Customer Testimonials

Jan 26, 2022

We bought a car and was helped by Sam, he was the best! I love my Dodge Journey and would recommend this dealership; excellent service.

Read at

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Jaylynn sold my moma a car and have great service and was very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I had a great experience thanks to my awesome salesman Jaylynn! He greeted me with a smile and introduced me to this beauty! Thanks Jaylynn!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

My wife & I would like to thank Jaylynn for a fast and entertaining auto shopping experience..Good luck on your future endeavors Jaylynn..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Jaylynn was great to work with and extremely knowledgeable about each vehicle we looked at. After describing to him what I was looking for in a car, he hit the nail on the head and found the perfect match. Professional, polite and helpful - we’re very impressed. 10/10 experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

We had a fantastic experience with Jaylynn. He is a wealth of knowledge and literally listened to the style, shape and budget we were looking for and off the top of his head he knew all of the cars available at all of Baker Automotive, not just the ones at the Maserati dealership he works at. He drove us from lot to lot to see each of the cars, took the time to discuss each, was not pushy by any means, and clearly wanted us to be happy with our choice. He is an absolute pleasure! My son purchased a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Jaylynn handled our purchase of Baker's Maserati with knowledge of the car, of the process and of our wishes. He got us into our test drive so quickly and we got our questions answered completely. We still have a few used car issues for Baker to complete that Jaylynn is handling for us, and we trust that he will get it taken care of in no time. What a pleasure! Julius & Ivy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Called in and spoke with Jaylyn. He was super helpful and very kind. 5 stars!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Wow this place is amazing! They are so welcoming and our salesman Jaylynn really knows his stuff if I could give the Baker Group 6 stars I would in a heartbeat

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very professional & friendly service. They have a way making you feel comfortable about the service they are to be performing & not trying to oversell but just recommend other services th They have a way making you feel comfortable about the service they are to be performing & not trying to oversell but just recommend other services that should receive attention in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Customer Service, communication and confidence in Baker's work is always guaranteed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Outstanding service and my service representative Patrick was SUPER and went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met was SUPER and went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

However, we had never met as nice and professional a person to work with then Brenda Hodge. If we ever need another car, we would look forward to working with her again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The service we receive always exceeds are expectations.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Excellent service dept. They are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. They do not try to "upsell" any unnecessary service. Highly recommended. They are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. They do not try to "upsell" any unnecessary service. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very fast very professional that make you feel like you're the only one there just all around great service you don't feel like you're walking into something you don't know they explain everything from you're the only one there just all around great service you don't feel like you're walking into something you don't know they explain everything from the time you walk in till you leave out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I loved the way they treated me and the service I received. Very professional and kept in contact with me received. Very professional and kept in contact with me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Great all around service! Great car service with amazing customer service. I Highly recommend this dealership for all of your needs! I switched from a different Jaguar dealership for service and have never looked back!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Great Service Tom M and his coworkers at Range Rover in Clarksville are the best! He goes out of his way to help and always makes time to explain work completed. Tom is very personable and knowledgeable. He's upfront and gets back to you in a timely manner.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Service rating Tom Mathews always goes above and beyond to make every service appointment an easy, no stress experience. Tom and his team are very professional and polite.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Great Service On time, thorough and customer-focused friendly...what more can you ask of a dealership?! I'd recommend them to anyone and their ongoing service is exceptional.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Purchaser We went to this dealership because they had the car I was looking for, and I am very happy that I went there. Mr. Larry Seiler was our sales guide and he is an excellent guide. He does not pressure you nor is he overbearing. He simply listens to your needs, and help provide you with some options so that you can make the right choice that fits your needs. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that I know, who is looking for a Land Rover or Jaguar.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Purchase I purchased a new Range Rover last week from Nick West sales associate. The experience was efficient and pain free. He helped me with my trade in as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others in the market for either a new or used vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Excellent Service Tom at Jaguar of Columbia is AWESOME! In all my years of owning cars, I have never received such good customer service. Honestly, I don't usually go back to the dealership. Tom is knowledgeable, friendly and makes everything is taken care of in a timely manner. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

No clue what this means……………………………………………………….,…….. The entire Coleman team was so great to deal with and made my service experience for something time sensitive a pleasure. I would highly suggest the dealership, sales folks or service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Great Service Tom matthews was excellent. Professional and thorough with his explanation of service needs and why they are needed. Courteous personable professional honest Highly recommended and happy to do business.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

