Customer Testimonials

Jan 26, 2022

We bought a car and was helped by Sam, he was the best! I love my Dodge Journey and would recommend this dealership; excellent service.

Read at

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Jaylynn sold my moma a car and have great service and was very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I had a great experience thanks to my awesome salesman Jaylynn! He greeted me with a smile and introduced me to this beauty! Thanks Jaylynn!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

My wife & I would like to thank Jaylynn for a fast and entertaining auto shopping experience..Good luck on your future endeavors Jaylynn..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Jaylynn was great to work with and extremely knowledgeable about each vehicle we looked at. After describing to him what I was looking for in a car, he hit the nail on the head and found the perfect match. Professional, polite and helpful - we’re very impressed. 10/10 experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

We had a fantastic experience with Jaylynn. He is a wealth of knowledge and literally listened to the style, shape and budget we were looking for and off the top of his head he knew all of the cars available at all of Baker Automotive, not just the ones at the Maserati dealership he works at. He drove us from lot to lot to see each of the cars, took the time to discuss each, was not pushy by any means, and clearly wanted us to be happy with our choice. He is an absolute pleasure! My son purchased a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Jaylynn handled our purchase of Baker's Maserati with knowledge of the car, of the process and of our wishes. He got us into our test drive so quickly and we got our questions answered completely. We still have a few used car issues for Baker to complete that Jaylynn is handling for us, and we trust that he will get it taken care of in no time. What a pleasure! Julius & Ivy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Called in and spoke with Jaylyn. He was super helpful and very kind. 5 stars!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Wow this place is amazing! They are so welcoming and our salesman Jaylynn really knows his stuff if I could give the Baker Group 6 stars I would in a heartbeat

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Very trustworthy people work there. Great communication with them.Lots of inventory to choose from. Great communication with them.Lots of inventory to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Associates are professional and knowledgeable. They treat the customer with respect and are fair with your service. Very accommodating in the service for the customer. Ask for Donovan !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Outstanding customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Been doing business with Baker Motors for over 30 years, and wouldn’t do business anywhere else. Their service consultants and service department are the best, and they treat people with respect, and are extremely knowledgeable about the cars they sell and service. Thank you for taking care of my cars for all these years!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

My Service Advisor Christie Pothier is the absolute BEST !!! She went ABOVE & BEYOND for me a my DREAM Vehicle . If I could Award 10 STARS I would to her & Baker INFINITI

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Mr. D has good people skill and my service on my car want excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Thank you for the highest star rating! We look forward to your next visit with our team at Baker INFINITI of Charleston. Enjoy your day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Thank you for the highest marks! It is appreciated! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.Best wishes,Baker INFINITI Charleston

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Ask for Christie at Service Department, she is amazing!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

You have a wonderful crew who worked with us in trying to get some issues resolved which did not work at all get some issues resolved which did not work at all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Outstanding service department. Dontrell was very professional and knowledgeable. Jaguar of west Ashley is my top choice for sales and service after owning Jaguars for over 8 years and doing business with multiple locations.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Happy camper I truly had a great time here! The salesman and the finance manager was A+. Felt confident, happy, and secure with my purchase. I can definitely recommend Mr. Gary Pridgeon. He'll take care of you. I do plan to return!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Service Repair The service department under Tom's leadership is hands down at top of their game. Effective timely and honest communication- Exactly what customers want. Keep up the great work!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Professional Service Had a routine service on my Jag XJL on a Saturday and the service department was very profesional, fast and friendly. No padding the cost like some dealers !

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Car owner The service department was very pleasant to work with. The car service was completed on time and they were very knowledgeable. Always a positive experience!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Jaquar service I have purchased 2 jaguars from this dealership and been completely satisfied with the autos service Mike in the service dept and Larry in sales are excellent

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

New owner Excellent experience! I would highly recommend to friends and family. They honored our time and ensured we had a positive car purchase. Our sales representative Arnold was fantastic!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

A++++ Super fast service. Service dept was able to schedule an appt on very short notice and did a great job. Efficient and fair. Thank you.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Great service Great communication and overall great service!!! Todd in the service department helped us from start to finish and made sure he stayed in communication the entire time my car was getting serviced.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

