Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Jaylynn was great to work with and extremely knowledgeable about each vehicle we looked at. After describing to him what I was looking for in a car, he hit the nail on the head and found the perfect match. Professional, polite and helpful - we’re very impressed. 10/10 experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

We had a fantastic experience with Jaylynn. He is a wealth of knowledge and literally listened to the style, shape and budget we were looking for and off the top of his head he knew all of the cars available at all of Baker Automotive, not just the ones at the Maserati dealership he works at. He drove us from lot to lot to see each of the cars, took the time to discuss each, was not pushy by any means, and clearly wanted us to be happy with our choice. He is an absolute pleasure! My son purchased a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Jaylynn sold my moma a car and have great service and was very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I had a great experience thanks to my awesome salesman Jaylynn! He greeted me with a smile and introduced me to this beauty! Thanks Jaylynn!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

My wife & I would like to thank Jaylynn for a fast and entertaining auto shopping experience..Good luck on your future endeavors Jaylynn..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Jaylynn handled our purchase of Baker's Maserati with knowledge of the car, of the process and of our wishes. He got us into our test drive so quickly and we got our questions answered completely. We still have a few used car issues for Baker to complete that Jaylynn is handling for us, and we trust that he will get it taken care of in no time. What a pleasure! Julius & Ivy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Called in and spoke with Jaylyn. He was super helpful and very kind. 5 stars!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Jaylynn was so friendly and professional, I will be returning very soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Jaylynn is amazing! He makes you feel not like a client, but like family. He is super helpful & will go above and beyond to make sure you’re well taken care of and happy! I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Wow this place is amazing! They are so welcoming and our salesman Jaylynn really knows his stuff if I could give the Baker Group 6 stars I would in a heartbeat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great Service! Arizona provided great assistance and answered all of my questions timely and professionally.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Devon was extremely friendly and professional and explained what was needed and kept me informed throughout the process, which took less time than anticipated. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I drove from Columbia to Charleston. A 2 hour trip both ways. I was reminded of my appointment multiple times which is good because I forget things often. Then once I got there the communication from the Service Guy Donovan was great. He took all my concerns. Made sure he captured everything and made certain we had a loaner vehicle. There was communication throughout the whole process and that was very good. Then once we got the truck repaired the treatment to make sure we were satisfied was amazing. I am whole heartedly going to be traveling to Charleston to get ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very professional. Always courteous and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Terrific experience. Highly recommend INFINITI Service Department. Thank you to Christi for all her hard work and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The service is excellent. The service divisor that I work with, Christie Pothier is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She is the reason we keep coming to Baker for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great dealership great service great service advisor great service manager I always have a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Extraordinary service. Reid Reynolds and his team got me exactly what I wanted. Reid demonstrated true professionalism and was well knowledgeable about his work. Go see Reid, he will take care of you. No better salesman ever!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

If you are getting your car service ask for Christie Pothier! She's an outstanding service representative! Thank you Christie for always taking of my families vehicles.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

This is my second purchase here. The process is so easy, no pressure and no need to haggle. I'll be back for my next vehicle

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Appreciate the personal touch! Delivered my SUV back to me…clean and spotless. I would certainly buy from them again…and get my vehicle serviced there.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

I received excellent service from the beginning to the end. The dealership also matched the rate offered by my bank. Gary was very responsive and kept me posted on the status of my vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

I received excellent service from the beginning to the end. The dealership also matched the rate offered by my bank. Gary was very responsive and kept me posted on the status of my vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I have been logging a LOT of miles, running 90 miles each way to care for a sick relative. One of my tires suddently needed to be replaced in order to avoid a blowout. Within 24 hours, the service departent at Land Rover West Columbia was able to obtain a replacement tire and squeeze me in for the tire change, despite being incredibly busy. I am grateful for their sincere caring and professionalism. They are wonderful!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Tom from the service dept was great and professional.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Jaguar West Columbia has an outstanding service team. Professional, responsive, technical expertise, and great customer Service! Ashley, Tom, Nick, and several others whose names I dont know (yet) are all terrific! And Arnold (sales), he is truly exceptional! I wouldnt have my car serviced anywhere else!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

It was nice buying my car at this dealership. I will recommend to friends in the future

