Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Justin was great in making sure my SUV was good and he was wonderful with service done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Always excellent service since 2000

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Always excellent service since 2000

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Thank you, Don Demuth and Rick Hendricks Chevrolet dealership in Charleston, SC. I initially reservations traveling 4 hours just to purchase a vehicle. My friend said if I was not satisfied he would give me $300. He assured me the trip would be worth the trip. Therefore, I contacted Don who made everything easy making my experience with them a great one, and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

I had my routine oil change this morning, and, Logan was my service rep. She has helped me before. She did an outstanding job, as always, which made my experience at Rick Hendrick very pleasant. Between Logan and Zach, they keep me coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

I had my routine oil change this morning, and, Logan was my service rep. She has helped me before. She did an outstanding job, as always, which made my experience at Rick Hendrick very pleasant. Between Logan and Zach, they keep me coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Timely and professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

If you are getting your car service ask for Christie Pothier! She's an outstanding service representative! Thank you Christie for always taking of my families vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

They had a rental ready quicker than I can say, "can I get a rental?"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Christie in Service was amazing! We had a prior issue from our last service and she did everything to make it right this service visit! We will definitely make sure she is there on the days we have to come back for future service! Thank you again Christie! My man is happy now that his car is taken care of completely! (Weathers)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Christie in Service was amazing! We had a prior issue from our last service and she did everything to make it right this service visit! We will definitely make sure she is there on the days we have to come back for future service! Thank you again Christie! My man is happy now that his car is taken care of completely! (Weathers)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

They had a rental ready quicker than I can say, "can I get a rental?"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

My experience was excellent. The team went above and beyond . Tara and Greg worked very hard to find the perfect car for our familily that would fit into our budget. I would highly recommend Baker INFINITI to anyone looking for exceptional customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Outstanding care and service as I went through the process of buying, then things went south fast! No follow-up call or check to see if the vehicle was what I expected, poor warranty experience and overall noticeable lack of concern about my issues. I repeatedly called about service and also a registration issue with no resolution. I purchased four vehicles from Baker, but will never buy another nor recommend them to others... After you are sold a car, be prepared to be forgotten!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Theses place is awesome super friendly service and took extra care of me I will recommend to all

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

It was a delivery. People were kind and friendly as always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I recently purchased a brand new Jaguar from this location and I absolutely love it. I worked with Spencer Becknell and he was amazing. I met with him one other time when I was first considering buying a new car and he was very helpful, so I knew if I did buy my loyalty would be to buy from him. I feel I made the right decision and he was very helpful through the whole process. I would highly recommend Spencer and Jaguar West Ashley. Thanks!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

I recently purchased a brand new Jaguar from this location and I absolutely love it. I worked with Spencer Becknell and he was amazing. I met with him one other time when I was first considering buying a new car and he was very helpful, so I knew if I did buy my loyalty would be to buy from him. I feel I made the right decision and he was very helpful through the whole process. I would highly recommend Spencer and Jaguar West Ashley. Thanks!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

We bought a new Jaguar from Matt D. today. The experience was pleasant and efficient. Matt was knowledgeable about the car, financing, and patiently answered all of our questions. We felt good about our car purchase and will go back to work with Matt again when we look to make another car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

We bought a new Jaguar from Matt D. today. The experience was pleasant and efficient. Matt was knowledgeable about the car, financing, and patiently answered all of our questions. We felt good about our car purchase and will go back to work with Matt again when we look to make another car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Always a great experience at LR West Ashley! Isabella was especially helpful, responsive, and fun to work with in helping me find my next vehicle by making sure I understood my options and got the vehicle I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Had an awesome experience buying our new vehicle with Matthew Dieterich. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We will be returning