I would like to say, when it comes to customer service, this dealership is second to none. Even after 4 years of owning the vehicle i have been getting the best of service from them. I feel valued as a customer when visiting this dealership and i would definitely consider them when buying my next vehicle.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

My car buying experience at Land Rover West Ashley was super easy and pleasant! I'd highly recommend my sales advisor, Spencer Becknell, as I found him knowledgable and a true professional. I also had my first experience with the service department this month and was equally pleased with their level of customer service and professionalism.Five Gold Stars for Land Rover West Ashley!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

After a not so satisfied start to a much needed repair; their service department, and management have gone above and beyond. They all have shown the professionalism that every customer wants to see to feel comfortable and confident about their repairs and honesty. Definitely will recommend at every chance I can. Go see them for all your needs; you won't be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Need a Sales guy Garrett Watson is your guy, don't look else where. I Bought my dream car at Land rover in west Ashley they made every thing possible and worked with me all the way, Customer service is amazing my purchase was stress free not just until the deal was over but after as wells very helpful and friendly Staff I highly recommend them. Thank you guys I'll be coming back after my lease is over for sure:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Awesome dealership. Everything was smooth and easy from the 1st phone call to delivery of my beautiful Defender. Our sales person, Quentin Koonce, was fantastic. Very enjoyable to deal with & so helpful, even after the sale. The young lady in finance was also very kind and knowledgeable. I would definitely buy from this dealership again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

From the moment we stepped onto the lot we were treated like family. Our salesman Matt who was not only super knowledgeable about Range Rovers but was extremely helpful & not pushy whatsoever. A definite pleasant surprise from the other car lots we visited over the past couple months. He very casually sold us our first Range Rover which we are extremely happy. Christen in the finance department was the most pleasant, personable person that we have ever dealt with, out of our 30 plus car purchases over the years. Christen & Matt together made our car buying experience a 10+ on a 1-10 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The staff was extremely kind and very helpful my salesman Matt and the financing manager made it a very easy no pressure experience .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

From the moment I stepped in into the parking lot salesman Matthew Dieterich was extremely friendly, helpful, patient, professional, knowledgeable and courteous, he went above and beyond to help me make my decision and I couldn’t be happier with the treatment I had at this car dealership!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I recently purchased a used vehicle here and Jaylynn was very professional and friendly. While I was disappointed with the price for my trade in, Jaylynn and the staff made the entire process very easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Cohl in sales was great to work with. Appreciated his patience and help through the whole process. (Bought a pre-owned Jeep)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Jaylynn was an absolute gem, he was patient, provided superior customer service and friendly. He is a true example of a professional, thank for making the trip from Bluffton worthwhile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

My wife and I worked with Jaylynn to by a car all the way from Philadelphia. He was very professional, handled all of the details and had our transaction completed within 24 hours. My wife was able to fly down and drive our new convertible back to Philly the next day. Great experience overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I contacted Baker through their website to inquire about a pre-owned Tahoe, and Jaylynn replied within minutes. He called me and asked great questions and didn't waste my time. When we arrived at the dealership, he had the vehicle at the front and was waiting outside as we pulled up.That was the first indication that we were going to be treated right. After having been to a few dealerships in the recent past, I had pretty low expectations. The crazy car market certainly hasn't made that experience more enjoyable. Throw all of those concerns out the door.Jaylynn was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I would like to say "Thank you!", to Jaylynn. You went above and beyond by changing your schedule to accommodate mine, inspite of what you had already planned, on your day off. You are exceptionally pleasant and very well mannered. I would definitely make a purchase through you again.Folks, if you're thinking about purchasing a vehicle from Baker, ask for Jaylynn Sturdivant! You will be very pleased with his customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I know I'm not the typical Maserati owner. However, Baker makes me feel like my 2015 is the freshest and coolest thing on the lot. The prices for services are reasonable and fair, and the whole staff is dope( and professional) . The shop foreman and manager also let me play with the exhaust in the waiting area. Amazing team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Very friendly staff! My family loves buying from Jaylynn, it’s always smooth and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Cornelius was very responsive and professional along with the Finance Mgr. in making my purchase easy and quick. Nice facility, choice of vehicles, location and I assume the service will be as good. Highly recommend that others consider Baker Motors!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