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

The service manager and his assistant are phenomenal.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I have been a customer for 2 years. Ashley and her team do an exceptional job Communicating with me. They do amazing job with repairs and customer service . Ashleys customer service is the epitome of what service should be. Each time the quality of service never waivers if nothing else it gets better

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Need a Sales guy Garrett Watson is your guy, don't look else where. I Bought my dream car at Land rover in west Ashley they made every thing possible and worked with me all the way, Customer service is amazing my purchase was stress free not just until the deal was over but after as wells very helpful and friendly Staff I highly recommend them. Thank you guys I'll be coming back after my lease is over for sure:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Awesome dealership. Everything was smooth and easy from the 1st phone call to delivery of my beautiful Defender. Our sales person, Quentin Koonce, was fantastic. Very enjoyable to deal with & so helpful, even after the sale. The young lady in finance was also very kind and knowledgeable. I would definitely buy from this dealership again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

From the moment we stepped onto the lot we were treated like family. Our salesman Matt who was not only super knowledgeable about Range Rovers but was extremely helpful & not pushy whatsoever. A definite pleasant surprise from the other car lots we visited over the past couple months. He very casually sold us our first Range Rover which we are extremely happy. Christen in the finance department was the most pleasant, personable person that we have ever dealt with, out of our 30 plus car purchases over the years. Christen & Matt together made our car buying experience a 10+ on a 1-10 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The staff was extremely kind and very helpful my salesman Matt and the financing manager made it a very easy no pressure experience .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

From the moment I stepped in into the parking lot salesman Matthew Dieterich was extremely friendly, helpful, patient, professional, knowledgeable and courteous, he went above and beyond to help me make my decision and I couldn’t be happier with the treatment I had at this car dealership!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Jaylynn was an absolute gem, he was patient, provided superior customer service and friendly. He is a true example of a professional, thank for making the trip from Bluffton worthwhile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

My wife and I worked with Jaylynn to by a car all the way from Philadelphia. He was very professional, handled all of the details and had our transaction completed within 24 hours. My wife was able to fly down and drive our new convertible back to Philly the next day. Great experience overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I would like to say "Thank you!", to Jaylynn. You went above and beyond by changing your schedule to accommodate mine, inspite of what you had already planned, on your day off. You are exceptionally pleasant and very well mannered. I would definitely make a purchase through you again.Folks, if you're thinking about purchasing a vehicle from Baker, ask for Jaylynn Sturdivant! You will be very pleased with his customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Very friendly staff! My family loves buying from Jaylynn, it’s always smooth and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I know I'm not the typical Maserati owner. However, Baker makes me feel like my 2015 is the freshest and coolest thing on the lot. The prices for services are reasonable and fair, and the whole staff is dope( and professional) . The shop foreman and manager also let me play with the exhaust in the waiting area. Amazing team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Awesome display of some fine and expensive automotive. Always enjoy the window shopping this time of year. Only place to go to get your heart racing and revved up. Who knows it might be X MAS around my block. Peace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