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Talk about a stellar group! I've owned a Land Rover since 1999. It's all I'll drive. I've resided in CA, NY, NJ, CT and now here in beautiful Charleston and have to stay - these guys outshine them all. I'm thankful - because this is now home for good and it makes me feel very secure these guys have the back of any Rover I own. Great shop - I'll purchase and service all of my Rovers here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Thien was amazing. Bought my _th Range Rover this weekend. Have been a fan all my life of Land Rover and have had experiences with four dealerships in four states. The purchase was easy and the special requests I usually make were handled flawlessly. Thien even made me aware of a few features of the car I hadn’t been aware of! That’s a sign of a knowledgeable salesperson. Guess I will be getting my next one in a few years from Bakermotor company and I will be back to get a Defender in a few months after the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I had the best experience buying my Range Rover Velar with Matt Dietrich, he is the best sales person. I did the initial inquiry over the phone because I live in Jacksonville, Florida and he made the difference for me to decide to drive all the way to SC to purchase the car. Very professional and not pushy at all, thats what made the experience so much better. I will definitely recommend asking for Matt.Thank you Matt for making the difference!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Thien was amazing. Bought my _th Range Rover this weekend. Have been a fan all my life of Land Rover and have had experiences with four dealerships in four states. The purchase was easy and the special requests I usually make were handled flawlessly. Thien even made me aware of a few features of the car I hadn’t been aware of! That’s a sign of a knowledgeable salesperson. Guess I will be getting my next one in a few years from Bakermotor company and I will be back to get a Defender in a few months after the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

I had the best experience buying my Range Rover Velar with Matt Dietrich, he is the best sales person. I did the initial inquiry over the phone because I live in Jacksonville, Florida and he made the difference for me to decide to drive all the way to SC to purchase the car. Very professional and not pushy at all, thats what made the experience so much better. I will definitely recommend asking for Matt. Thank you Matt for making the difference!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I am sponsored by Maserati, that being said I would like to congratulate Maserati of Charleston for getting a whopping 14 REVIEWS! Great job guys! I'll come on by later today to pick up my my free Maserati GranTurismo MC SportLine. If you can't fulfill my request I will have to call HQ in Modena, Italy and have them shut you down. Don't let Fiat-Chrysler Automobiles see this!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

We had a 10 oclock maintenance appointment and they took us right on time. The waiting area was very nice and comfortable with individual seating areas complete with TV's. Coffe, tea, soft drinks and snacks were also available. The dealership was very clean and neat and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Wonderful experience. No haggling. Great car, great salesman. Worked with us to make the purchase happen. And they handle all the DMV work which is even better!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

My C350 broke down on Interstate, about fourth miles away. Once I made contact they sent tow truck, got me a rental care, ordered repair part and fixed my coupe to be picked up on way back four days later. Sorry I took so long saying thanks. All was covered by warranty. I live a long way from this dealership but they treated me like I was their local coustomer. Thank youDon MansellAthens, Alabama

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

My C350 broke down on Interstate, about fourth miles away. Once I made contact they sent tow truck, got me a rental care, ordered repair part and fixed my coupe to be picked up on way back four days later. Sorry I took so long saying thanks. All was covered by warranty. I live a long way from this dealership but they treated me like I was their local coustomer.Thank youDon MansellAthens, Alabama

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Great people, the atmosphere goes along with the craftsmanship of the vehicles they sell...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

I just acquired a 2020 Taycan from Baker Porsche. My sales consultant (Karen Ferrari) did an outstanding job. She introduced to the Taycan, compared it to available competition and made me instantly comfortable on the test drive. She worked with her team and as luck would have found me the car with delivery in 2 weeks.Thank you Karen for a job well doneJim B

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

A beautiful dealership and shop. Nice comfy waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

A beautiful dealership and shop. Nice comfy waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Top notch service department. I’ve never been treated so well. Best experience I have ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Always top notch service. I’m impressed I’m how clean the shop is. From the very comfy waiting area you can watch while your car being serviced. It’s a beautiful facility. More importantly the service is great. Communication is top notch. I get text reminders and even after 30 min or so my service rep stopped in the waiting area to give me an update. I chose to wait today as my service wasn’t going to take to long. But they do offer a shuttle service or a loaner if you plan ahead. My car was completed before ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Always top notch service. I’m impressed I’m how clean the shop is. From the very comfy waiting area you can watch while your car being serviced. It’s a beautiful facility. More importantly the service is great. Communication is top notch. I get text reminders and even after 30 min or so my service rep stopped in the waiting area to give me an update. I chose to wait today as my service wasn’t going to take to long. But they do offer a shuttle service or a loaner if you plan ahead. My car was completed before ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Top notch service department. I’ve never been treated so well. Best experience I have ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

As the only porsche dealer anywhere nearby, they are the only choice. Gleaming showroom and excellent communication regarding service. Every part and service is expensive, but this is not unexpected. Had a 2016 Cayenne transfer case exchange done for free, though. Nice waiting area with snacks and drinks -- the showroom is nice for ogling, too. All the loaners are new porsches. I have not bought a car here but wouldn't mind doing so.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020

