Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Love the fact that they have a shuttle service. Quick and easy in and out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Excellent service !!! Appointment was at 1:00... Simple oil change & tire rotation.... BOOM !!! In & out in 40 minutes Zach was my service advisor & he did me right !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Andrew lawter was the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Had a great visit.Gonna drive a challenger in the morn,got a feeling ill be in a black hemi for a few years

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Brought my Alfa Romeo Stelvio for service to Rick Hendrics on a short notice because of my unplanned business trip. Erik Bryant took very good care, he even waited for me to pick up the car after the service hours. Great service, thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 

They are AWSOME best place to get a Fiat Car!! Also they'll allow you to use their lounge for free! And they are nice to kids and adults as long as your respectful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Bought my car there and am very impressed with customer service. Would recommend it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Best there is in terms of service and professionalism in a wonderful relaxing environment!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Great location good staff, great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

My experience with Baker INFINITI was very good. As usual they were very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Much better experience than expected great service fair prices. Jeff was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

The Best of the Best

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 20, 2019
 

My experience was great no problem.

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 20, 2019
 

My experience was great no problem.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Love the vehicle and the Dealer!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Perhaps this best dealer experience thus far. They are friendly and knowledgeable. The wait for the Jaguar I-Pace was worth it. EV specialist was most helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Chad and the service department get my praise for fixing my car. It took forever , but they worked till they fixed it.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019
 

Brought in a cpo F-type for smoke/coolant low. Attention was fine, loaner provided. Needed a water pump. I was very happy with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019
 

All of the people I encountered at the dealership seemed anxious to provide advice or excellent service. They made me feel like a customer, not just another possible sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

Got my F-Pace back in late 2016. Ordered it in late September and got it in December. Bit of a wait, but expected and worth it. Got exactly the trim and options I wanted with no usual pressure to upgrade this or consider that. Had my annual inspections done twice, few other items done recently: windshield replacement, rear tires replacement (both due to poor road conditions and construction around chucktown), door latch, and few service bulletins. I don't blame them if they have no loaners available as that is not uncommon for dealerships, and I schedule lengthy maintenance when there is one. If it is an emergency, then I would discuss options of rental and reimbursement, but to be a total xxxxxx about it and yell at and belittle the personnel because you forgot how to have a bit of humility and consideration is not going to solve anything. Happy with the service, and will bring my Jag back here for as long as I own one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

This dealer did a professional job with diagnostic, service and repair as I would hope for and expect. Friendly courteous service. Convenient. Would use again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Spencer was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, its features. It was simple, he delivered the car, assisted in surprising my wife, and just made everything seamless. Spencer is the man!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Probably the best experience we have had buying a car. Spencer becknell was extremely professional and honestly helped us compare the differences between their cars and others we had in mind. There was no pressure to buy. Just straight forward Information. Next day and we are still happy with our decision.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Thien has always been very professional and knowledgeable throughout my Range Rover purchase journey.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Visiting the area on vacation and had limited time to get the car in for its scheduled service. These folks couldn't have been more accommodating and got me in and out as fast as possible. What a pleasure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

Great service - very responsive and thorough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Had a great experience buying my new Evoque the other day. Team very friendly and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service ask for Lauren

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Smooth sailing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Really like the new cheaper line of cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great best ever service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Really great experience, the sales team were good with the presentations polite not too pushy and very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Awesome service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Awesome service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

High Performance cars AND service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Didn't really visit inside. Our 18 year old grandson wanted to just go through the parking lot and look at his dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Baker Porsche gets 5 stars. We bought a 2019 Porsche 911T through the Charlotte dealership and had it shipped from the factory to our home in Charleston. In a nutshell, the car was delivered with some electrical wiring issues that occurred at some point between the factory in Germany and our driveway. I called Nick Adams at Porsche Service and he had us bring the car in immediately. Despite the dealership being in total chaos from moving to the new building and even though we did not buy the car there Nick got the car in immediately and put his lead mechanic on it. Right away Nick was on the phone with Porsche HQ in Atlanta and continued to lobby on our behalf during the entire repair process. Nick saved us an incredible amount of time and money during the repair which ended up taking several weeks. Always professional and courteous he treated my wife and me like we were members of his own family. I have never had a dealership treat me with such respect and I have been in a bunch of them! Our repair job was flawless and we have been enjoying the T ever since. I'd like to take this opportunity to thank Nick Adams, Craig Martin, and everyone at the dealership who took care of my wife and me during the repair and continue to welcome us with open arms every time we stop in to visit just to drool over that 911GT2!! Thanks guys....Ron and Val