As a long time MB owner, I can honestly say that my recent experience with Sales Consultant Maressa Bagli was more than pleasant. She is knowledgeable, and extremely cordial. Who could ask for more. Baker Mercedes is lucky to have her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I had a most pleasant experience with Maressa Bagli when I was car shopping. She gave me her undivided attention while I contemplated my car needs. I especially appreciated her friendliness and genuine interest in helping me find what I was looking for. She treated me more like a friend than a salesperson. We finally found just the right vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Baker Motor Mercedes really made our first Mercedes purchase great. Maressa made that experience go to another level. She was very nice, listened to what we were saying the entire time, extremely knowledgable about the GLE, and stayed late on a Friday evening to ensure all our questions were answered as we finished up our purchase. She is an incredible asset to Baker Motors and I suggest if you are in a market for a car, especially a Mercedes, go see Maressa at Baker. She and Baker Motors will show you how car buying is supposed to be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Looking for something different. Stopped into dealership and was promptly greeted by Ms Bagli. Test drove the GLE 350 SUV and she knew more about the features of that car than I could remember. Nice drive on the connector to see the "sport" feature. Very nice experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I had an extremely pleasant experience working with Sammie Powell @ Baker in Charleston, SC. I found a vehicle I liked via internet search and was connected with Sammie. He was super responsive, fair with pricing and provided excellent service after the sale. Overall wonderful experience because Sammie took a lot of friction out of the process and stayed connected after the sale, both of which were paramount to me as an out-of-state customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Very Good customer service/service; a dealership that cars about their buyers!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Will Calhoun made my car buying experience with Baker Motor Co absolutely exceptional! He not only provided EXCELLENT customer service before I purchased my vehicle but even afterwards. He has DEFINITELY gained a future returning customer. If you’re looking at purchasing a new vehicle Will is your salesman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I enjoyed my experience with Sammie! Reach out to him to have the best experience ever!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Sammie was very patient and helpful with assisting me in getting my new car! I highly recommend him, if your looking to purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I call Baker Motor on Savhanna Hwy and got connected to Sammie the salesman and spoke to him about a car I saw on line and Sam was so professional about every question I asked him about the 2016 SL400.I told him I am interested and is coming to take a look at it when I got there he had it out front waiting for me.We took it for a test drive I told him that if he could get to my figures I will buy now he said will do what I can to meet you there or ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I had a 4 wheel alignment done today on my 981 Boxster S and I was very impressed with the shop and the service performed.They use state of the art equipment and you can see everything from the lounge area which is very clean and comfortable.People are helpful and super friendly.Very pleased and I will certainly come back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I bought a used Porsche online and I brought it in for inspection to see if I bought a lemon or not. From the waiting room you can see them work. Best 195$ I spent. I have never seen anybody do a more thorough and detailed job. I will come back here for my service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Had our Cayenne Hybrid in twice for same reason, last time took 2 weeks (which is understandable with product shortages these days). I cannot give the car 5 stars, but I certainly can the dealership and especially the service department. Nick goes above and beyond to keep his customers satisfied. Very refreshing to work with professionals.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I have had several cars serviced here over the years, they keep getting better snd better on customer service especially at the new building. Working with Service Manager Nick Adams and his team including Craig and others they are friendly, responsive and accommodating. Techs are first rate too. Excellent experience on loaner cars. Just today came in on a PCM question - it needs an update and gave me options of doing it tomorrow and waiting or scheduling at my convenience for a Porsche service loaner. Also while there gave me a quick courtesy wash and interior vacuum. New sales ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Yesterday I stopped by this dealership to scope out final options on my 2021 Porsche Macan and was helped by Justin, who I highly recommend working with. While I did not purchase at this dealership (as I am from out of town), I fully intend to have my car serviced here in the future. Justin exemplified the utmost professionalism and care for Porsche, my pending purchase, and ensuring my confidence in the deal I was making with my home dealership.Thank you Justin and Camelot for my experience at Porsche Charleston; I look forward to seeing you both again soon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I recently visited Porsche Charleston to look at and learn about the Porsche line and had a very positive experience. We met with Karen Ferrari and she was a great navigator and helped us with all of our questions. She turned us over to Cam for a test drive of a 911 Carrera S and we were sold on the car. Karen then made the purchase process simple and efficient. From the time we decided to purchase the car to driving out of the dealership, we spent less than 30 minutes on paperwork and “business.”We were given a great introduction to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I just acquired a 2020 Taycan from Baker Porsche. My sales consultant (Karen Ferrari) did an outstanding job. She introduced to the Taycan, compared it to available competition and made me instantly comfortable on the test drive. She worked with her team and as luck would have found me the car with delivery in 2 weeks.Thank you Karen for a job well doneJim B

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Always top notch service. I’m impressed I’m how clean the shop is. From the very comfy waiting area you can watch while your car being serviced. It’s a beautiful facility. More importantly the service is great. Communication is top notch. I get text reminders and even after 30 min or so my service rep stopped in the waiting area to give me an update. I chose to wait today as my service wasn’t going to take to long. But they do offer a shuttle service or a loaner if you plan ahead. My car was completed before ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Top notch service department. I’ve never been treated so well. Best experience I have ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

A beautiful dealership and shop. Nice comfy waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Can't wait to purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018

Always great selection

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Coming Soon!
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I purchased my BMW at this dealership with Hunter, he was professional and easy to work with especially considering there was a lot of distance between when I live and where the car was. With all of the functions on the new bmws I was very impressed with my BMW genius Melissa and still reach out to her when I get stuck or forget a function on the car. Thanks so much Hunter & Melissa! Loving my new BMW!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