As the only porsche dealer anywhere nearby, they are the only choice. Gleaming showroom and excellent communication regarding service. Every part and service is expensive, but this is not unexpected. Had a 2016 Cayenne transfer case exchange done for free, though. Nice waiting area with snacks and drinks -- the showroom is nice for ogling, too. All the loaners are new porsches. I have not bought a car here but wouldn't mind doing so.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 911 Porsche Carrera at Porsche Charleston, part of the Baker Motors group. I was very fortunate to meet and work with Christi McInvale, Sales Manager. Initially I was in pursuit of a pre-owned 911, however the inventory did not include a convertible at that time.Christi recommended a test drive on a pre-owned during our first visit. I was very pleased with the vehicle. Shortly thereafter, we reviewed the features of a new (2020) car vs the 2019 version. She also presented the option to lease. In the long run, Christi demonstrated the value of leasing a new 911 and was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Ordered speed sensors for my truck and they were in the next day! The price of the parts costed less from here than the parts store! Who doesn't like saving a few dolllars here and there?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Thank you for the great rating, Suzette. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.Take care,The Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

The service dept was very good and got the work done . They fixed the tires but forgot to put the valve stems caps back on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Great sales experience as I purchased a fully loaded 2015 Buick Encore for my daughter. I met with Alex Hammond in sales and his personality is fantastic. Alex made this car buying experience very easy. Alex explained all the features and returned all calls and texts. The deal on the car was straight forward and the financing was smooth. Paul Streaman worked out the price that I was comfortable paying with the dealership financing company. Harris in the closing department is experienced in his duties and pleasant to deal with too. The overall price and level of service provided was fantastic, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Thank you for the great rating, Olympia. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.Take care,The Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Lori, we are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon.Best,The Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Denise! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Kind regards,The Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Noah went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly!Thanks again,The Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

They are very professional and very friendly. If you are looking for a new vehicle I would definitely recommend you check them out first.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Jarrald, we are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon.Best regards,The Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, David! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Kind regards,The Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Verna, we are thankful for your amazing rating. We look forward to working with you in the future.Take care,The Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Myra! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Sincerely,The Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Richard, thank you for leaving this glowing rating. Please reach out to us if you have any other questions.Take care,The Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Thanks for the perfect rating, Barry. We're pleased that everything went well for you!Sincerely,The Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

We had our car maintenance done by Baker Cadillac and Dean, in service, was very professional and our car was completely done in record time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

My service advisor Ali Perry along with Tressy and Keith provided excellent customer service. My vehicle was service in a timely manner. Great team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, John! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!All the best,The Baker Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Chris Basinger was awesome to work with! My Fiancé and I went in looking at a lease for a new GLC300 and he / the whole team were super welcoming, professional, and helpful. They made the buying experience simple and transparent which was much appreciated! I have left car dealerships before feeling slimy - not this place. 10/10 customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Chris Basinger made this process so peaceful. He is very much about finding you the right fit. I never felt pressured or like this was about just another sale. He was truly looking out for our interests. We will gladly use him again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Chris Basinger made this process so peaceful. He is very much about finding you the right fit. I never felt pressured or like this was about just another sale. He was truly looking out for our interests. We will gladly use him again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Chris Basinger it’s amazing guy! He help me to buy the right SUV for my wife GLB 250, also he find a nice CLA 45 AMG for my self! He takes his time to find anything you want!! Excellent attitude and attention!!!Thank you Chris!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

The staff at Mercedes-Benz of Mt Pleasant is always extremely professional, polite, and fun to work with. From purchasing to servicing, I always know my needs are well taken care of at this dealership. Great experiences every time; I can’t imagine servicing or buying another vehicle from anywhere else in the Charleston area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

The staff at Mercedes-Benz of Mt Pleasant is always extremely professional, polite, and fun to work with. From purchasing to servicing, I always know my needs are well taken care of at this dealership. Great experiences every time; I can’t imagine servicing or buying another vehicle from anywhere else in the Charleston area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Absolutely amazing service even for my small job on C55... tires. Apparently the tire service is not very well known but if you are lucky enough to choose them you will be blown away. Absolutely the best place in Charleston AS WELL AS THE BEST PRICE.. for tires!!....also complimentary car wash and you can spend the expedited wait time in the gorgeous dealership looking at your dream Mercedes-Benz. Fantastic. Really couldn't be more pleased.