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Cool place, my 911 likes it there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Only Porche dealer in the Charleston area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Very friendly sales Very experienced shop

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Great place! Great folks.....Sorry about whinny people.....It is no Cohencidence.....Comes with the territory....God ybless and keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Always great selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

This was my first visit to the dealership, and the service was exceptional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

I had a great experience! Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

I bought my Envision here and everything was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Always great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
 

Clean and pleasant to wait in service area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
 

Service department guys are honest. Did not carry part but gave me the part # to search online for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019
 

Very friendly sales team. Very customer service oriented.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

Friendly and eager to help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Mike was great & welcoming...making my 1st visit to this dealership awesome!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2019
 

The management at BMC is very involved insuring customer satisfaction and beyond. I had a great conversation with them as they wanted to know the details and how they could improve their review back to the 5-stars they normally earn...yes, earn. I was assured our latest experience was an anomaly that would be corrected and I believe them. Honesty and integrity are what we've come to expect and are thankful for at BMC. They really strive to both earn and keep your business. My bride and I both absolutely love her Cascada and every time we go in for service our salesman Patrick is always there with a smile on his face and has been instrumental in helping us to get everything we need. Note:  it has been 17 months since we bought our Cascada. Patrick still works there. What does that say to you?  Car salesmen are generally in one door and out the other at most places. I don't know what the average time a salesman keeps his/her job at a dealership, but it's obvious to me that Patrick and BMC have a "Win-Win" relationship and to me that speaks loudly. It is with great pleasure that it update this review and once again say that I look forward to working with BMC the next time we go in for service. I highly recommend Baker Motor Cars to anyone who has a need or want for a new or used car. And be sure to ask for Patrick and say that Janet and Marty sent you. You won't believe the grin!  And most likely you'll be wearing one too when you drive off the lot.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 

Always pleasant people

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 5, 2019
 

We stopped in after a horrible day car shopping at that point. It was 15 minutes til close so we weren't planning on driving away in the car we wanted, we just wanted to let them know we were interested and set up a time to come by another day. Taylor was our sales guy, and he was honest, quick and amazing. He insisted we stay even though it was closing time. After about an hour or so, we drove away in a beautiful 2018 INFINITI QX60 at a price we loved. Thank you Baker!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Immaculate showroom....gorgeous vehicles....interested sales associates....courteous and patient service both in sales and servicing. Easy to find ...will offer you a loner if car is in for extra attention.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

Awesome job! Quick and easy. Savannah was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Had a great experience working with Jake at MB of Mt P. He did a great job of being low pressure during the buying process, was upfront with the pricing and negotiations. When I showed up to pick up the car, Jake even helped entertain the kids by putting a movie on for them - tremendously appreciated! Also worked with Tyler the Sales Manager, who was super helpful during the process. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Customer service is superb! Free car wash for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Everyone is nice here and they care about you!I bought two new cars here and I will keep coming back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

I was out there on a business-related issue. Amber is always so kind and so sweet. Very nice people there and some beautiful cars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

It is our absolute pleasure to highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant! Dylan was outstanding to work with. He was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs during our search for 2 new vehicles. He was very informative and always very responsive, even when he wasn’t at the dealership. Tyler assisted us throughout the process as well, and was also very helpful and pleasant to work with. We are truly pleased we chose Mercedes-Benz after looking at a wide range of other luxury brands. After the purchase our vehicles, we can personally speak in all confidence on behalf of the true quality and luxury of Mercedes-Benz. We are very satisfied and it’s our pleasure to recommend and refer anyone who might be in the market for a new vehicle to Dylan at MB of MP!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