The service I get from Baker Land Rover West Ashley continues to be a great experience. Chad Pollak is outstanding! He consistently goes above and beyond his duties to make sure my service needs are met. He is both extremely knowledgeable and well informed. I’m always satisfied with his professionalism and eagerness to take care of my concerns. Chad has been taking care of my Range Rovers since 2017. He is attentive and always willing to listen. I value his honesty and I’m well pleased with the customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Matt was so kind and helpful! The whole team made our buying process easy and simple. We appreciate their genuine hospitality, and excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Christen and Tien, best of the best! I normally complain about being stuck in a dealership all day. Tien knew what I wanted. Called me when they had it in. I was there in 20 Minutes, Christen had the finance paperwork teed up and ready to go. Fastest car trade in I have done yet. I actually really enjoyed myself on this round. These two truly made my experience a blast. Charismatic, fun, and caring people! Your missing out if you buy your car anywhere else! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I can't say enough that the customer service from Matt Dieterich has been above and beyond outstanding. I originally went into Landrover to test drive a defender and left the same day purchasing one with his help and guidance. He fought for me to get the best deal and even had a few issues resolved quickly and without any stress on my part days after the deal was complete. He followed up daily until both things I needed to have done with the car was complete and made sure I was a happy customer. I wish I could give him 10 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

My car buying experience at Land Rover West Ashley was super easy and pleasant! I'd highly recommend my sales advisor, Spencer Becknell, as I found him knowledgable and a true professional. I also had my first experience with the service department this month and was equally pleased with their level of customer service and professionalism.Five Gold Stars for Land Rover West Ashley!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

After a not so satisfied start to a much needed repair; their service department, and management have gone above and beyond. They all have shown the professionalism that every customer wants to see to feel comfortable and confident about their repairs and honesty. Definitely will recommend at every chance I can. Go see them for all your needs; you won't be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Need a Sales guy Garrett Watson is your guy, don't look else where. I Bought my dream car at Land rover in west Ashley they made every thing possible and worked with me all the way, Customer service is amazing my purchase was stress free not just until the deal was over but after as wells very helpful and friendly Staff I highly recommend them. Thank you guys I'll be coming back after my lease is over for sure:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Awesome dealership. Everything was smooth and easy from the 1st phone call to delivery of my beautiful Defender. Our sales person, Quentin Koonce, was fantastic. Very enjoyable to deal with & so helpful, even after the sale. The young lady in finance was also very kind and knowledgeable. I would definitely buy from this dealership again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

From the moment we stepped onto the lot we were treated like family. Our salesman Matt who was not only super knowledgeable about Range Rovers but was extremely helpful & not pushy whatsoever. A definite pleasant surprise from the other car lots we visited over the past couple months. He very casually sold us our first Range Rover which we are extremely happy. Christen in the finance department was the most pleasant, personable person that we have ever dealt with, out of our 30 plus car purchases over the years. Christen & Matt together made our car buying experience a 10+ on a 1-10 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Baker Maserati Service Department goes above and beyond the standard of taking car of their company. They been servicing my Maserati levante for 1 year. Huge thank you especially too the INFINITI Receptionist, Christie, Chance , Donovan, Erik and Andrew Mooney for all of your patience, kindness and professionalism. I highly reccomend this baker motor company to service your car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I recently purchased a used vehicle here and Jaylynn was very professional and friendly. While I was disappointed with the price for my trade in, Jaylynn and the staff made the entire process very easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Cohl in sales was great to work with. Appreciated his patience and help through the whole process. (Bought a pre-owned Jeep)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Jaylynn was an absolute gem, he was patient, provided superior customer service and friendly. He is a true example of a professional, thank for making the trip from Bluffton worthwhile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

My wife and I worked with Jaylynn to by a car all the way from Philadelphia. He was very professional, handled all of the details and had our transaction completed within 24 hours. My wife was able to fly down and drive our new convertible back to Philly the next day. Great experience overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I contacted Baker through their website to inquire about a pre-owned Tahoe, and Jaylynn replied within minutes. He called me and asked great questions and didn't waste my time. When we arrived at the dealership, he had the vehicle at the front and was waiting outside as we pulled up.That was the first indication that we were going to be treated right. After having been to a few dealerships in the recent past, I had pretty low expectations. The crazy car market certainly hasn't made that experience more enjoyable. Throw all of those concerns out the door.Jaylynn was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I would like to say "Thank you!", to Jaylynn. You went above and beyond by changing your schedule to accommodate mine, inspite of what you had already planned, on your day off. You are exceptionally pleasant and very well mannered. I would definitely make a purchase through you again.Folks, if you're thinking about purchasing a vehicle from Baker, ask for Jaylynn Sturdivant! You will be very pleased with his customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I know I'm not the typical Maserati owner. However, Baker makes me feel like my 2015 is the freshest and coolest thing on the lot. The prices for services are reasonable and fair, and the whole staff is dope( and professional) . The shop foreman and manager also let me play with the exhaust in the waiting area. Amazing team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Very friendly staff! My family loves buying from Jaylynn, it’s always smooth and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Always happy to bring my car to Baker for all needs. The staff is so friendly and has everything ready so you are in an out. Hugh and Lauren were great with setting up appointment, drop off/loaner arrangement, and pick up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Working with Sammie was absolutely fabulous. Not only was this one of my favorite car purchases but one of the fastest and pleasurable experiences ever with buying a new car. I was in and out in less than 3 hours and all of my questions were thoroughly answered.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Excellent and professional experience with Valerie, she made leasing my New GLA 250 fun and exciting. Answered all of my questions and spent a great deal of time teaching me all about the car. I felt comfo made leasing my New GLA 250 fun and exciting. Answered all of my questions and spent a great deal of time teaching me all about the car. I felt comfortable and safe leaving Baker motors in my new GLA 250, thanks to all information Valerie gave me regarding operation of the car. Thank you so much Valerie,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

Excellent and professional experience with Valerie, she Excellent and professional experience with Valerie, she made leasing my New GLA 250 fun and exciting. Answered all of my questions and spent a great deal of time teaching me all about the car. I felt comfortable and safe leaving Baker motors in my new GLA 250, thanks to all information Valerie gave me regarding operation of the car. Thank you so much Valerie,

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

This dealership and especially Valerie Coin (saleperson) went OVER AND BEYOND to make sure I had the exact car I wanted within a very short time table. The communication was exceptional and they delivered exactly what they promised with NO issues! I am a realtor and know that customer service is paramount in any industry and I must say Baker Motor and the entire team have earned the 5 star rating (I would give more stars if I could!). Well done and thank you !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

After 3 years since my last purchase, my wife and I went back to Baker Motor with my recently researched specifications for a new GLE on hand. I asked a helpful lady that I wanted to speak to a salesperson that would help us find exactly what we were looking for. After a quick explanation of what I needed, she pointed at a nearby person sitting at a desk and said, she is Valerie Coin and she can help you. From the start, Valerie was very polite and attentive and patiently listened to what I had to say. She reviewed the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Valerie was great. She helped me find and understand exactly what I needed. Best experience that I have ever had at a car dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Overall great experience with Baker Mercedes, and especially with Pam. She worked me in on an emergency basis instead of waiting several weeks to get my car in the shop. We did have a few communication glitches but I could tell she was swamped and she was answering all of my questions throughout the process. Because of the communication difficulties, Pam was very accommodating and made sure we were well taken care of before we left. Although I would have liked to skip the few obstacles, they were able to get my car in and out quickly on last minute ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I’ve been to many dealerships in my life, and I must admit it’s starting to become a rare experience for me to come across people individuals who are able to showcase a diverse set of skills, experience, and knowledge., while maintaining a humble attitude. Ricky McAlister is definitely one to take note on…Solution creators like him are keepers. Good-luck Mercedes’ Management team and thank you “Ricky”

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Thank you Lauren for taking great care of us. We very much appreciate the quality of service especially from Pierre the service manager.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

An absolutely exceptional purchasing experience, from start to finish. From the moment we walked in the door, we were met with a bright smile and warm welcome from Justin (even though we were dressed as though we had just rolled out of bed!!). Initially we were on the fence as to what our next car would be and with this in mind, were expecting to receive the 'pushy sales approach'. We couldn't have been more wrong. Justin took the time to listen, learn and understand our needs as well as make some fantastic recommendations along the way. We couldn't be ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

My wife and I (and our dog) were traveling on I95 on a 7 hr trip in our Porsche Cayenne Diesel. We got an alert light and subsequent lose of power. We exited I95 and called the nearest dealer. I spoke with Jeff Shoebotham. He told us that it would be safe to travel to the dealership at gentle speeds. When we arrived, Jeff and his team immediately took our vehicle into the service bay to run diagnostics. Jeff told us if they need to keep the vehicle to get parts they could get us to a hotel etc. Thankfully, Jeff ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Justin and the staff here made the experience super easy. Highly recommend Porsche and Porsche Charleston

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Porsche Charleston is a first class operation. I worked with Justin Clark exclusively. Justin has his client's best interest at heart and wants to get them into the right vehicle, not just any vehicle. He has expert knowledge of the brand and product line. Completely low-pressure and trustworthy sales experience. I will be recommending Justing to anyone in the market.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I very much appreciate the prompt attention with programming a new radio unit for my Porsche. Most excellent customer service by Jeff Shoebotham at the service desk and Kris Whitton in the shop.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Just received my new Porsche Macan S - bought from Chris Morea at Porsche Charleston. This is the third car we have purchased from him and if you’re in the market for a car, I highly recommend him. I live in Atlanta and dealing/purchasing from him out of state was a breeze. He was so helpful and always gave me up to date info starting from the build in Germany to arrival here in Atlanta. He is so knowledgeable on these cars, he helped me (female) configure the car with excellent suggestions to give it the sporty look ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Ooops, wrong company. I don't see a way to delete my review.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Camelot in sales and Barrett in finance are awesome! They made an out of state sale for a 911 incredibly easy and enjoyable. Call them even if you do not live in South Carolina. They will make it happen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I have purchased cars from some of the best dealerships in the country and I can honestly say that Chris Morea at Porsche Charleston provided the best car buying experience I have ever had. Having owned cars and worked with great salesmen for Mercedes, BMW and Lexus, my experience with Chris at Porsche Charleston was superior in a myriad of ways. First off, Chris takes ample time to educate you on the Porsche brand and the specific model you are interested in without ever pressuring you into a purchase. He is EXTREMELY knowledgeable about anything and everything Porsche and takes ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

This what a high brand dealership should be ,from a excellent , attentive buying experience, to impressive expert service. Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Only if I had the money

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018

Thank you for the five star review, Mr. Biggs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018

Always great selection

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great experience! Efficient, prompt and friendly sales process. Salesman Alan Shapiro excellent to deal with, providing a very reasonable price along with great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Fantastic experience in dealing with Alan Shapiro sales, Corey genius and the rest of the team making the buying process efficient and excellent. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in bu Corey genius and the rest of the team making the buying process efficient and excellent. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Thank you for making the experience and purchase so easy. Will definitely be back for my next car! purchase so easy. Will definitely be back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We had an exceptional experience with Chad Muncy and Julia Collner at BMW of Wilmington. Chad was extremely helpful with the many questions we had and the fact we couldn’t get there in person as originally planned. He was so responsive and knowledgeable in every aspect of the process. This resulted in us buying a beautiful new car. Then… I met Julia! She is the BMW genius who went through the technology that we all struggle with after we buy a new car. She paired my phones, set up my preferences and gave me her card for any follow ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I love my new X5! My salesman Chad Muncy made my buying experience easy and hassle free. I was shown the different options on other models and it really helped me to be be sure of the features I wanted on mine. He took the time to keep me updated on the progress of it being built and also sent me a picture of it when it arrived. It’s so fun to drive and I’m looking forward to many road trips. I would definitely recommend him!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

We had an exceptional experience with Chad Muncy and Julia Collner at BMW of Wilmington. Chad was extremely helpful with the many questions we had and the fact we couldn’t get there in person as origin Julia Collner at BMW of Wilmington. Chad was extremely helpful with the many questions we had and the fact we couldn’t get there in person as originally planned. He was so responsive and knowledgeable in every aspect of the process. This resulted in us buying a beautiful new car. Then… I met Julia! She is the BMW genius who went through the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

BMW of Wilmington is everything you would expect from an upscale car dealership with friendly, knowledgeable, and customer-oriented employees. The process from start to finish was easy and enjoyable. Taylor and Mike were exceptional and made this decision easy. Highly recommend this dealership - they understand that customer service comes first when buying a car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Roman was very helpful. He made buying a car very easy. Will buy from here again He made buying a car very easy. Will buy from here again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

From start to finish my experience with this dealership was first class! Rob Stevens (my salesman) and Joey Moore (sales manager) were fantastic and very professional! The customer service was beyond excellent. I purchased my vehicle online and Rob was with me every step of the way through delivery to my home. When the car arrived it had a big gash on the fender from the highway that wasn't caught pre-sale. They sent me a loaner and paid for the repairs with our local Baker body ship affiliate! Beyond fantastic! You folks have earned a customer for life! Thank you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Always top notch service! The entire BMW team , especially Alan our salesperson, continues to amaze me every time I deal with them. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great and quick service from Parker made my day a whole lot easier

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I really can't say enough regarding how professional and accommodating Porsche Wilmington and particularly Patrick Willyard has been in purchasing my wife's 2020 Porsche Macan. Everything was very straightforward, and they were very helpful in working out logistics as we were coming from out of town. The communication was responsive and easy-going, there was no pressure, and the negotiations were easy and respectful.I highly recommend Patrick and the entire staff, we live 3.5 hours away and were so impressed with Patrick that we will continue to deal with them for service and any future purchases.Quick update - Porsche Wilmington (Patrick ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Had an amazing experience dealing with Joseph Fuchs when purchasing the car and Luke when I took delivery. Joseph made the buying process simple as we completed the deal through text and phone calls. Luke purchasing the car and Luke when I took delivery. Joseph made the buying process simple as we completed the deal through text and phone calls. Luke was there when I showed up to test drive the Porsche and gave me a great amount of information on the vehicle when I purchased it. I highly suggest Porsche of Wilmington and Joseph Fuchs when you are looking ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I've purchased multiple cars from Alan on the Porsche and BMW side and cannot recommend him enough. This dealership is always a pleasure to work with, but Alan in particular makes this process as simple and straightforward as possible. If you're looking for a new BMW/Porsche, make sure to ask for him and you will walk away happy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I've purchased multiple cars from Alan on the Porsche and BMW side and cannot recommend him enough. This dealership is always a pleasure to work with, but Alan in particular makes this process as simple and BMW side and cannot recommend him enough. This dealership is always a pleasure to work with, but Alan in particular makes this process as simple and straightforward as possible. If you're looking for a new BMW/Porsche, make sure to ask for him and you will walk away happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very professional and insightful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Ronan Henig and Mike Sholar are the best!! I had a 2020 Carrera S on hold with them, but had to cancel the deal due to sudden, serious health issues. Mike and Ronan were completely professional, understanding, and gave me a prompt refund of my deposit, no questions asked or any hassle at all. They have no idea how much I appreciated their help and compassion. If you are looking for knowledgeable, caring people who love and know Porsches, this is the dealership for you!! Thank you so much--Gerry Loeffler

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

What an amazing dealership, and we didn't even buy a car from them!! We had a 2020 Carrera S on hold with Ronan Henig and Mike Sholar helping us. Due to unexpected, serious health concerns, we could not go through with our purchase. Both Ronan and Mike were compassionate, understanding, and promptly refunded our deposit, no questions asked, no pressure. They were SO professional!! We will recommend this dealership to everyone. Gratefully, Kathleen Loeffler

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Bought a car through Joey Fuchs, he did an incredible job communicating and sending the videos and pictures I needed. I definitely recommend buying from this dealership and using Joey if you have the chance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I was in need of immediate assistance with the frunk on a Boxster that I considered buying. The service manager was nice enough to get me in as I had a 8hr trip ahead of me. The tech came out and immediately helped me with my issue. I wish I lived near by to take my cars for maintenance.

Read at Google