Read at Google

Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Would highly recommend Kate! From the first time we visited the dealership to the completion of our BMW purchase she was knowledgeable and very professional. We visited other dealerships and did not get the service we received from Kate & Cece.Cece was very helpful showing us all the features of the car & very patient. The dealership was very well managed and Kate & Cece were a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I purchased a new BMW X1 from BMW of Wilmington. They were easy to deal with. They had much more inventory than most North Carolina BMW dealers. My sales person was Kate Zanone-Hill. She answered all my emails promptly, and I had a bunch of questions before getting to the dealership. They gave me a fair price on the new BMW and my trade. The process was quick, only three hours for everything including a test drive, working out a deal and signing all the paperwork. A good bit of that time was for me and my wife to decide ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Thank you Wilmington BMW during our purchase of our CPO 230I. Kate Zanone-Hill made the entire process very pleasant and easy. Hunter Knowles helped us understand our cars features and Chris Holland wrapped up the finale details. All three are great assets to this dealership. See Kate for your next purchase. Thanks again and we love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Kate Zanone-Hill is the best automobile sales person I have ever dealt with over the past 30 plus years. She was very patient and professional. She provided me numerous financing options and arranged transportation from NC to FL. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Gareth helped me get a preowned x5. He knew what I was looking for and I was able to get it the day it was traded in. I had been looking for the right “new to me” car and I am so happy with it. I really liked working with Gareth. He made the process easy and quick.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

A really good experience. Kate Zanone-Hill and Yeshua really went all out to help us complete our BMW purchase. We were in/out in a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Occupation: Business Owner. On December 10, 2020 my wife and I went to BMW OF WILMINGTON to purchase a vehicle. We exit our vehicle and walked around the BMW lot in search of a car. The car that we are going to purchase, we would like to buy a car with a good safety record and safe for our family, fuel efficient great suspension, must have plenty of leg room in front and back seat's. Kate approached us with a smile and appropriate greeting. After several hours of looking around. My wife picked a BMW 320i the car she liked. Kate ask ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

From the beginning to the completion of this buying experience, I was totally satisfied. Not only with the professionalism of you/staff but also with the warmth and ease of the buying process. To be honest I was not completely sold on the BMW...I was a Mercedes person. However, after the test drive with Yeshua Kaye, I knew this was what I wanted.I could not be any more satisfied with my car nor with the service provided by you and your staff. FOREVER BMW!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Kate in Sales was great. Yeshua really did everything he could to help me learn how to work this car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great experience from the purchase, delivery and review of all the technology features of my BMW X5. The sales process was easy and my sales person, Chad, was extremely knowledgeable about the car but what set him apart was his follow up process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

We had an excellent experience with this dealership.Dixon Dickens, who runs the dealership has an excellent reputation and was the only call I made when I car shopping. His sales guy Chandler Deal is who we dealt with as well and was excellent throughout the process. Chandler and Dixon made the process quick and easy and overall we had an outstanding experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Last week I took delivery of my car. Patrick, my sales person, was super through the whole process. From originally ordering it in August to delivery in November, he was in contact with me. Also was very thorough at the delivery to help walk me through the functionality of the car. Fully recommend this dealership and Patrick my sales person!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great dealership to work with. Patrick was my sales consultant and not only did he hook me up with the perfect car, he provided solid guidance on selecting options, and once the order was placed kept me informed all along the way. A good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

My experience with Porsche Wilmington was exceptional.All staff was helpful efficient and professional.Trade in offer was reasonable.Questions were answered promptly and in terms one could understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for the help in my newly Purchased Macan. Chandler Deal and Chris Holland were a huge help. The service was great and I am very happy with my new Macan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

I purchased a New Porsche Cayenne Coupe at this dealership. Joey Fuchs was great. I started a text conversation at 3:15 and by 5:00, I had selected my Cayenne Coupe, got my price negotiated and everything was ready for me to go test drive and sign the paperwork. This is the best experience I have ever had with purchasing a new car. Everyone at the dealership was super nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Chandler is a class act! The process was super easy with his help. The hype that Chandler gave off was equally as exciting as the test drive and rolling out of the lot! I’ve been looking for a while and even after months he remembered the vehicle I currently drove and what I was looking for. Yeshua was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and was able to explain every detail to me! Very friendly and welcoming!

Read at Google