We recently ordered a BMW X5 from BMW of Wilmington! Tom Dolan worked with us throughout the entire process and we couldn't have been more pleased! He was so informative and clear about all options and expectations! We will definitely buy from Tom again because he has earned our trust! Once our beautiful new BMW came in, we had the pleasure of working with Cici! She was a gem! She taught us so much about our new car! The perfect BMW Genius and an asset to our local BMW dealer. I look so forward to working with Tom and Cici ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Such a warm and welcoming environment. We just purchased a vehicle and had a great experience working with Hunter Knowles, so friendly and easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Searched for months for the perfect X6 to replace the one I totaled in September. I found my dream car at BMW of Wilmington. I live in Upstate SC and was concerned about buying a car sight unseen, as well as the long 6 hr drive to pick it up. Chandler was absolutely amazing!!!! He reached out, took the time to make me a personal video covering every aspect of the car inside and out!! The dealership worked tirelessly to make sure it was the car for me, that I was satisfied, and delivered it to my door in SC. It ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Chandler was a great salesperson to DEAL with, he was not pushy nor pressing! Great knowledge of all the vehicles he was selling. I felt like I not only gained a car but a new family member. Thanks Chandler Deal you’re the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

High Five to the team for being patient with me, helping me understand my options, keeping me updated on the inventory and ultimately landing me in my new ride! Excellent service from Al Shapiro, Cece and Melissa!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

BMW of Wilmington provided phenomenal service. There staff is always available to help and assist. This is our fourth BMW with this Dealership. We have purchased our vehicles from their Best Salesman in my opinion. Tom Dolan. His professionalism is always a 10. We have an amazing relationship with him. He is easy to talk too. He listens to what we want and expect in the vehicle. He always delivers. This is why we prefer BMW of Wilmington.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

BMW of Wilmington, and specifically Tom, were amazing with the entire process of finding and purchasing a new vehicle. Tom made the process very easy and continually went above and beyond to help throughout our journey! We’re so excited and happy with our purchase and Tom made the experience exceptional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I'm a proud owner of a 2022 X3 40i thanks to Tom Dolan at Wilmington BMW. The car ordered arrived a month earlier than expected and looks incredible. I received a fair trade in value for my car and Tom himself delivered the new and drove off with the old - super convenient!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Alan provided excellent service, follow up and expertise during the entire sales and delivery process. I highly recommend Alan Shapiro and Baker BMW/Porsche - Wilmington

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

The stars speak for themselves. 2021 Porsche Macan. Thank you Patrick

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Patrick Willyard was courteous, knowledgeable and easy to work with during the entire process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

The buying process was easy and everyone there was very professional and friendly. Chandler Deal was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and low pressure but thorough. It was a pleasure buying my Cayenne from there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Just bought my first Porsche from Porsche Wilmington- and what a great experience! From the moment I walked in, I was treated with such great courtesy and respect! Patrick Willyard was just fantastic in his knowledge of the vehicles, his patience with all my questions, and he was super respectful of my time. Once the car was delivered, he did such a great job helping me set up all the necessary functions- like seat position, xm radio stations, pairing my phone etc….he even followed up after I got home to make sure everything was ok. I’ve bought any ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I had an absolutely stellar experience at this dealership. Evan Biddle was a delight to work with. His knowledge, professionalism and competence turned what I thought would be an impossible chore into an outstanding outcome. He anticipated every need and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you, Evan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I highly recommend Porsche Wilmington! They treated us like royalty! Make sure to ask for Patrick Willyard…..he is the BEST! Thank you Patrick for getting us in our dream car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Everyone I interacted with was so friendly and knowledgeable and the facility was immaculate! Yeshua was so patient and helped me set up my entire car and even came to my house to set up my garage door opener. I was so excited the day I purchased that I forgot to take photos of my own, so I'm grateful for Kylie, who helped document my awesome day with photos! I am completely in love with my Porsche Taycan and highly recommend Porsche Wilmington, specifically the client advisor, Tom Walsh!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Chandler Deal was extremely knowledgeable about all Porsche products. I was so satisfied with his performance that I purchased a 911 Carrera S and a Macan S within 3 months of each other. I know where I’ll be buying my future Porsches!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

The experience was great. Chandler Deal is a very caring professional. He was there all the way through the process, and listened to all my concerns. He kept in contact all through these trying times due to the pandemic. I am very happy to recommend him and the dealership to everyone.

Read at Google