My partner is a part of the lease & exchange program through Baker. We are currently on our third and favorite vehicle. The staff is always polite and professional. They make it seem like they want to help you quickly and efficiently without rushing you through the door. Recently with our last exchange we didn’t realize we left a very important sentimental item in the car until days after the exchange. I called, left a voicemail explaining, and the very next day Olivia called me back saying they had indeed found it for us. This was something that could have ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Valerie made the process simple and easy. Excellent car buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

David Woods was an extremely honest and helpful man, I’m would highly recommend him. He was communicative and upfront on anything we inquired about. The finance guy they have here was not, he cussed another employee in front of other employees and also in front of my wife and I because he had to do more paperwork than he would like. He was hatefully cussing an employee in his office in front of us as well, cussed at me too (not in a hateful way but pretty annoying). I don’t how a guy who acts like that is ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

During the past 13 years I've purchased/leased 4 Maserati's and 5 Mercedes from luxury dealerships up and down the east coast. This week was my first purchase experience with Baker Motor Company, and I felt the need to write this review.From our initial conversations regarding vehicle specifics to yesterday's purchase, Baker was nothing but professional, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. Correspondence and discussions with Dealer Group GM AJ Geffert, General Sales Manager Georgia Buys and Sales Consultant Cornelius Haugabook, were all impressive. These individuals are true professionals and seem to adhere to the philosophy that developing customer relationships is the key to ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

I love my new car! We bought a car and was helped by Sam, he was the best! I love my Dodge Journey and would recommend this dealership; excellent service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

My service writer Lauren has been a huge help with my maintenance and repair needs very prompt to answer and questions or concerns. I've had a good experience there so far the only negative is I do question if the engine is being truly inspected or just glanced at when a service is done. Example I just had a radiator replaced in my GL ok I noticed a charge for power steering fluid on my bill which I didn't think anything about it 2 days goes by and I notice a fluid leaking out from same area investigated the oily substance ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Cornelius Haugabook at Baker Motor Company really made a lasting expression on my husband and I as we purchased our first Mercedes Benz with him! We owned a BMW and was trying to decide if we should get another BMW or look at other possible options. We looked at BMW and saw a possible option to buy; however, before we finalized anything we decided to stop at Baker Motors and was greeted by Cornelius once we came in. From the moment we had our first interaction I knew it was different! We were looking for a SUV and he was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Nice people, highly recommend Land Rover West Ashley !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Jaylynn is very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle’s he sells. He certainly will be the reason we will continue to do business with Baker Motors. Thanks Jaylynn job well done!! vehicle’s he sells. He certainly will be the reason we will continue to do business with Baker Motors. Thanks Jaylynn job well done!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Ooops, wrong company. I don't see a way to delete my review.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Camelot in sales and Barrett in finance are awesome! They made an out of state sale for a 911 incredibly easy and enjoyable. Call them even if you do not live in South Carolina. They will make it happen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I have purchased cars from some of the best dealerships in the country and I can honestly say that Chris Morea at Porsche Charleston provided the best car buying experience I have ever had. Having owned cars and worked with great salesmen for Mercedes, BMW and Lexus, my experience with Chris at Porsche Charleston was superior in a myriad of ways. First off, Chris takes ample time to educate you on the Porsche brand and the specific model you are interested in without ever pressuring you into a purchase. He is EXTREMELY knowledgeable about anything and everything Porsche and takes ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

This what a high brand dealership should be ,from a excellent , attentive buying experience, to impressive expert service. Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I was in Charleston on vacation from NC. I got a nail in my tire and went to four different tire locations in North Charleston. All said they did not have the labor to get to me till tomorrow. As a last resort I pulled into Porsche Charleston and Nick their Manager Service said they would take care of it right away. Chris in their Sales Dept. gave us coffee and snacks while we browsed in their beautiful showroom. Tire was repaired in 15 minutes and they would not let me pay. If I lived in the Charleston area I would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Wife loves the new Macan. Thanks to Christopher Morea, for making the process easier and pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Chris is great, and so is Porsche Charleston. Got a great used 911, and a new Macan on order. Couldn't be happier with this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I purchased two custom vehicles from Chris Morea. The 911 Turbo and the Panamera Turbo. The service level that I got from Chris was hands down 5 Star service. He didn’t come off like your normal sales man. He made me feel comfortable as if he was one of my good friends that I knew for years. He answered every single questions I had. He never pressured me. Just was with me every step of the way. Boy do we need more real and genuine people like my man Chris in this world.!!!! I highly recommend to see Chris because with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Best auto buying experience ever. Justin, Christy and Barrett were fabulous and extremely helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018