I have often heard good things about Mercedes Benz of Mount Pleasant. I enjoyed visiting with the sales guy today. Maybe I can even do some business with them in the near future. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

I bought a vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Mt Pleasant last weekend and the experience exceeded my expectations. Jeffrey Jacknin showed us the vehicle and he was an absolute delight to work with. Based on bad dealership experiences in the past, I prepared myself for the worst but Jeffrey made the experience great. He wasn't pushy, he was very knowledgeable, and he worked with me so I could make my trade-in work. As far as finances go, our experience with Gil was great. He was fair, he was realistic and very knowledgeable about the options available as far as warranties go, and he made sure I was buying only the things that I needed. I never felt like he was trying to sell me on additional coverage that I didn't need. I couldn't say more good things about this dealership. It was a 2.5 hour drive for us, but we would make the drive to do business with Mercedes-Benz of MT Pleasant again.

Read at Google

Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Needed a car quickly and Patrick did a great job! Everything was ready to go when I got there and I was quickly on my way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Got 2 cars here so far.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Very courteous and quick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

I seldom take the time to write reviews for service where a baseline expectation should be met. However, BMW of Wilmington exceeds all expectations by a wide margin with a special call out to my Sales Advisor, Gareth J. who has continued to advocate far beyond the sale. For a start, my experience stands out as a rare time when I have purchased a pre-owned vehicle and NOT been asked to accept less than a perfect car. My expectations were high and I insisted on this throughout the Sales process but no one sought to argue with me or reduce my excitement to what is a NEW vehicle to me. At every step, upon our negotiations, I was asked to list my expectations for every imperfections, wear and tear and the staff at BMW Wilmington said they would get it done. They took the car for detailing at 1:30 PM on a Wednesday and called me on a Thursday morning at 9 AM to inform me that the car was ready. I was a skeptic that a quick turnaround would mean some rationalization on the dealer's part and some compromises on my side, BUT, none of this occurred, ALL items were addressed to perfection and to my delight! Great job! Post sale, I discovered a couple other small items and Gareth insured that this would be made right. I am very excited with my new purchase and equally impressed with the pampering post sale with a special thanks to the entire team at BMW Wilmington and Gareth for staying the course. This relationship is new but I am already very positively impressed by the prospects for a great vehicle experience. Everyone knows that BMW owners are proud of what they drive, service is not cheap on these cars but having a dealership that understands the need to make it right every time is worth noticing. THANK YOU!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

We are new to the BMW family and our recent purchase of a new X5 was terrific! We were considering several car brands but the BMW won out. Our sales agent Gareth Jesina was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with our purchasing experience. He answered all our questions and put us in touch with the right staff for additional assistance. We are very pleased with our purchase and working with Gareth!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

I recently purchased a new 2019 X5 from Wilmington BMW. My salesman Patrick was so knowledgeable and personable, he made the decision to buy here easy. They had the exact car I had spent months searching on line inventories to find.I could not be happier with my purchase. I attended two BMW Genius Sessions to get acquainted with all the functions my new car can perform. My first session ensured I was comfortable driving the car and covered all the basic driving functions and programming of my key fob. Thank you Kylie for all your help! My second session was today with Chad. We engaged the parking assist and traffic jam assistance programs and reviewed all of the questions I had after driving the car for the previous two weeks. Chad was extremely patient, and knew everything about my car. He was completely comfortable with and knowledgeable about all the technology available on my car, and his easy, confident manner put my initial nerves at ease. I can not say enough positive things about my experience at this dealership. I visited others and did not have the connection with the sales teams like I did here. This was a true 5 star dealer experience and the new X5 is a dream to drive! I love my new car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019
 

