Incredible service for a first time buyer. Blown away by the strong customer service from both the sales and management team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

The manager of this location is trustworthy and a good man. I have nothing but good things to say about Randy. This dealership is not sneaky, they will help you find what you want.

Read at Google

Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

My husband and I highly recommend Gareth. From our first conversation through final delivery he stayed in touch, answered questions and even picked us up from the airport to look at the vehicle we bought from him. We felt like he was trying to help us, not sell us.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

My husband and I had a great experience today purchasing our pre-owned BMW certified BMW X3! Buying a new vehicle is usually stressful and unpleasant with all the paperwork, questions, etc., but Alan (with sales) and Chris (with finance) made it an enjoyable and easy experience for us. We would highly recommend this dealership and our Client Advisor, Alan Shapiro! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Purchased X3 from Chad at BMW Wilmington. I felt no pressure. Told him what I wanted and he delivered. Very great experience. Very pleased. He is a good guy. Best car purchase experience in a while.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020
 

This is our second buying experience with Alan at BMW Wilmington. Alan has been super helpful and solid on both. After our first purchase, we decided we wanted a newer 4 series convertible of a certain interior and exterior color. Alan has looked for a year or so and found a local trade that matched our criteria. Before the car was brought to the lot Alan contacted us. We made the deal shortly thereafter, sight unseen. Now that's trust! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020
 

very pleased with my purchase + experience with them

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020
 

This car is the best car I’ve ever driven!! BMW X5 (with 3rd row) has everything a busy working mom could need- INCLUDING the auto steering when you have a lot going on inside the car!!! Keeps the “safety first” top priority! Thank you Dixon for making car buying easy and thanks BMW for making a car that GETS me!!! Well done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020
 

Dixon Dickens and Joey Moore were so very helpful in the recent purchase of my 2017 BMW X1! Not only did they answer all of my questions with vast knowledge, they even delivered the car to me in Fayetteville!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 

Always a great experience with the service team. Effective communication and very friendly. They have always gone above and beyond to ensure satisfaction!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020
 

Chandler was a pleasure to work with. He answered all our concerns, explained the answers to our questions in detail and made it an overall great experience! The deals were also great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Porsche Of Wilmington has always treated us fairly and given us excellent service. Mike is great for a service advisor and this company is highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

EXCEPTIONAL, SMOOTH SALE BY PATRICK WILLYARD. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

I have bought multiple cars ( BMW and Porsche ) at this dealership. My salesperson Tom Walsh made my experience efficient and seamless. Very knowledgeable about the product line. No high pressure sales tactics which is appreciative. Would recommend him and this dealership to anyone in the market for a Porsche or BMW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Tom at Porsche Wilmington has always been so helpful with my car buying needs. (obsession) He always finds anything I want and the quality is always top notch. If you're looking for a new or pre-owned porsche give Tom a shot!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

We have been very happy dealing with Porsche Wilmington, when we purchased our Porsche, Tom was great to deal with. Tom took the time to discuss with us the vehicle we though were interested in and whether it would fit our needs, wants and desires. We found him very helpful and totally knowledgeable of his vehicles. Since we purchased our vehicle we have found everyone, sales, service and parts great to work with, very family like, courteous, and they know their products.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Tom never disappoints at Porsche Wilmington. Highly recommend paying him a visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Love the porche tycan turbo

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

Chandler was such a pleasure and a total professional in every way - no pressure, informative, personable and adorable. My entire experience with the Porsche team was exceptional and my “genius” Ivy was just that as she helped me navigate my new Porsche. It was a totally delightful experience which resulted in my driving away with an astounding vehicle - a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020
 

I recently returned from overseas and needed a car. After searching around for the best deal, I settled on a used Cayenne from Porsche of Wilmington. Patrick Willyard was in touch right away. He set up time with me and had the car ready to go when I arrived. He is knowledgeable, thoughtful and respectful. No pressure, but lots of help getting me everything I need to be a new Porsche owner. This was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater