Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Beautiful machines!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

I just had to take my Stelvio in bc the infotainment screen was not powering up. They couldn’t guarantee me they could fix it, but My car was seen very quickly my car it needed several updates and they got them installed. Great experience here!

Read at Google

Feb 29, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Baker Motor company. I test drove a couple cars. Found one I loved, and worked out the options in a timely manner! All around very professional

Read at

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019

I had a great experience getting my new Guilia here. JJ and Benjamin both did an excellent job. I felt very comfortable throughout the process and was never pressured at all. The staff is very knowledgeable about their vehicles and very friendly as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019

Just bought an Alfa Romeo at Alfa Romeo Charleston ! What a great experience ! Our sales man JJ Kasarjian was so professional , kind and knowledgeable!!!! He made us feel non- pressured while informing us on every question !!! Great experience , did not take hours and we love our new car !!!! Thanks JJ!!!!!

Read at Google

Dec 29, 2018

Ben Brooks was friendly, attentive and helpful - always in a mode of "earning" our business. It was quiet professionalism and Baker Motor Company offered a very fair deal. Very glad to do business locally. The arduous closing (of any new car deal) went smoothly . thanks to Business Manager Michael Wall, and then Ben did a nice job of "explaining and delivering" our car. Yes, from start to finish, this was a transaction themed by Ben's declaration he would try to "earn our business." We were impressed and grateful.

Read at

Nov 14, 2018

We were met by Ben Brooks, we had an excellent experience he met all of our needs. Great place to buy a car great, great.

Read at

Aug 3, 2018

Buying a vehicle can become stressful yet alone time consuming. Attempting to search out of state can add to the stress. After my two month search, I finally found what I wanted at Baker Motor Company. After emailing the dealership, Sean Dyer (salesman) contacted me on my interest of a INFINITI Q60. Sean made this as easy & stress free as possible & even went out of his way several times including picking us up at the hotel. This whole experience was very enjoyable thanks to Sean. His professionalism & friendly personality went beyond what was expected. Thank you very ...

Read at

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

If you are getting your car service ask for Christie Pothier! She's an outstanding service representative! Thank you Christie for always taking of my families vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Always an outstanding experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

the service to my vehicle was good. the only thing was there was some white stuff on the back of one of my seats , and i had a full tank of gas when they picked up my car and it came back with less than half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I have been a customer with Baker INFINITI Charleston for the past 16 years. The service has always been first class and I enjoyed the courtesy all your employees always provided. I would recommend your dealership to anyone who asked as you are a top rated company in my books. Thank you for many years of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Baker infinity is my first option when I need my 2003 Infinity serviced. I have been going here for a number of years and always completely satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I love Baker Infinity. Ever since I’ve had my Infinity and have received service; I’ve notice that any other vehicle service can’t compare!!! I know this because I own several other differ brand vehicles. Keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Baker INFINITI Charleston provides a pleasurable and professional experience. Christie is an asset, always a pleasure to work with and has excellent customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Awesome! The service writers are great, every time I have had my vehicle serviced it was painless. My second INFINITI and my second dealership, the first one up North didn't even come close to doing business with Baker!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Great place and the staff is always pleasant

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Excellent professional service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Happy with the Team, the service and accommodations at the dealer. Keep up the good work!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

Fast and Furious

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2021

Ashley in the service department was exceptional. She went above nd beyond when they had to reschedule my appointment she made arrangements for my car to be dropped off and picked up all within the same day. She kept me updated all day about my vehicle A great experience all the way around

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

Great experience. And a great staff

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Ashley is service has ALWAYS provided OUTSTANDING customer service .......thank you so much for everything Ashley

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

Ashely was fantastic, from making the appointment to going over all of the details of my service as well as recommended service items. She is very friendly, professionally, and a great addition to the service team since I bought my discovery sport from Columbia just over 3 years ago. She's personable and just a great addition, make my future follow up appointments with Ashley. She is an asset to your team.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

The service manager Ashley is excellent in the way she responds and treats customers. do not ever lose her, she is a credit to the organization. First class service I do continue to have concerns about the car buying process I went through when I purchased the car. I have expressed those before in a previous survey but have not heard back from the dealership so I am not sure they car about genuinely finding out about the car buying process improvement areas. This would affect my answer to the question below (would I recommend this dealer to a friend).

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

I made next day appointment and the staff was friendly and prepared for my arrival.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Ashley in the service department was great!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The staff was extremely kind and very helpful my salesman Matt and the financing manager made it a very easy no pressure experience .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

From the moment I stepped in into the parking lot salesman Matthew Dieterich was extremely friendly, helpful, patient, professional, knowledgeable and courteous, he went above and beyond to help me make my decision and I couldn’t be happier with the treatment I had at this car dealership!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018

Beautiful high-end motor vehicles.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

easy to work with, did that they said they would do, very pleasant. I hope that I don't the same problems as the other people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Staff was cordial, professional and friendly. Made the Car Buying Experience a pleasure.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Baker Motor company. I test drove a couple cars. Found one I loved, and worked out the options in a timely manner! All around very professional

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

Ben Brooks was friendly, attentive and helpful - always in a mode of "earning" our business. It was quiet professionalism and Baker Motor Company offered a very fair deal. Very glad to do business locally. The arduous closing (of any new car deal) went smoothly . thanks to Business Manager Michael Wall, and then Ben did a nice job of "explaining and delivering" our car. Yes, from start to finish, this was a transaction themed by Ben's declaration he would try to "earn our business." We were impressed and grateful.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Top notch service department. I’ve never been treated so well. Best experience I have ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

A beautiful dealership and shop. Nice comfy waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018

Always great selection

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Coming Soon!
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

BMW of Wilmington is a top tier dealership and Roman Guevara is one of the best sales reps I’ve ever worked with. The effort and personalized touches from Roman made all the difference here in getting my business. Out of about 30+ dealers, Roman was the only one to proactively earn my business and started off with a 360 video of the car I was looking to buy. His professionalism and courtesy was also greatly appreciated, and I’d highly recommend him to anyone when looking to buy a BMW. I transacted this deal remotely and felt after that I had ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Had the best experience with Chandler!! 10/10 experience! So excited about my new BMW

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

great customer service alen was my sales person he is great man I will go back to him & I will recommend everyone I know to him thank you allen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

BMW of Wilmington great customer service everyone always very helpful and friendly. Alan, Scott and CeCe made my purchase of a new X3 a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Tom Dolan was wonderful to work with, very responsive and we drove home with a new BMW! Thanks also to Taylor, our BMW genius for showing us the ropes and getting our new BMW linked up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I had an absolutely stellar experience at this dealership. Evan Biddle was a delight to work with. His knowledge, professionalism and competence turned what I thought would be an impossible chore into an outstanding outcome. He anticipated every need and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you, Evan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I highly recommend Porsche Wilmington! They treated us like royalty! Make sure to ask for Patrick Willyard…..he is the BEST! Thank you Patrick for getting us in our dream car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Chandler Deal was extremely knowledgeable about all Porsche products. I was so satisfied with his performance that I purchased a 911 Carrera S and a Macan S within 3 months of each other. I know where I’ll be buying my future Porsches!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

The experience was great. Chandler Deal is a very caring professional. He was there all the way through the process, and listened to all my concerns. He kept in contact all through these trying times due to the pandemic. I am very happy to recommend him and the dealership to everyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Everyone I interacted with was so friendly and knowledgeable and the facility was immaculate! Yeshua was so patient and helped me set up my entire car and even came to my house to set up my garage door opener. I was so excited the day I purchased that I forgot to take photos of my own, so I'm grateful for Kylie, who helped document my awesome day with photos! I am completely in love with my Porsche Taycan and highly recommend Porsche Wilmington, specifically the client advisor, Tom Walsh!

Read at DealerRater