My experience at BMW of Wilmington has been excellent! The salesman, Chandler Deal was so attentive and helpful all along the way. I would totally do business with them again and again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Well where to start...I picked up my 3rd BMW recently, a brand new 2019 BMW X5 and this is my 3rd experience with the same dealer and the same client advisor "Gareth Jesina" who has been working with BMWoW for ages now. He once told me "Bring me any deal nationwide and I'll beat it" and that is exactly what happened each time. I usually hate dealing with car salesmen mainly because they sometimes harass you and put a lot of pressure on you to make a decision as quickly as possible and some times the car buying experience can be overwhelming. When it comes to buying a BMW for me it has always been BMWoW and Gareth Jesina. I say this because I've had a great buying experience each time so decided to go back for my 3rd. If you're looking for your next BMW I highly recommend BMWoW and Gareth Jesina as your Client Advisor. Since my first BMW, I have received nothing but exceptional and unique customer service and made my entire car buying experience a walk in the park. More than the dealer, it's the client advisor that matters the most and in my experience all these years I can say Gareth Jesina is one of the best client advisors out there. He is very passionate about his work, has sound knowledge on BMWs and goes out of the way to help you get what you need. So folks don't wait up, call BMWoW and look for Gareth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

I bought a BMW X5 from BMW Wilmington last weekend Saturday (7/27). The client advisor was Gareth Jesina. It was a wonderful experience. I was in the market looking out for a CPO X5 for the last couple of weeks. Found the car I've been looking for at BMW Wilmington in the BMW. I made the phone call on Saturday morning. Talked to Gareth. We'd couple conversations, and that led me to the decision to buy the car. I live in Charlotte. We started to Wilmington around noon. Gareth has already started working on the paper work. We reached there around 4 pm. Everything was all set. Took the car on a test drive. And by the time we came back, all documents were ready for me to sign. Everything was done in less than 90 mnts The best part about the whole transaction was the level of transparency. Gareth was very upfront, and there were no hassles (contrary to what I've experienced in the past with other dealers). There was a part that needed to be replaced, and Gareth was kind enough to order those for me, and get it shipped over to Charlotte. I'd say this was my best car buying experience. Given my personal experience with Gareth, for folks in Charlotte area, I strongly recommend BMW Wilmington a go to place to check out for BMWs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Patrick Willard is fantastic! The best car buying experience I have ever had. Fast, friendly and flexible with a real personal touch. He’s a rock star! He will put you in the Porche of your dreams! Zooommm...thanks Patrick to you and your team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

I want to share my experience in purchasing our Porsche Carrera 4S. We have been looking for this particular car for a while, and contacted this dealership about the car we saw on internet. Our client advisor, Alan Shapiro was very detailed in giving honest information about the vehicle. He shared the vehicle's service history and sent multiple pics of the car before we decided to travel 2 hours away to see this car. It was indeed worth the trip to this dealership because of the quality of the car and the professional persons working for the company. Everyone we encountered was very friendly and welcoming, something that is rare in today's world. Alan is quite an asset to the dealership and such a pleasure to meet and deal with in making this purchase. We will definitely be recommending this dealership to our friends and will be back for future car needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Great experience. Informative , honest , no games. Would highly recommend. Salesman had highest level of communication. Patrick Willyard

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

I recently bought a 2019 Macan. I worked with Patrick Willyard. He is an extremely professional and knowledgeable sales person. I’ve purchased a lot of cars over the years and found Patrick to be among the most pleasant to work with. His post sales follow up has been great. I just went back to him for a follow up refresher on the cars electronics. He was really very accommodating. I’ve had the car for less than a month, so I haven’t had a lot of contact with the balance of the dealership, but my impression is they will be very good. I highly recommend Patrick and Porsche of Wilmington.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Just an amazing experience. I've bought probably 30 luxury art in my day, and seen it all. But Patrick Wilyard and the team at Wilmington Porsche is the model sales professional. He listens. He finds out what is important to you. And then he delivers. It's my 3rd car from Patrick and he still hasn't let me -- or my daughter -- down. Thanks!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019
 

Bought my wife a car. Nice people, good pricing, it was easy to deal with the sales people. They gave us a decent price on our trade in.

Read at Cars