Always great selection

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Coming Soon!
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Tom is fantastic! !! Luke was great and helped me learn my new car! Great overall experience! !! Luke was great and helped me learn my new car! Great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Such a great experience from beginning to end. I started with Roman with the first test drive, he saw me through a 100 questions, and was patient and kept me informed (and encouraged) through the I started with Roman with the first test drive, he saw me through a 100 questions, and was patient and kept me informed (and encouraged) through the build process. Chris made the process easy and fun, and Andreas helped me understand all the “smart” things my new X5 can do. Great process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Great experience, left with a new X5. I definitely recommend this dealership, all is 1st class. I definitely recommend this dealership, all is 1st class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Tom Dolan greeted me without prejudice and eagerly showed me the different BMWs that suited my lifestyle and budget. While I was eyeing a particular model for several days Tom kept me updated about its sta me the different BMWs that suited my lifestyle and budget. While I was eyeing a particular model for several days Tom kept me updated about its status yet did not pressure me to make an offer. He sympathized with me when I couldn’t get my first choice but I decided to stick with him knowing he would help me get the car of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

We purchased our dream 911 convertible from Porsche of Wilmington and the experience couldn’t have been better. Our salesman Roman answered my enquiry from Autotrader, facilitated a down payment when we d Wilmington and the experience couldn’t have been better. Our salesman Roman answered my enquiry from Autotrader, facilitated a down payment when we decided on the car, had it ready when we arrived and accompanied us on a test drive since we didn’t know the area (a big service guiding us from the back “seat” of a 911!). The purchase process was fair and transparent and both sales ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I don't often write google reviews but felt compelled to do so given the exceptionally positive experience I had with the team at BMW of Wilmington. The team, and especially Chad Muncy, took the time to listen, to thoughtfully respond, and to help me make the right purchase for me. As I had recently re-located to NC from out-of-state, there was a major delay in one of the final steps in setting up the insurance but Chad remained patient and attentive all the way through. I will certainly be going back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Taylor is nice saler

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Alan was so accommodating & patient with my vehicle purchase. He made everything easy. Mike in finance also made the process easy. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Super great salesman, Joey Fuchs! Very knowledgeable and super quick to respond to my many questions! If he didn’t have the answer (I think he had them all) he made sure I knew he’d get them. Top notch experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Absolutely incredible! Chandler pulled off a miracle getting us a brand new vehicle within minutes of a phone call. We were in a serious time crunch and he not only made it happen but him along with the rest of the Porsche staff made it nothing but a perfect experience. Def the guy for your Porsche and BMW needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my purchase experience with Porsche Wilmington. They found the car that I was looking for and expedited the buying process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I had an exceptional experience at Porsche Wilmington. I was in the market for a new Macan GTS. My sales associate, Tom was so helpful with the process. He was very patient and informative. He answered all of my many questions quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend Porsche Wilmington if you're looking to purchase a Porsche. I would strongly recommend Tom if you are in the market for a Porsche. He provides outstanding customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

It was a great experience,Roman was such a knowledgeable sales man. He was always getting back to me on time overall great experience. Love my new Taycan. Thank you Porsche Wilmington

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

We bought our second Porsche at Porsche of Wilmington today! Patrick Willyard provided first-class service and made it a perfect buying experience. We have always had first-class service at the dealership, but today we bought a beautiful car, and Patrick made sure that we knew everything we needed to know about the vehicle. He is genuinely a Porsche product expert who gladly shares his knowledge to ensure you get the most out of your vehicle. Thanks, Patrick, for all you do to ensure your customers are 100% satisfied! Dave and Miranda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I rarely post reviews online. However, I purchased a vehicle via the internet with the help of Joey Fuchs last week and couldn’t be happier with the entire process. Joey was the consummate professional the entire way. His communications were always timely and even on his days off, he would take the time to address any questions I had. If it wasn’t for him, I may not have purchased this vehicle. Joey, thank you very very much for all your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

This dealership has the most exceptional service department in North Carolina! I have had my cars serviced at Cary Autopark, the dealership in Durham, Charlotte and in Fayetteville (before their dealership closed). Those dealerships were not bad, however, Porsche Wilmington pays attention to the smallest detail and delivers personalized service with their experienced technicians. They've definitely gained a customer for life! I can't brag about them enough. I hope this dealership values their service department as much as we do.

Read at Google